We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Reeva Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Reeva Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

71 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 71: English reviews
Bilaspur, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2016

its a value for money hotel good hospitality from employees of hotel . tample is walking distance form hotel . neat and clean room and passage , good resuturent and opens till mid night .near by the palkhi road .

Helpful?
Thank virendra1988
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Staff good, Rooms are good but not maintained properly. Because last so many years I am going to this hotel on regularly. NO hot Water. Bathroom Tap water very very slow. Why people are straying in Hotel? People need freedom to concentrate on there own business or family. But here we have to call reception for each and every thing.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Nandkishor G
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Accommodation was decent. We had mosquito problem and repellant was enough. Restaurant is good open till late night. Temple is just 5 minutes away and you find good number of eating joints. Overall experience was good

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Shivakumar B
RAJ C, Director of Sales at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you have had an enjoyable and a comfortable stay. All of us thank you for recommending us as an outstanding hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Many Thanks once again & STAY BLESSED Raj Chand Managing Director raj@hotelreeva.com More 

Mumbai
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 April 2016

Hotel is Located at a convenient distance from the temple, Hotel has a very good infrastructure, Rooms are large and comfortable, with ample parking space, Room service is good but food is of average quality

Helpful?
Thank Yuvraj K
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to share your positive feedback with us. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Reeva SUITES Shirdi. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your room and our dining facilities lived up to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back and “wow” you... More 

New Tehri, India
1 review
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

There is a good hotel for stay,i realy like to a facility for the reeva suits,so budget hotel,and when i will go,my first choice of stay is reeva suits,,,thanks to all suportive staff.. There is a facilty for hot waters,and near just sai baba temple and water park,,so cool place,,and,,good behaviour of a staff.

Helpful?
Thank Madan S
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi. Thank you for choosing REEVA for your stay. The team at the hotel and I are delighted to know that you have carried back fond memories of your stay at the hotel. We are all overwhelmed by such a fantastic review. We eagerly look forward to your return and hope to be your preferred... More 

Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed 16 February 2016 via mobile

First we went to this hotel called Reeva as we saw it on make my trip , and booked our rooms . It was a good decision to take a change on this hotel , and being a frequent visitor to shiridi I would say that this hotel is work for its price and close to the temple , rooms... More 

Helpful?
Thank Prashant R
Jaipur, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2016

Excessive Charges for the Breakfast despite paying in advance. Staff were not courteous. Disturbed a lot at midnight for silly issues of Pillows and Asked for a separate charges for the same. Managers were not responsive. There were no any authority to take final call on any subject matter. They were quite slow and irresponsive. It was a waste of... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Madananjay S
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi. Thank you for choosing REEVA for your stay, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor further to your experience at Reeva. Sir we checked the details & found that we have booked rooms through Expedia & your booking was room only... More 

Travellers are raving about these Shirdi hotels

New Delhi
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2015

We have been visiting Shirdi since last 5 years regularly and have been staying in Reeva always. There is always a remarkable improvement each time we visit them. Its getting better day by day. The staff is really helpful and cooperating. We could find some changes in the Food Menu as well. I was surprised to see people enjoying sizzlers... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kashish_singh
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review, further to your experience at Reeva. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, as it is indeed, we can measure our achievements and shortfalls, in providing the best... More 

Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed 5 October 2015

Hotel is good. location is little far from temple. good car parking space. the only concern is water quality. The water supplied in bathroom is very very salty. You feel like you have taken bath in sea. which takes out 30-40% score of hotel. otherwise good hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank deendayalk2015
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Reeva. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, as it is indeed, we can measure our achievements and shortfalls, in... More 

Indore
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2015 via mobile

Hotel is ok but services are terrible. Even basic things were not in place. staff is not cooperative. food is not so great. Although it is newly constructed so cleanliness is not an issue. Only advantage is location as it is in close proximity to temple.

Helpful?
1 Thank chandersinghr
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Reeva. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, as it is indeed, we can measure our achievements and shortfalls, in... More 

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.9 km away
Hotel Reeva Regency
Hotel Reeva Regency
#6 of 137 in Shirdi
48 reviews
1.2 km away
Sai Miracle Inn
Sai Miracle Inn
#9 of 137 in Shirdi
223 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Krishna Sai Kutir
Hotel Krishna Sai Kutir
#2 of 137 in Shirdi
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hotel Sai Gurusthan
Hotel Sai Gurusthan
#3 of 137 in Shirdi
92 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Shri Sai Murli
Hotel Shri Sai Murli
#35 of 137 in Shirdi
26 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Sai Aradhana
Hotel Sai Aradhana
#13 of 135 in Shirdi
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
REEVA SUITES, Shirdi only ALL SUITES property situated at just 10 minutes walking distance from holy shrine of SHIRI SAI BABA. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Reeva Suites

Address: 112 Shirdi Shiv Road | Nighoj, Shirdi 423109, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Price Range: $17 - $58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Reeva Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Reeva Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Reeva Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Why people are straying in Hotel? People need freedom to concentrate on there own business or family. But here we have to call reception for each and every thing.”
 of 5 bubbles nandkishorg127, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If required carry Odomus”
 of 5 bubbles 795shivakumarb, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Very nice experience, rooms are spacious and comfy”
 of 5 bubbles 513yuvrajk, 23 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Neat and Clean Room. Bed Sheets were used and When asked for the change they were Reluctant and asked to pay separately for the same.”
 of 5 bubbles madananjay247, 4 Jan 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are equally good but its good to stay on the 5th or 6th floor. Its really quite and peaceful.”
 of 5 bubbles Kashish_singh, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay