We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Shirdi

Save
Traveller (197)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (13)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good43%
  • Average14%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“swimming pool”(69 reviews)
“shuttle service”(57 reviews)
“italian food”(12 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (605)
There are newer reviews for Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Shirdi
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveller rating
215
253
85
33
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
215
253
85
33
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolshuttle serviceitalian foodstudio roombig lawnsai baba templetable tennisvalue for moneycomfortable staydosaplace to staystar propertyplay arearooms are comfortabletemple visitfree shuttleexcellent property
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
151 - 155 of 605 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Sheets and Pillow cases were crushed and looked as if they were not changed. Shower was dirty. Towels were damp. We are not going to stay in this hotel again unless they upgrade the quality of their maintenance. Even food was not good.More

Thank Prashant S
Response from SunnSandHotelGroup, General Manager at Sun-n-Sand Hotel, ShirdiResponded 30 August 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for patronising our hotel and taking out your valuable time to review us on Tripadvisor. We regret that you had to face inconvenience and discomfort during your stay here due to lapse on our part. We apologise for the same and...More

Reviewed 18 August 2016

Dear Friend.. This is my first stay on Sun N Sand Shirdi but i have only one word for this hotel : Fantastic ! Classic !! Luxury !!! All staff even Manager is very friendly.. Hotel pikup & drop facility is very good.. Breakfast, Swimming...More

Thank KRISHNAIPS
Response from SunnSandHotelGroup, General Manager at Sun-n-Sand Hotel, ShirdiResponded 30 August 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking your valuable time out to review us on Tripadvisor . We also sincerely thank you for your compliments and feedback. We are pleased that you liked our hotel, staff and our hospitality services including...More

Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

We two couples stayed in this property while on pilgrimage to Shirdi . Although our stay was very short reached at 8 night and left next morning still were impressed by the courteous behaviour of the staff and shuttle cab drivers who took us to...More

1  Thank GKGupta
Response from SunnSandHotelGroup, General Manager at Sun-n-Sand Hotel, ShirdiResponded 30 August 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking your valuable time out to review us on Tripadvisor . We also sincerely thank you for your compliments and feedback. We are pleased that you liked our hotel, staff and our hospitality services including...More

Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is luxurious facilities are gud and services provided are good but the cost is not wallet friendly they charges very high amount in off seasons also but its better to stay here than other cheap hotels as they are not maintained as compare...More

Thank Santoshajage
Response from SunnSandHotelGroup, General Manager at Sun-n-Sand Hotel, ShirdiResponded 30 August 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking your valuable time out to review us on Tripadvisor . We also sincerely thank you for your compliments and feedback. We are pleased that you liked our hotel, staff and our hospitality services. Your...More

Reviewed 16 August 2016

This year is my 3rd year staying. I just felt building & rooms are too old. need to revamp more. reception is not important to revamp, most important is the rooms. Also there was mosquitoes. Its 5 star hotel! so please UPKEEP the title. next...More

1  Thank Yamuna G
Response from SunnSandHotelGroup, General Manager at Sun-n-Sand Hotel, ShirdiResponded 30 August 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for patronising our hotel and taking out your valuable time to review us on Tripadvisor. We regret that you had to face inconvenience and discomfort during your stay here due to lapse on our part. We apologise for the same and...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Shirdi
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Restaurant
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Spa
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 46 - USD 83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Luxury Hotel in Shirdi
#6 Family Hotel in Shirdi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 46 - USD 83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Luxury Hotel in Shirdi
#6 Family Hotel in Shirdi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (197)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (13)
Dining (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jaymalhar
30 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from RaviGupta08 | Reviewed this property |
this a hotel prerogative. normally in few cases hotels allow it
0
Votes
shipra24dehradun
24 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from travelhi8 | Reviewed this property |
Different wing is also good, In room they have massive bathroom and bedroom, minibar is not included as usual, iron and iron board & on call house keeping any time. IRD menu, tea and coffee complimentary. Good hotel with... More
2
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for pool facing room."
Read review
"they have park facing rooms and city facing. 1st floor has extended balcony in park facing rooms"
Read review
"All are standard rooms and a few suites"
Read review
"Pool side view has added advantage of a view of well maintained and large lawns"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing