We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

187 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 185: English reviews
Start your review of Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road
 Click to rate
Silvassa, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Value for Money, Budget Hotel. Staff was very descent and co-operative. Location of Hotel is also very good. Well maintained from inside. Cleanliness standard was quite high. Room service was excellent. Wi-Fi and cooling speed was little low but not a big issue.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nadeemshehzad
Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i would like to share my experience with the mango hotels,secunderabad.the most reputed hotel in the city. Seek the pleasure of your stay where your favorite stars and the movies have been shot. rooms are excellent and staff is very helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mdviquaruddin
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We deeply appreciate your feedback and are so pleased that your stay with us has been a memorable one to write about. We look forward to your future visit to this home away from home for you to relax, rejuvenate and feel pampered. Warm Regards, Amandeep Singh Sidhu...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Firstly thanks to the staff of Mango Hotel who made me wait at the reception for almost 4 hours as I reached at 6.00 am and the check-in was allowed at 10.00 am. I understand that there are certain rules to be followed but I was disappointed because they had rooms but they did not care that the guest will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nemish M
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Kindly accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We would like to thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review on Trip Advisor. However, we are a bit disappointed for not being able to meet all your expectation and deliver the same. We have completely reviewed...

Ernakulam, India
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Customer service is really worse, Restaurant has only limited menu for breakfast, the bathroom is not clean, centerlized aircon vent was open, i had a corn flakes from there for breakfast, the corn flakes had some kind of ashes in it, i am attaching a photo of it, you can check it out, will never recommend the hotel to my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hari S
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Kindly accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We would like to thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review on Trip Advisor. However, we are a bit disappointed for not being able to meet all your expectation and deliver the same. We have completely reviewed...

Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

WiFi was major issue. My Vodafone was not giving 4G and the hotel WiFi also gave me struggle. Even the Deluxe room was not giving range inside room. I had to sit in lobby to complete my work. Also one issue is not so good food option, you will have to search outside.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rahul B
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Kindly accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We would like to thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review on Trip Advisor. However, we are a bit disappointed for not being able to meet all your expectation and deliver the same. We have completely reviewed...

Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

After a day long work I along with my family went to this hotel. We found a room easily without any advanced booking. But no extra charge is billed for us. The rooms are very hygiene and well furnished.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sunkara T
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We deeply appreciate your feedback and are so pleased that your stay with us has been a memorable one to write about. We look forward to your future visit to this home away from home for you to relax, rejuvenate and feel pampered. Warm Regards, Amandeep Singh Sidhu...

Reviewed 2 February 2017

Only the bed are good.Overall late breakfast not really friend staffs. Cleanness bad.Total waste of money to stay here. Should not be on the list if you are visiting hydrabad. Next to KFC but area is doggy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hooshmand R
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your detailed heartfelt review on Trip Advisor and also sharing your kind words about your experience at our Hotel. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectation & please allow us to express our sincere apologies. We always strive to provide outstanding experience...

Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

We were in Mango Hotel for 3 days in Jan 2017. 1. Cleanness: 4/5 2. Room service: 3/5 3. Receiption: 4/5 4. Food: 3/5 5. Breakfast: 3/5 few option which are repeated daily. Poha, Upma, idli, cornflex. Tea was offer after request. Restaurant looking like old unused godown floor. Need improvement. Service in restaurant during breakfast is disappointing. Rooms are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mansing C
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your detailed heartfelt review on Trip Advisor and also sharing your kind words about your experience at our Hotel. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectation & please allow us to express our sincere apologies. We always strive to provide outstanding experience...

Reviewed 28 January 2017

I was stayed in that hotel for 2 days, its good and nice service. Nice place for meetings.Food also not bad, it should improved some what better. The bad thing in this hotel is no hot water, no buckets and bad smell in hotel because of leakages.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Madhavi74
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are extremely overwhelmed to read that you had a nice and comfortable stay during your trip. It is rewarding for the team when our guests enjoy their experiences with us. We thank you for your encouraging comments on the services provided by our team members. We have taken a note of your valuable inputs. On behalf...

Nanded, India
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights. Hotel is bit costly comparing other avaliable options near by. For delivering mineral water bottle at 11pm they took 1 hour. Break is not worth. Price including taxes must be 1200

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mayur M
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your detailed heartfelt review on Trip Advisor and also sharing your kind words about your experience at our Hotel. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectation & please allow us to express our sincere apologies. We always strive to provide outstanding experience...

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road is located conveniently on MG Road close to KFC and Paradise Biryani, in a busy Industrial area of Secunderabad. A one KM stretch from the famous Hussain Sagar Lake. A multi-cuisine Restaurant, Conferencing and Banqueting facilities, and all the standard offerings of every Mango Suites - Express Business Hotel (italicized), makes Mango Hotels a great stay option for Entrepreneurs and Executives around Secunderabad. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road

Address: 2-4-77, MG Road, Arora Towers | Near to KFC Restaurant, Secunderabad 500003, India
Region: India > Telangana > Secunderabad
Price Range: $32 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road 3.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HostelWorld and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms are big”
mdviquaruddin, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Go for Large Rooms”
, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“There is construction going on in the back of the hotel. So choose a room facing the front.”
Muthuprakash, 12 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the MG road are good”
ban1824, 12 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Up keeping and quality of rooms are good.. Be sure to check the shower taps, hot water supply and the lights...”
Kannan1976, 28 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5