We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge London Kew Bridge

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Travelodge London Kew Bridge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

650 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge London Kew Bridge
See the most recent reviews
Showing 641: English reviews
Colchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff were very friendly and helpful and the place was clean and quiet but unfortunately there is major building work going on next door which starts early morning. The building work is creating a lot of dust so if you are in one of the back rooms you know about it. The food is not great though the staff...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David M
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Kew Bridge, responded to this review

May we thank you for your review of our London Kew Bridge Travelodge. We are so pleased to learn your room was clean and you found the hotel team to be excellent, however we are so sorry that your stay was affected by the building work outside of the hotel. We aim to provide an enjoyable stay for all of...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Pretty good location for Kew Gardens and The National Archives. I don't particularly like Travel Lodge generally but it had the right location, reasonable reviews and it was cheap. We got upgraded from a double to a family room - good start. The hotel was clean, reasonable bathroom, decent shower. Also on site was a franchised licensed cafe/restaurant open 24...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert M
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Kew Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review of our London Kew Bridge Travelodge with us. Your feedback is really important and detailed comments like yours will help us improve our guest experience. We are really pleased that you enjoyed the cleanliness of your room and that you received a high level of service from our helpful hotel team. We will be...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I booked a family room here for our first family trip to London, the room that we stayed in was plenty big enough, and nice and warm. The breakfasts are reasonably priced with the kids eat free offer. Parking was easy enough and plenty of spaces too. About 15 minute walk to Kew bridge train station, then you can get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LRodick
TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Kew Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased that you found your room to be spacious and comfortable during your stay. It's great that you were happy with the location of the hotel as this helped you to explore London better. We will be sure to pass your comments on and we hope to welcome you again soon.

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here to attend a birthday celebration in Chiswick. Convenient location with easy access to bus, tube and motorway. A good price for two people and a large well appointed double room. In addition on-site car-parking was available for a reasonable price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kebutler85
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Kew Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Hotel. We pride ourselves in offering stays in convenient locations and we are pleased to see that we were able to provide you with a great stay in a location that was ideal for your trip to London that didn’t hit you in the wallet. We’ll be happy to provide your...

Penzance, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Weekend stay for brothers 40th. Monique at our check in was very helpful. The room was clean and tidy and the bed very comfortable. Only downside was the barely warm Full English Breakfast. Not worth £8.25 Would be happy to stay again but will find breakfast elsewhere.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PIJK D
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Kew Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased to learn that you were happy with the overall experience, although we would like to apologise that your experience was impacted by the breakfast in our bar cafe. Please rest assured we will pass on your feedback to the Hotel, so it may be looked into...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked 2 rooms for one night at the Travelodge having used them before thought it would be the same standard. We were wrong. We had room 11 which was dirty and had a soaking wet floor near the desk. We also had room 329 which had hairs in the bed. We asked for a refund for room 11 and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samhare
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Kew Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did not succeed in doing so on this occasion. We have passed on your feedback to...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Hotel is basic with no frills eg. you have to ask at reception for a hairdryer but the price for a double room is amazing considering its location on the outskirts of London. If all you need is somewhere clean and comfortable to sleep for a night or two in West London you can't go wrong.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trudy J
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Kew Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It’s reassuring to hear you enjoyed a fantastic value stay and that you experienced a great night's sleep during your time with us. Your comments are greatly appreciated and we thank you again for taking the time to review our London Kew Bridge hotel.

Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Usual Good Standard Economy Hotel Service from Travelodge. Excellent value for money with rooms at the front of the hotel having views of the Thames and Kew Gardens. Cheap Parking for London at £12 for 48hrs. Good links to the tube network via bus from right outside the Hotel. An excellent base for visits to Kew Gardens or the...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank RexPh
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved the underground parking, left the car for 2 days as we were using public transport and it was cheap and convenient.The room was nice, clean but not modern or fancy. The hotel bar and restaurant was nice, pleasant staff. The food was good and reasonably priced. Slept well, quiet and comfortable. One bad note,the WIFI was not great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ally24683
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The London Kew Bridge Travelodge provides very good value for money, has decent sized comfortable rooms, friendly staff and available parking. We are a family of four with two young children and we would certainly book this hotel again.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sc370

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brentford
0.8 km away
Premier Inn London Kew Hotel
0.8 km away
The Coach and Horses
0.6 km away
Novotel London Brentford
Novotel London Brentford
#2 of 6 in Brentford
859 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Kew Gardens Hotel
0.7 km away
Urban Villa Hotel
Urban Villa Hotel
#1 of 6 in Brentford
316 reviews
0.8 km away
Premier Inn London Brentford Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Travelodge London Kew Bridge

Address: North Road 366 High Street, Brentford TW8 0BD, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Brentford
Price Range: $73 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge London Kew Bridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 307
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia so you can book your Travelodge London Kew Bridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Kew Bridge Hotel London
Travelodge London Kew Bridge Hotel London
Travelodge Kew Bridge London
Travel Lodge London
London Travelodge
London Travel Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge London Kew Bridge staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Bideford, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
11 months ago
England
Lincolnshire
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge London Kew Bridge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best views from the front and sides.”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisPanks, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We got a river view.”
 of 5 bubbles Ally24683, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Good Breakfast to start the day.”
 of 5 bubbles 8Numbers, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“try the premier inn instead”
 of 5 bubbles EllaR708, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for room with view of the River = lovely!”
 of 5 bubbles CharmainPage, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5