We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Nuvo Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Nuvo Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

162 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 83: English reviews
Trinidad and Tobago
Level Contributor
43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The first room we went to was a major disappointment. We got to the room and were let in by hotel maintenance staff. Apparently they were still repairing the room. We quickly realized the room did not have the kitchen we booked. Additionally neither the TV nor the phone worked. We went to the front desk and were given a... More 

Helpful?
Thank alb811
Plymouth
Level Contributor
71 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We chose this place as it was so much cheaper than staying in Miami. It worked well for us even though it is quite far from the centre. We ate at the nearby mall opposite in the food court which had lots of choice. The staff were helpful and we didn't have any issues with the free valet parking.

Helpful?
Thank PlymouthGirl
eurosuites1750, Public Relations Manager at Nuvo Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thanks again! More 

Newark, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

With no temperature control in the room it was too hot and difficult to be comfortable. Also thenoise above us was horrible. The location is excellent but these two items are hard to overlook. A plus was the room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.

Helpful?
Thank pbenvenut
eurosuites1750, Public Relations Manager at Nuvo Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback. We will share your comments with the staff to better serve you in the future. Regards. More 

Royal Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago

I book this hotel because at the time of booking it had a5 start rating here on Trip advisor. Don't know were those starts come from. No place to park when check-in. Internet slower than in 3rd word country plenty shortcomings in the room!!!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank unicadealla
eurosuites1750, Public Relations Manager at Nuvo Suites, responded to this review

Hello. Thank you for your comments. We apologize for the inconvenience. Under the new management, our main goal is to improve our internet systems. Regards More 

Travellers are raving about these Doral hotels

La Libertad, El Salvador
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed overnight to catch a flight the next day. CONS: 1) The A/C is central and it was on automatic, so it turned on and off and we could not control it. The problem was that it got really hot and THEN it turned on. 2) The Wi-Fi is really bad. 3) The phone did not work, couldn't report... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank alicebasa
eurosuites1750, Public Relations Manager at Nuvo Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. The hotel new administration is working very diligent to improve the services levels, as well as the operational issues. We just completed the installation of new phone service, WIFI and TV systems. We apologize for all the inconvenience. However we would like to have the opportunity to accommodate you in the near future. Regards More 

Guayaquil, Ecuador
1 review
Reviewed 14 October 2016

It was fine for the time we were there I think the could improve on this especific details: - Shedules (room cleaning) - Some food in the room o have a small place to sell basic things what any host can need. Are few things but really important.

Helpful?
Thank mechiso
eurosuites1750, Public Relations Manager at Nuvo Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback while you stayed at Eurosuites Hotel. We will share your comments with the team, that we can improve our services. We would like to inform you that we just opened El Kiosko by Nuvo. It is located on the hotel pool level, where we sell basic items, as well as food and beverage on... More 

San Salvador, El Salvador
1 review
Reviewed 14 October 2016

It´s so good for shopping at Dolphin mall for near, besides that very average to down hotel. The room smell terrible, same breakfast every day, the room wasn´t clean up 2 days (one for the hurricane, but next day niether) nor toilet paper was put it. The `the free internet`never worked.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank karlac72
eurosuites1750, Public Relations Manager at Nuvo Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We will take your feedback for further discussion with our team to ensure that we exceed our guests expectations. Be informed that under the new management we are improving the breakfast choices as well as the internet services. Regards More 

Campinas, SP
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Everything went as expected, nice staff on front desk, clean room, breakfast included (but it is american breakfast, do not think you can find health, diet, light, vegetarian food..., oh there is banana and apple, it is good). Not as close to the airport as the map made me believe (1/2 hour without traffic).

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Daniela P
eurosuites1750, Public Relations Manager at Nuvo Suites, responded to this review

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at EuroSuites Hotel while in Miami, Fl. We appreciate your positive feedback. We hope to see you again next time that you are in our area. More 

Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 October 2016

My sister found Euro Suites Hotel with a special rate at booking.com. I worked in the hospitality industry for almost ten years and never heard about the hotel before. Given the good rate, the feedback from previous guests, and my curiosity, I decided to give it a try. For my luck, it was worth it! First, I will give the... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kelly S
eurosuites1750, Public Relations Manager at Nuvo Suites, responded to this review

We really appreciate the time you took to share your feedback on your stay at Eurosuites Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the hotel facilities, as well as the amenities. Under the new management we are improving our internet services, the breakfast options and also implementing associates developments training. We will share your comments with the team that they... More 

Gainesville, FL
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016

I had always stayed in this hotel but lately I has been a disappointment. I hope you can resolve all the little issues that are taking this place down. The building needs maintenance, the rooms, the beds, the wireless. I will probably give it a try one more time in the near future

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Titimejias
eurosuites1750, Public Relations Manager at Nuvo Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Eurosuites Hotel once again. We are working on improving our services under the new administration. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay. Please contact us that we can accommodate you in the near future. Regards More 

66 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Doral
1.5 km away
Element Miami Doral
Element Miami Doral
#6 of 22 in Doral
165 reviews
2.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall
1.0 km away
Courtyard Miami at Dolphin Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Aloft Miami Doral
Aloft Miami Doral
#17 of 22 in Doral
344 reviews
2.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Miami Airport West/Doral
0.7 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Miami Dolphin Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our 2015 Certificate of Excellence demonstrates how satisfied our guests are, as well as the dedication and professionalism we put in our work!! EuroSuites is the Official Hotel Partner of the Dolphin Mall and it is located between the largest shopping centers in the area, Dolphin Mall & Miami International Mall. It's is recognized as the best hotel for shopping in Miami; and its fully-equipped modern suites, facilities & services, will make you feel like home. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Nuvo Suites

Address: 1750 NW 107th Avenue, Doral, FL 33172 (Formerly EuroSuites Hotel)
Region: United States > Florida > Doral
Price Range: $162 - $310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Nuvo Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your Nuvo Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euro Hotel Doral
Nuvo Suites Doral, Florida
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Doral
#9 Family Hotel in Doral
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Nuvo Suites staff and other travellers.
32 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (32)

Questions? Get answers from Nuvo Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a room on the third floor or higher. These have less noise. Be sure to check your room before settling in.”
 of 5 bubbles alb811, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Perfect for a couple, maybe with one child. Definitely not for 4 adults. ”
 of 5 bubbles , 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Standard plus single ROOM ”
 of 5 bubbles , 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Door didnt lock, no towels at the pool, unable to reach front desk for towels.”
 of 5 bubbles brenzn, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“always leave a tip for the clean up person ,no matter how small it is.”
 of 5 bubbles 227christopherr, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay