We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Raaj Kamal

Booking.comUSD 61*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Hotel Raaj Kamal
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

5 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 5: English reviews
Have you been to Hotel Raaj Kamal? Share your experience.
Start your review of Hotel Raaj Kamal
 Click to rate
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed hotel raaj kamal around 2 nights. Hotel location is in center of mount abu but little inside from main road. Nakki Lake is around 10 min walking distance. This is a good option to stay if your budget is little low. We stayed Executive room on 3rd floor. Rooms was in good conditions but need some improvement. Hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abhishek_229
Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 29 April 2015

We recently stayed in this hotel for 2 days... But the first problem we faced in this hotel was that service boys could not understand the india's most common language "HINDI". We ordered lunch but it was not up to the mark. And there were lots of "BED BUGS" and when we checked in the hotel there was really no...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank 159saiyed
Reviewed 16 November 2014

It is the worst hotel I have ever stayed.they only praise the customer who r new.they have no value of old customers.food are very bad,,................................................,..............there employees are no more friendly.......................................

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank rohitdevil24
sunil v, Manager at Hotel Raaj Kamal, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to mountabu and giving your valuable time for sharing your experience. I regret that you left disappointed as it is our endeavour to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel.In your case we clearly failed to do so,and for that please do accept my...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Me and my girlfriend stayed at Raaj Kamal for 3 nights because it was basically the cheapest hotel we could really find in the area and we were met by a tout for the place when we got off the bus. We were given a rate of 600r a night which wasn't a bad price but were told that this...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank fobl11
Raaj282, Owner at Hotel Raaj Kamal, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Raajkamal Mountabu Thank you very much for your kind comments on the hotel and we are most thankful for the valuable feedback. We have taken the feedback for immediate corrective action and are conducting checks on all our rooms to ensure they are pest free. we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you and apologize...

Reviewed 24 November 2012

It was a nice expeience stayin there.The food was homely.Rooms are cozy and clean.Worth staying that's all I can say.The owner Mr Vaswani is very helpful n room service is also fine. The location of the hotel is also a USP as it's 5 min from the bus stand.

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Tarunkishnani88
Raaj282, Owner at Hotel Raaj Kamal, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time and writing on trip advisor. It was our pleasure to serve you for the stay you held at Hotel Raajkamal. I am glad to know that you felt welcome, our cuisine and service was satisfactory and that you were delighted with having selected our hotel. We are always anxious to improve our standards...

1 photo of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Abu hotels
1.4 km away
Hotel Vinayak
Hotel Vinayak
#12 of 39 in Mount Abu
165 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Arbuda Akashdeep
Hotel Arbuda Akashdeep
#33 of 39 in Mount Abu
22 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Ashoka
Hotel Ashoka
#9 of 39 in Mount Abu
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Hotel Aradhana
Hotel Aradhana
#7 of 39 in Mount Abu
114 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Chanakya
Hotel Chanakya
#29 of 39 in Mount Abu
130 reviews
1.1 km away
Hill N You Resort
Hill N You Resort
#2 of 90 in Mount Abu
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the oasis in desert. We at Hotel Raaj KamalMount Abu are pleased to introduce ourselves as one of Mount Abu's leading Budget hotel operation since last 27 years. Raajkamal hotel is located in the centre of the city. Its close proximity to the bus station and the Nakki lake makes the location convenient to Tourists. Our well appointed rooms are elegantly furnished, we take personal care to see that our customers are provided with all facilities that ensure a comfortable stay in every way. We have Rooms and Suites for couple's and for families. Our special packages also includes a complimentary breakfast. Accommodation of Hotel Raajakaml Mount Abu :-Hotel Raajkamal is a nice budget Hotel with star facilities and has 17 Deluxe and Super Deluxe rooms. All Rooms with attach bathroom and modern amenities like LCD TV, Split A/C, Multi-Cuisine Roof Top Restaurant and personalised service that makes stay comfortable and memorable. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Raaj Kamal

Address: Rajendra Marg | nr Taxi Stand, Mount Abu 307501, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Sirohi District > Mount Abu
Price Range: $29 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Raaj Kamal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Raaj Kamal staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I advise travellers to first check the room properly that there is no bed bugs and there is no bed smell in the room.”
159saiyed, 28 Apr 2015 | Read review
1 of 1
Booking.com
USD 61* /night
View Deal
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates