We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Kokkari 83100, Greece
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (4)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent94%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible6%
11 May 2014
“Best Hotel i know, every year again”
9 May 2014
“very nice familiar hotel, every year we will be back”
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
3
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Me and my parents have been to Hotel Lemonakia since 6 years and we enjoy our stay there every single time. Anna and Dimitris are so nice and polite, I had a lot of fun with them. The rooms are very tidy and if you...More

2  Thank Johannes B
Reviewed 9 May 2014

we are travelling now many years to hotel lemonakia and had never such problems than johann. Anna and Dimitris are so kindly and nice persons and you can have so much fun with them. They help you immediately in a kindly way if you need...More

1  Thank Chrissy S
Reviewed 7 May 2014

The worst hotel experience in my life. Owners are complete idiots, they start a fight on every simple and normal question, they even threatened us. Rooms are very poor, you have to pay for everything. Really really bad.More

3  Thank Johan627
Response from AnnaAndrews, Owner at LemonakiaResponded 11 May 2014

When you buy a holiday package from a travel agency you should know the hotel facilities that you have paid for. As the agency informed you , and you agreed , any extras you ask for you must pay !! Calling us idiots and telling...More

Reviewed 23 July 2013

Andrea's place is a lovely, charning restaurant very close to the sea with a wonderful view and a superb food. Andreas and his wife Julie serving with love and passion fresh food as the real fisherman family. Best for quality and good prices.

Thank Francesca F
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
USD 34 - USD 117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Number of rooms
12
Location
Greece > Northeast Aegean Islands > Samos > Kokkari
Also Known As
Lemonakia Kokkari, Samos
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Lemonakia staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"very clean rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing