We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu

    Baa Atoll
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
     Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 1,146*
    View Deal
    Traveller (2996)
    Room & Suite (812)
    Pool & Beach (522)
    Overview
    • Excellent76%
    • Very good17%
    • Average5%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “lagoon villa” (114 reviews)
    “sand bags” (88 reviews)
    “plunge pool” (117 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Meeting Rooms
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Housekeeping
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 1,146
      View Deal
    • View details
      USD 1,146
      View Deal
    View all 3 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,387)
    There are newer reviews for Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    21 - 25 of 882 reviews

    Reviewed 22 August 2017

    i visited this island for my honeymoon a few months ago as it was "dry season" in February. the island is gorgeous with gret views and room with all amneties. the food choice really suprised me and i was extremely happy with this as they...More

    Thank anila s
    Response from Brendan C, General Manager at Coco Palm Dhuni KolhuResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear anila s, Thanks so much for your recommendation! Its lovely to know that even after a passage of time you have fond memories of your stay. Naturally we do get poor weather occasionally but thankfully not so often. Sunny regards, Brendan.

    Reviewed 7 August 2017

    This was our 5th Maldivian vacation and I can honestly say that Coco Palm was the best hotel. Fabulous island, great rooms, terrific food and exceptional management. The house reef is not so good. For those who seek for more details. We've spend two weeks...More

    2  Thank wet_ezh
    Response from Brendan C, General Manager at Coco Palm Dhuni KolhuResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear wet_ezh, Many thanks to you for your positive feedback and rating! We are happy to know that your two weeks made such a positive impression and you got to experience so many villa types! Sadly as with most resorts here bleaching has affected the...More

    Reviewed 5 August 2017

    We selected Coco Palm for family time away from the craziness of Dubai, and we were not disappointed. From the transfer off our Emirates flight across to the sea plane transfer into the private lounge, it set the tone very quickly and solid impression of...More

    1  Thank APM
    Response from Brendan C, General Manager at Coco Palm Dhuni KolhuResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear APM, Thanks so much for your kind comments and for sharing your experience of the resort. We are delighted that you had such a great time and can recommend so many aspects of your stay. Hopefully the recharge is still working! Brendan.

    Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

    We did enjoy our 9 days at Dhuni Kolhu. Friendly staff, good variation in the restaurant. We also enjoyed playing tennis, kayaking and walking around the island. We had a sunset beach villa, and I would choose that also next time. Beach was better on...More

    3  Thank Per S
    Response from Brendan C, General Manager at Coco Palm Dhuni KolhuResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Per S, So nice to see you appreciated all there is to do here - sometimes people imagine that smaller islands lack entertainment but you have proven that that is not the case! Warm greetings from all the team. Brendan.

    Reviewed 29 July 2017

    My partner and I spent a week here in July and had a wonderful time. There are a few things I will point out in the review that mean I don't think that I can give this five stars but for the Staff I would...More

    7  Thank Simon C
    Response from Brendan C, General Manager at Coco Palm Dhuni KolhuResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Simon C, Thank you very much for your detailed review and positive rating. I am please to note your enjoyable stay and hope the memories have not faded too much as yet! As you mention sand is constantly moving around the island and we...More

    Dusit Thani Maldives
    848 reviews
    #6 of 15 hotels in Baa Atoll
     
    Komandoo Maldives Island Resort
    1,995 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Komandoo
     
    Finolhu
    285 reviews
    #9 of 15 hotels in Baa Atoll
     
    Kihaa Maldives
    570 reviews
    #12 of 15 hotels in Baa Atoll
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Beachfront
    • Room Service
    • Free Internet
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 339 - USD 1,435 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 98
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Preferred Hotels, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Maldives >
    • Baa Atoll >
    • Dhunikolhu Island
    • Also Known As
    • Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu Hotel Baa Atoll ,
    • Coco Palm Maldives
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (2996)
    Room & Suite (812)
    Pool & Beach (522)
    Dining (268)
    Hotel & Grounds (1763)
    Bathroom (34)
    Family and Play Areas (6)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
    Nearby
    Finolhu
    285 reviews
    8.84 km away
     
    Dusit Thani Maldives
    848 reviews
    29.09 km away
     
    Kihaa Maldives
    570 reviews
    32.42 km away
     
    Komandoo Maldives Island Resort
    1,995 reviews
    78.64 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Fresh in the Garden
    88 reviews
    23.09 km away
    Raabondi Restaurant
    99 reviews
    23.37 km away
    Benjarong
    53 reviews
    29.37 km away
    Sea Fire Salt.Sky
    140 reviews
    34.45 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Dharavandhoo Divers
    73 reviews
    31.01 km away
    Dive Club Furaveri
    31 reviews
    44.51 km away
    PDH Maldives Diving Center
    70 reviews
    68.06 km away
    Liquid Salt Divers
    22 reviews
    30.75 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Tibi N
    10 October 2017|
    Answer
    Response from alw4 |
    if you email the hotel they will be more than happy to give a list of what is on offer. Go onto the Coco collection website and advise them of what hotel you are staying in
    0
    Votes
    agnesaln
    3 October 2017|
    Answer
    Response from alw4 |
    if you go onto the coco collection website and advise them what resort you are staying at they will get back to you in a few days as that is what i have done and very quick at responding back to you. You can not put the... More
    1
    Vote
    cantleyblade
    30 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from alw4 |
    no it there is no pool
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "In our option Villas from from 66-71 are in the best place"
    Read review
    "All amazing rooms"
    Read review
    "The deluxe bungalows are very advisable"
    Read review
    "Lagoon villas are AMAZING!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing