We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Constance Moofushi

Save
Traveller (3652)
Room & Suite (800)
Pool & Beach (597)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent91%
  • Very good6%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“our honeymoon”(240 reviews)
“water villa”(299 reviews)
Hotel website
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Constance Moofushi
Special Offer: Constance Honeymoon Offer
Offers from Constance Moofushi
Special Offer: Constance Honeymoon Offer
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2,366)
There are newer reviews for Constance Moofushi
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,621 results
Traveller rating
1,509
88
15
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1,509
88
15
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsour honeymoonall inclusive packagewater villafisha la carte restaurantspecial thankssea planewine listapple tvhis teammale airportindian oceanmain restauranthouse tourdifferent thememini bardifferent wines
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
51 - 55 of 1,621 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Having now been to 7 islands this one does not disappoint, we have been looking for an all inclusive with a reef that is a boat trip from mali but could not find one. So we opted for the sea plane. the constance reef although...More

2  Thank camberleytone
Response from MoofushiResort, General Manager at Constance MoofushiResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Camberley, Sunny Greetings from Constance Moofushi. Thank you for sharing you lovely review with the TripAdvisor community. I am delighted that our resort didn’t disappoint you and you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for highlighting the quality of the food as...More

Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

The resort is really out of a postcard and exceeded our expectations. The welcome staff put us at ease from the beginning and the sea plane transfer was a breeze. We never tired of the buffet and actually preferred it to the sit down restaurant....More

1  Thank Gerrard A
Response from MoofushiResort, General Manager at Constance MoofushiResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Gerrard, Sunny Greetings from Constance Moofushi. Thank you for your kind and candid feedback about your recent stay with us. I am happy that you chose us as your honeymoon destination and that we managed to create a lot of beautiful memories for you....More

Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

It’s our 3rd stay with Constance, previously at both islands at Seychelles, which was also amazing! We stayed for almost 2 weeks and love every day! Such a great atmosphere on the island - so friendly, so relaxing, cozy.. We loved the personalized treatment at...More

Thank Ronny2712
Response from MoofushiResort, General Manager at Constance MoofushiResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ronny, Sunny Greetings from Constance Moofushi. Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review here on TripAdvisor. It was our pleasure to have your family staying with us and I am happy that you had an amazing time and enjoyed friendly...More

Reviewed 4 May 2018

This was the best resort that my wife and I had ever stayed in. Weeks before your stay, you would receive emails from them setting out things that you can do or book in advance there. They also asked for your flight itineraries for the...More

3  Thank h0603902
Response from MoofushiResort, General Manager at Constance MoofushiResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear h0603902, Sunny Greetings from Constance Moofushi. It is so nice of you to take the time and provide us such detailed and precise feedback of your stay! I am delighted that you had a wonderful time with us and enjoyed spa treatments, dining experience...More

Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Fantastic island we had a lovely time good snorkling even saw Manta Rays thanks to the guys in the dive centre. Great people, we can’t mention them all but just a few; Sasha the Manager, Cheryl the Star DJ, Jasmine Marine Biologist Ali in the...More

Thank gerryallen
Response from MoofushiResort, General Manager at Constance MoofushiResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Gerry and Liz, Sunny Greetings from Constance Moofushi. Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review and photos with us. I am happy to see that you had a fantastic stay and our team took a good care of you. It...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Moofushi Island
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 918 - USD 2,509 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 918 - USD 2,509 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (3652)
Room & Suite (800)
Pool & Beach (597)
Dining (362)
Amenities (94)
Family and Play Areas (17)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (10)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jill Y
15 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from MoofushiResort | Property representative |
Hi Jill, Greetings from Constance Moofushi! Our dear Fushi was moved to another local island for his own good and rest assured that he is in good hands and very happy. Indeed, we missed our dear Fushi so much as... More
0
Votes
Elliottt1234
13 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Tim O | Reviewed this property |
I would say sunset side.
0
Votes
Lialu
8 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from MoofushiResort | Property representative |
Dear Lialu, The sunset location is slightly changing throughout the year, however villas from 101-137 (odd numbers) usually have view on the sunset. Just let us know that you prefer to stay on the sunset side upon... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Great View"
Read review
"Beach number 18 or SWV 54 all both good rooms"
Read review
"Water villa...every time!"
Read review
"Room 33 was on the side away from the sea plane arrivals and an easy walk to the restaurants and pool"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing