We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

348 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 343: English reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the service they gave is good. the room conditions and the food served is good and delicious. justa is convenient for travelling surroundings and reach back without hectic. the service responce is also up to the mark. well management.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sravan s
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 13 January 2017

I Stayed for 3 nights/4 days. It was really great & very pleasant trip. All staffs very supportive. Room is very good. You can have very good view of Lake.I would recommend to all. Would love to visit again. Special thanks to Amrit for his support so that we are able to make it without any hassle.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank prabirb2017
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our hotel and services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note you felt the location to be convenient. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members...

Secunderabad, India
Reviewed 12 January 2017

on 23 nov my daughter sangeet cermony was at justa it was really good atmospher along with food service the rooms was also very clean. Thanks to Mr. sridhar who"s hospitality was very much good and excellent which we all family enjoyed a lot.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank santosh9363
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience in tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you found our hotel to be excellent and also liked the product and service provided to you by our team. We have shared your appreciation with our staff members especially to Mr. Sridhar, who are highly motivated...

Guna, India
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Mr K sridhar helped us a lot in making trip memorable .Very good service,food is very good,overall hotel is very good.Hotel location is very good near necklace road .Hotel management and Mr K Sridhar Guided us a lot.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ankit07417gche
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking out time to write such fantastic review about our hotel and share your experience with the Tripadvisor community. It is indeed an honor to have opportunities to serve you during your visit to Hyderabad. It is heartwarming to know we are able to live up to your expectation on all the aspect. Our...

Pune, India
Reviewed 28 December 2016

I relied on reviews and booked the hotel for 3 nights back in July 2016 and it was a bad decision. This was not the worth the price I paid for. It needs renovation badly - .the rooms and hallways need new color / repair. The bathroom had no proper curtain separating the shower with toilet.The location is terrible, no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ashishd007
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Garg, We thank you for your valuable time to pen down your feedback with regards to your stay at juSTa Hyderabad. Your feedback is important to us. At this point, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience. This has been escalated to the highest level and being addressed on priority. We would...

Reviewed 6 December 2016

Good To Stay.Near by Hussain Sagar A Good front view.Nice room and spacious with centralized A.C.Clean Bed Room And nice bog bathroom.Stay For 2 month with full comfort.Being on the necklace road helps to go around in the city.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Atul S
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing our resort for you stay for 2 months and also for providing us with your valuable feedback. It is an honor to note that you found our hotel location to be excellent, liked the quality of food served and also the service extended by our team. Your appreciation is our greatest reward. It...

Mumbai
Reviewed 30 November 2016

I stayed here for 4 nights. A decent place but little bit boring. The rooms are spacious with decent bedding and furniture. The breakfast offered is superb with lots of varieties and also daily changes in menu. Being on the necklace road helps to go around in the city. Recommendable place for stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pgriitb
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience in tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you found our hotel location to be excellent, rooms to be comfortable and also liked the product and service provided to you by our team. We have shared your appreciation with our staff members, who are highly...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Booked the hotel for my family travelling by themselves. Thanks to Front office staff, Mr. Amrit, who was very helpful and cooperative; giving directions to the auto-driver to accommodating the guests in time. The breakfast spread was impressive. A very pleasant experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Avinash9
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Encouragement of guests like you pushes us do even better. We are delighted to know that you liked the service extended by our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotels. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. We...

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 14 November 2016

We got got a very nice room with seaview and fairly spacious. Good bed and nice big bathroom. On the day We got to India the Indian Gouvernment had devalued the 1000 and 500 rupiah-notes in order to fight blackmarket. No atm in all Hyderabad was working and the hotel-staff, especially Amrit, was very helpful and creative in order to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank moritz m
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are extremely glad to have had the opportunity to serve you during your visit to India. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our hotel, rooms, beds and service provided by our team. It gives immense pleasure to note that our motto to provide highest quality of service to every guest has been achieved....

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 29 October 2016

I booked this hotel for my parents for two nights when they were on way to Srisailam hoping for a comfortable stay but was utterly disappointed. The rooms and hotel overall looks very old and has very poor upkeep. Bathroom taps were leaking, common areas are smelly. I wish they had taken some photos which I would have posted with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DwivediA
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking out your precious time to share your feedback. It is indeed important for us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your parents stay in our hotel. We have investigated on the areas of concern highlighted by you and noted down the feedback provided. Renovation...

102 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (86)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Secunderabad hotels
1.4 km away
Hotel Taj Tristar
Hotel Taj Tristar
#2 of 29 in Secunderabad
173 reviews
3.5 km away
The Purple Leaf Hotel
The Purple Leaf Hotel
#5 of 29 in Secunderabad
139 reviews
0.4 km away
Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hotel Maya Deluxe
Hotel Maya Deluxe
#4 of 29 in Secunderabad
98 reviews
1.6 km away
Time Square - The Landmark Hotel
Time Square - The Landmark Hotel
#3 of 29 in Secunderabad
85 reviews
1.8 km away
Hotel Baseraa
Hotel Baseraa
#11 of 29 in Secunderabad
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
JuSTa Necklace Road is in Hyderabad epitomizes the spirit and soul of one of the most historically rich cities in India. Tradition filled and avant-garde, juSTa - The Residence in Hyderabad is yet another pearl in the city of pearls. For your accommodation in Hyderabad, you can choose to stay at any of the 40 thoughtfully and masterfully designed guest rooms. Set against the backdrop of the Hussain Sagar Lake, juSTa is a perfect getaway for business and leisure travellers alike. Location: This 40 room small luxury hotel, located strategically between the twin cities of Hyderabad and Secunderabad. juSTa - The Residence overlooks the Hussain Sagar Lake and is just 26 kilometres away from the airport. Building Features: The interiors have been fashioned by designer Deepika Govind who is known for her understated luxury & exquisite detailing. Venge and beach wood furniture with silk and Egyptian cotton. Handpicked original paintings and sculpture created young artists from around the country art have been used to create an intimate ambiance. Design Philosophy: It is a study of contradictions which exists among all of us - opaque and transparent, light and dark, interesting layering techniques - our effort has been to use materials and techniques that illustrate the concept of layering, textures, mystery, unveiling, etc. Black and almond sand colors with Italian marble table tops and light embroider and raw travitino, glass back sofas with contrasting layered cushion covers, steel and wood finished veneer has been used. Frosted glass, textured wood and layered fabrics are the materials used: all of which will enhance the natural, layered, crafted quality of the hotel. Technology and tradition weave together a hotel of two civilizations - the warp of the ancient and the weft of the modern. Services: juSTa - The Residence in Hyderabad also has a Board room, two conference areas and workstations to meet your business and meeting requirements. For your dining in Hyderabad, the hotel in Hyderabad has a multi-cuisine restaurant called 100 Degrees on the rooftop, which is partially al-fresco. Known for its sizzlers and steaks, 100 Degrees is a hot favourite with many. ... more   less 

Additional Information about juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad

Address: S M Modi Complex 5 - 4 - 187/5 | Karbala Maidan, Necklace Road, Secunderabad 500003, India (Formerly Justa The Residence)
Region: India > Telangana > Secunderabad
Price Range: $47 - $61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad 3.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room in left direction has good sunlight exposer.”
 of 5 bubbles , 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“A good hotel for business trips..”
 of 5 bubbles pgriitb, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Value for money but Need some renovation including the shower. ”
 of 5 bubbles hidocsiva, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“lake view is the best”
 of 5 bubbles rajvedula, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“try to get room 1001 or 1002”
 of 5 bubbles VinM_9, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5