We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead

PricelineUSD 85*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 104*
USD 85*
Great Deal
USD 89*
USD 86*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead
Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

412 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead
See the most recent reviews
Showing 403: English reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

Just wanted to give a shout out to the front desk staff, especially Shonna! She was simply awesome and helped me save some money by taking the time to answer my 100 questions and helping me find a better rate than the one I got for myself! Also, Octavia T. Made sure my room was super clean! Overall, the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikerq19
RobertAllen1960, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I do appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Atlanta (Buckhead) Red Roof. We always enjoy hearing about the positive experiences our guests have at our hotels. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Positive guest feedback, like yours, is always an encouragement to all of our staff...

Nancy, Kentucky
Reviewed 25 January 2017

This hotel is not a high end hotel, but it meets our needs very well. We have a new four legged member of our family (Yorkshire Terrier - seven months old) that we are not willing to leave behind. Most hotels do not accept pets or charge a significant non-refundable fee. Red Roof Plus+ on North Druid Hills does not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MadisonPreacher
RobertAllen1960, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I do appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Atlanta (Buckhead) Red Roof. We always enjoy hearing about the positive experiences our guests have at our hotels. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Positive guest feedback, like yours, is always an encouragement to all of our staff...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

The only "plus" is the fake hardwood flooring. Otherwise no "plus" to be found... Room very basic: no coffee maker, no hair dryer, no fridge, no microwave. Stains on bedding. Only ice machine is at the end of hotel near lobby. The lobby is a ten foot room with a desk and coffee maker. I will say the staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank madonna3Connecticut
RobertAllen1960, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Atlanta (Buckhead) Red Roof. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please accept my sincerest apologies. At Red Roof, we strive to provide every customer with superior service; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I want you...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

Hi , My name is John I recently had a stay with this hotel & it was absolutely amazing, you have the best set of house keepers especially one by the name of I believe Octavia if I am not mistaken she was so patient and full of spirit she was amazing

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
RobertAllen1960, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I do appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Atlanta (Buckhead) Red Roof. We always enjoy hearing about the positive experiences our guests have at our hotels. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Positive guest feedback, like yours, is always an encouragement to all of our staff...

Reviewed 13 January 2017

Our car broke down in Atlanta GA and we were trying to get home to St Petersburg FL. Everything had gone wrong and when a snow storm was coming through we ended up having to stay for 2 additional days. We happened to have a dog with us and the fact that there is no charge for animals is such...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine D
RobertAllen1960, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I do appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Atlanta (Buckhead) Red Roof. We always enjoy hearing about the positive experiences our guests have at our hotels. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Positive guest feedback, like yours, is always an encouragement to all of our staff...

Reviewed 12 January 2017

I came down for the Mart this past weekend because i was one of the vendors but could only come for a few days. I had to say that my experience was my best at a Red Roof. Being a vendor, I travel the country frequently and I have always chosen Red Roof as my premier hotel. But I have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom F
RobertAllen1960, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I do appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Atlanta (Buckhead) Red Roof. We always enjoy hearing about the positive experiences our guests have at our hotels. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Positive guest feedback, like yours, is always an encouragement to all of our staff...

Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

Ms. Angela was a good help she was a very nice person she came to check on me more than one time she provided me with fresh towels and anything that I needed she assisted me with the heat that I could not get working on my own thank you so much Miss Angela you a great number of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly D
RobertAllen1960, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I do appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Atlanta (Buckhead) Red Roof. We always enjoy hearing about the positive experiences our guests have at our hotels. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Positive guest feedback, like yours, is always an encouragement to all of our staff...

Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

Ms.Angelina Mack was a great help she was tremendous.. Thank you for everything.!!! The check in process was very easy reservations was very nice and equipped over the phone smooth checking in. It was a nice comfortable room and it was really affordable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keedy R
RobertAllen1960, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I do appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Atlanta (Buckhead) Red Roof. We always enjoy hearing about the positive experiences our guests have at our hotels. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Positive guest feedback, like yours, is always an encouragement to all of our staff...

Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

I travel frequently because I am a mobile nurse. I have stayed at many hotels due to this fact. I have to stay on the bottom floor due to the amount of equipment I travel with that is too valuable to leave in the car overnight. Chris Maxwell has provided me with a first floor room almost every time I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maura D
RobertAllen1960, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I do appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Atlanta (Buckhead) Red Roof. We always enjoy hearing about the positive experiences our guests have at our hotels. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Positive guest feedback, like yours, is always an encouragement to all of our staff...

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 6 January 2017

So I've stayed at more than a few Red Roof Inns in my life, from East Coast to West. Each one operates a little differently. This particular on is a "plus"....not really sure what makes it a plus, except the new branding. The location is good, they accept pets, the room was clean, and the bed comfortable. The not so...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pierre1999
RobertAllen1960, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this review

ear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Atlanta (Buckhead) Red Roof. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please accept my sincerest apologies. At Red Roof, we strive to provide every customer with superior service; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I want you...

185 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (91)
Viewed
Premium Double (16)
Viewed
Premium King (17)
Viewed
Standard Double (12)
Viewed
Standard King (12)
Viewed
Superior King (14)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (6)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookhaven
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta - North Druid Hills
0.4 km away
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/North Druid Hills
2.9 km away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Courtyard Atlanta Executive Park/Emory
1.5 km away
La Quinta Inn Atlanta Midtown/Buckhead
4.0 km away
Emory Conference Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead

Address: 1960 N Druid Hills Rd NE, Brookhaven, GA 30329-1836
Region: United States > Georgia > Brookhaven
Price Range: $102 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Red Roof Inn, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Buckhead Hotel Atlanta
Atlanta Red Roof Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Hartwell, Georgia
over a year ago
Greensboro, North Carolina
Lakewood, Washington, United States

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The entire facility is quiet as it is high above the street.”
chadsimonsfamily, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here”
ryanpP1105QH, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“When you check in, chat it up with the front desk staff. They are very funny and will get you where you want to be!”
jamesjY5607KH, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“water damage causing mold in room 121 avoid”
brookeselenam, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Premium rooms is well worth the upgrade and hotel is very quite”
lorenzofoughter, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
USD 85* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 89
Expedia.comUSD 86
CancelonUSD 104
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates