We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (2)
Family and Play Areas (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good15%
  • Average21%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible10%
23 Nov 2017
“Value for money”
4 May 2017
“Very convenient location”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
1
0
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
0
1
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

Good place if you are looking for a hotel without any extra services. One night does not cost much but you only get a bed and bath. The staff was very friendly. Parking was free. There is no wifi. Breakfast was available for extra fee....More

Thank Mika V
Reviewed 4 May 2017

Extremely convenient place if you come with your car and travel by plane. Overnight breakfast. Free shuttle bus to / from the airport. Long-term parking for the price of the airport. For the period of stay is free. Quality for the price.

1  Thank Nanette L
Reviewed 9 September 2015

Upon arrival we found a closed hotel! Inside it seems like they are working on the building! The hotel did charge however our costs and don't want to refund us! Be carefull, other hotels nearby in same price range.... You will got stolen by leo...More

2  Thank K R
Response from LEOHotelli, Owner at Leo HotelliResponded 24 September 2015

It was not easy to answer to this libel at all. And mainly because it is such an outrageous lie, that we just decided to think it over, before writing whatever comes to the mind. You are not telling the truth, you did not like...More

Reviewed 1 September 2015

This hotel is a scam, we booked 2 night. When we arrived (within opening hours), nobody was there and hotel was closed. We cancelled our booking and mentioned the closed hotel (proven with photos). THEY CHARGED OUR CREDIT CARD!!!! DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL, THEY...More

2  Thank goessensj
Response from LEOHotelli, Owner at Leo HotelliResponded 24 September 2015

It was not easy to answer to this libel at all. And mainly because it is such an outrageous lie, that we just decided to think it over, before writing whatever comes to the mind. You are not telling the truth, you did not like...More

Reviewed 30 August 2013

I've been in this kind of hotel a few days ago. We had a flight from Lappeenranta and so we chose the hotel on booking among many others, reading the judgments and the score of the guests. First guest reviews are exaggerated, I would say...More

3  Thank patpachizuc
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Kouvola
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Price range
USD 62 - USD 99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
9
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Leo Hotelli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
Finland > Kymenlaakso > Kouvola
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (2)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Leo Hotelli staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"take another hotel, don't have the same faith as me, don't let them steal your money"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing