We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

12 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 12: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Airport
 Click to rate
Miramichi, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here before flying out the next day,check in was quick and easy,room was comfortable,even had 2 complimentary beer.Breakfast was adequate in the am,we used the park and fly,shuttle took us to the airport and picked us up in a timely fashion when we arrived back,even though it was 4 am.I would definitely recommend this hotel before flying out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamaicamon69
Jothen O, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear Jamaicamon69, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Mom and I went on an over night Mother Daughter get way. Upon arrival during check in we were offered complimentary beverages (beer or water) which I found was a nice gesture. My mother has disabilities so they made sure we had a room near the entrance for coming and going. I was overly impressed with the staff. On 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rosa S
Jothen O, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear Rosa S, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer...

Bathurst, New Brunswick
Reviewed 14 February 2017

When we arrived i asked for a room where it would be quite at night. The gentleman that was at the desk was very helpful in doing this. Our stay was quite with a nice free breakfast. They also had free fresh popcorn to give away. I was very happy with our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank purple_kaitlyn
Jothen O, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear purple_kaitlyn, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Dieppe, Canada
Reviewed 10 February 2017

Had an unexpected 3 night stay due to a power outage. All the staff were so flexible and accommodating to us during this uncertain time, especially Janice,Jothan and Crystal. The hotel itself was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was adequate and the pool was great. Wouldn't hesitate to go back or recommend to friends. Fantastic value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank reviewerjaz
Jothen O, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear reviewerjaz, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.Thank you for the...

Lawrencetown, Canada
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Formerly the super 8 which i was a big fan, nothing has changed everything is still great,staff are always more then friendly, beds comfy and cozy rooms always clean and spacious, bathrooms are wonderful, pool is great for kids. this hotel will remain our families choice when we stay in Moncton!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rbiddulph
Jothen O, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear Rbiddulph, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Bonshaw, Canada
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

Really enjoyed this hotel. It is now under the DP Murphy umbrella from Charlottetown. Pei. Very clean. Room was nice size. Good pillows, nice bedding. Excellent internet. Close to restaurants and shopping. Not very far from Moncton

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bcjoslin1
Jothen O, Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear bcjoslin1, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking...

Moncton, Canada
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Stayed at this hotel because of the location in Dieppe. Easy to find, within a few miles of the TCH. Hotel used to be Super 8 so my GPS did not recognize the location when I asked for Quality Inn Airport. Greeted warmly by reception staff upon arrival. Was asked my preference to which floor I wanted. We stayed in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jjandarh
Jothen O, Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear jjanddarh, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Very happy to...

Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

We were coming here for my bday to have the jacuzzi suite. We get a call just after check-in time to say they don't have any rooms left they accidentally gave ours away. Well frig. What a waste we live in the city instead we got a queen bed on the 1st floor lol Noisy. What was supposed to be...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lindsay K
Jothen O, Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear Lindsay K Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer...

Summerside
Reviewed 2 December 2016

We recently stayed at this hotel prior to our early flight to Mexico. I must say the customer service has remained excellent since our prior stay when it was Super 8. The gals at reception were very efficient and we were very pleased to get our request for a room in a quiet area. The room was spotless. Since we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Spudislanders
Jothen O, Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear Spudislanders, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Very happy to hear about the front desk staff, we do have a wonderful team here. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all...

Miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada
Reviewed 17 November 2016

We stayed at the Quality Inn Airport in Dieppe, NB on September 9 to 10, 2016 prior to attending a party in Dieppe. We were very happy with the room which was clean and quiet. The bed was excellent and the price was very reasonable. Everything worked well and, though this would not be classified as a luxury hotel, it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheresaMacK
Jothen O, Manager at Quality Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear TheresaMack, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind...

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dieppe
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Airport Dieppe
10.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
1.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moncton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Chateau Moncton
Chateau Moncton
#5 of 28 in Moncton
358 reviews
5.1 km away
Rodd Moncton Hotel
Rodd Moncton Hotel
#8 of 28 in Moncton
547 reviews
9.7 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Moncton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quality Inn Airport in Dieppe, one of the most conveniently located Moncton Airport hotels Quality Inn Airport is a modern pet-friendly hotel in Dieppe, New Brunswick that stands out through its excellent location and great amenities. Our Quality Inn is conveniently located off the Trans-Canada Highway 15 only 4 minutes, 2.7 km from the Greater Moncton International Airport (YQM). Its exceptional location makes our Moncton Airport hotel ideal for both business and leisure travelers, as all the most popular area attractions are located in its vicinity, including: Downtown Moncton University of Moncton Petitcodiac River Tidal Bore Champlain Mall Capitol Theatre Casino New Brunswick Moncton Zoo ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Airport

Address: 370 Boulevard Dieppe, Dieppe, New Brunswick E1A 8H4, Canada (Formerly Super 8 Moncton - Dieppe)
Region: Canada > New Brunswick > Dieppe
Price Range: $109 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Moncton - Dieppe Hotel Dieppe
Super 8 New Brunswick
Super Eight New Brunswick
New Brunswick Super 8
New Brunswick Super Eight
Super 8 Hotel Dieppe
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“tell them what you want and they will deliver”
 of 5 bubbles purple_kaitlyn, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“top floor is quiet, as is a room away from the road. We had 304 and it was great.”
 of 5 bubbles jjandarh, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
2 of 2