We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe

Adagio CityUSD 183*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 203*
USD 183*
USD 203*
USD 182*
USD 203*
USD 183*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Adagio Aparthotel Val d\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,911 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe
See the most recent reviews
Showing 721: English reviews
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 April 2017

I'm going to make this brief as it's just about time to put the kids to bed...hear is the review: Good Room Bad Wifi Comfy Sofa Bed (we had a family studio). Great shuttle bus. Located near to very large hotel with train nearby. I got this at a good price and it was in quite good condition, with helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank big_w_reviews
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks have therefore been...

east anglia
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Having read reviews I booked the largest apartment for our party of seven. We had a double and twin upstairs and bunks and sofa bed downstairs. This was not great as one couple had to be downstairs near children. The rooms were tired but adequate for what we needed and there was a balcony so loads of space for everyone....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank cuma12
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 April 2017

We arrived at check very late but as we had advised that check would be late and had checked in on line everything was fairly smooth although I think one of the receptionist was new. Arrived in the room to find it was a little tired with chipped paint work and the tables and chairs were old and tired. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie R
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service...

Weymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Excellent location, we got a private shuttle from CDG which was €140 return for 5 passengers and it took 30 minutes each way. Upon arrival we could leave our luggage collect our Disney passes and jump on the free shuttle bus to the park. Got back to the hotel at 10pm, collected luggage and room key- so easy and no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank j9h0ds0n
Bath
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

My family and I recently stayed for one night at the start of our holiday and we were extremely disappointed with both the service we received and the quality of the room. Firstly, it states checkin is from 2pm, we arrived at 2.30pm and were quite rudely told that we would have to come back at 3pm as we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KimberleyBetts
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks have therefore been...

Waterford, Ireland
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Hotel was very close to Disneyland about a 10 minutes on the shuttle and the staff were very nice and accommodating,it. We got a self catering apartment for 5 people. One double bed upstairs, a bunk bed and a sofa bed. The beds were comfortable however the light above the top bunk was broken which would not be safe for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jacsabmae
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

Let me start by saying do not book a studio room! Despite it saying a studio will sleep 4 people the room was tiny. There was no bed, two sofas and one single mattress under one of the sofa's. none of the sofas had pull out beds, as we were staying for 5 nights i complained to reception asking them...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank evie_124
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks have therefore been...

Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Me and my friend stopped here for 5 nights using it as a base to explore Disneyland and Paris! The hotel is good value and has great transport links, we caught the free shuttle bus to Disney land with no hassle! The buses were always on time and we never struggled to get on! The hotel it's self is clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jetsetgo12
Bristol
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

5 of us stayed here for 3 nights, and really enjoyed our stay. Room was nice and clean, staff were helpful on arrival giving us all the information we needed for Disney. Breakfast was good, plenty to chose from. The shuttle is 2 minutes down the road and only 10 minutes from disneyland. Always ran on time. Next door to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harvey95
Galway, Ireland
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

I stayed here recently on a family trip to Disneyland Paris and the location is just superb. The staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Shuttle bus to the Disneyland park is only about 100 metres from the front door. Reasonably priced and would recommend to anyone wanted to go to Disneyland. Massive supermarket/shopping mall only metres away.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cionnaith123

488 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (467)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (99)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (236)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Serris
0.8 km away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
2.2 km away
Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe
2.7 km away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,768 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
940 reviews
2.4 km away
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
#4 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
2,739 reviews
1.7 km away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
4,992 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe

Address: 42 cours du Danube, 77706 Serris, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Serris
Price Range: $88 - $256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe 3*
Number of rooms: 290
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Aparthotel Val d`Europe Hotel Serris
Adagio Hotel Serris
Accor Hotel Serris
Adagio Aparthotel Val D'Europe Serris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe staff and other travellers.
102 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (102)

Questions? Get answers from Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“They are all well worn rooms so don't expect too much.”
MrW83, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Lower your expectations. Some rooms have a balcony, none has a/c, higher rooms are quieter”
RaveDJ, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“High up and overlook court yard not street”
georgiegirl1_11, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Go for the larger rooms if you can.”
cuma12, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The 5per apts have 2 sofas, a trundle bed, and a separate room with either double bed or bunk beds. Be sure to request preference.”
mkharr1, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Adagio City
USD 183* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUSD 182
PricelineUSD 183
CancelonUSD 203
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates