We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Crystal Flora Beach Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Crystal Flora Beach Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

480 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 69: English reviews
Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Against its massive large area , amenities and service were effective.cleaness is fine.well organized service teams striving to reach better service in all aspects.meals have wide alternatives and delicious.Hotel gives you the idea of a staying at a summer house or a private farm rather then a classical holiday building.Especially nice fit for families with children.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank onurksp
CrystalHotelsTR, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Onur, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are proud of our achievements in quality, service and hospitality, but the best reward for us is the appreciation from our guests, so it is an honor for us that you...

Karaganda, Kazakhstan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nature is wonderful, only stony beach spoiled a bit of rest (but staff will give you bandage if necessary))) pure pools and friendly animators working with kids, good facilities and interesting programme for children and delicious food. not too much attentive and busy receptionists and client desk staff will hardly pay attention to you unless you insist on.... but waiters...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GulnaRask
Mustafa430, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Gulna, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are proud of our achievements in quality, service and hospitality, but the best reward for us is the appreciation from our guests, so it is an honor for us that you...

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hi.Very friendy and attentive staff.There was a guy at the bar very rude couple of times,but we informed the Manager about it.Clean and tidy rooms.An excellent entertainment,gorgeous team,big thank you to Yana and Farhi,they looked after us so well,we felt so welcomed,absolutely an amazing guys,they are a big credit to the company.Tasty food,good and relaxed atmosphere,clean swimming pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angelina12342015
Mustafa430, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Angelina Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are proud of our achievements in quality, service and hospitality, but the best reward for us is the appreciation from our guests, so it is an honor for us that you...

Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

We had an all inclusive week there. We booked two triple rooms but at check in we were upgraded to two family rooms and when requested that in on one room it will be our teenagers and if the rooms could be close by, they took extra tume until they found them. Always a great choice of food with barbecue...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nadeem A
Mustafa430, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Nadem, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are proud of our achievements in quality, service and hospitality, but the best reward for us is the appreciation from our guests, so it is an honor for us that you...

Slovenia
Reviewed 13 October 2016

I was very satisfied with hotel and with various activities which hotel offer. The hotels rooms are maybe small. Food and servise was very good. Also the activites and program in the evening was great. I enjoed 10 days in hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stanislav M
Mustafa430, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Stanislav, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are proud of our achievements in quality, service and hospitality, but the best reward for us is the appreciation from our guests, so it is an honor for us that you...

Reviewed 10 October 2016

We have justed returned from a 1 week stay at this hotel and really enjoyed our trip. The rooms are a decent size and cleaned regularly. Food is good and varied. There are 4 pools and it is easy enough to find a decent sunbed. The activities are also entertaining and if you have kids they will not be bored....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Manc2005
Mustafa430, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Manc, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are proud of our achievements in quality, service and hospitality, but the best reward for us is the appreciation from our guests, so it is an honor for us that you...

Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

For the week we were at the hotel we had a great time where we were guided through the various amount of activities that were provided to us by the kind and caring animation team. Especially Mustafa and Erol who were extremely friendly and gave us all the help we needed and always came to say hello everyday. They made...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amaan A
Mustafa430, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Amaan, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are proud of our achievements in quality, service and hospitality, but the best reward for us is the appreciation from our guests, so it is an honor for us that you...

essex
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Went for one week with 3 adult children. No tea with milk in the morning?, you've missed your opportunity for a cuppa. Resort-catering for German and Russian holidaymakers. We were 1 of 3 British holiday makers suffice to say, entertainment etc was set up for their tastes. However some of the night shows were food especially the dancers from Rio....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mwoodc62
CrystalHotelsTR, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our staff we would like to express our sincere thanks for your feedback! We're glad that there were more things that you liked than not liked and that in general you enjoyed your stay. We carefully read all your comments and took into consideration all your suggestions and complains, reported to the concerned departments and...

Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Just returned from 4 days at the crystal flora. We have a lovely time very relaxing. Good range of food and cocktails, friendly staff, very good quality resort. The rooms are small but well appointed with comfy beds and good shower and all the boys you need like shampoo provided - even a included soft drinks mini bar in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kitran
Mustafa430, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kitran, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are proud of our achievements in quality, service and hospitality, but the best reward for us is the appreciation from our guests, so it is an honor for us that you...

Czech Republic
Reviewed 12 September 2016

I have just returned from a vacation in Crystal flora. The hotel was not full. Half the dining room was always closed - smal dining room - I can not imagine how looks like in full season with all guests.... It was limited range of food and variety was small. Food quality was average. Compared to other five stars hotels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vladan
Mustafa430, Yönetici at Crystal Flora Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Vladan, All reviews, doesn’t matter positivie or negative, are highly important for us, as it helps us to improve our service and make it better. We were sad to know that some points, which you mentioned above, didn’t let you fully enjoy your holiday. All that issues will be reported to our management. Thank you again for your feedback....

891 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (494)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (104)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (93)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (15)
Viewed
Other (202)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (328)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Aqua Pool (8)
Viewed
Beach (39)
Viewed
Childrem's Pool (5)
Viewed
Family Room (33)
Viewed
Family Room with Bunk (33)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Relax Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (81)
Viewed
Standard Room (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (69)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (31)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beldibi
1.6 km away
Akka Antedon Hotel
Akka Antedon Hotel
#1 of 64 in Beldibi
1,121 reviews
0.5 km away
Nirvana Lagoon Villas Suites & Spa
16.8 km away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#31 of 288 in Kemer
1,740 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#7 of 288 in Kemer
721 reviews
15.3 km away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
12.3 km away
Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Named after the crystal clear waters of the Mediterranean, our holiday village is constructed 0 m to the beach of Kemer-Beldibi and is located only at 35 km from the Antalya International Airport, and at 25 km from the city center of Antalya. With its different architecture and the extraordinary beauty of the environment, our facility is indeed a paradise for families with children - offering a private pebble beach of 900 m length as well as a variety of pools and aquapark covering 1044 m². An area of 53.000 M², whereby 35.000 M² consists of facility area and 18.000 M² consists of gardens, the guests will find bungalows of three floors, with a total capacity of 521 rooms. In order to grant our guests a pleasant stay, our "Ultimate All Inclusive" concept starts with a warm welcome to our guests upon arrival by offering them Turkish traditional sweet called "cezerye" and a glass of Turkish sweet fruit drink called "sherbet". We continue with showing our traditional Turkish hospitality, including a wide range of food and drinks for 24 hours and hereby we aim to guarantee 100% happiness and satisfaction. There is fully equipped health and beauty center (skin and body treatment), a special Bali type massage units. 37 Rooms have sea view and all rooms have a balcony. They are comfortably decorated and designed for a superb holiday stay. Room amenities: laminate flooring, electronic card locking system, split air conditioning and heating, LCD-TV with satellite broadcasting and music channel, mini bar, safe box, direct dial telephone, sprinkler system and fire detector. Bath amenities: telephone, hairdryer and shower, 220 volt electricity supply. Non smoking and handicapped rooms are available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Crystal Flora Beach Resort

Address: Beldibi 2 Mevkii Kemer, Beldibi, Kemer, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Beldibi
Price Range: $79 - $1,412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Crystal Flora Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 521
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Crystal Flora Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal Flora Beach Hotel Beldibi
Crystal Flora Beach Resort Beldibi, Antalya Province, Turkey
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Beldibi
#3 Luxury Hotel in Beldibi
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Beldibi
#4 Spa Hotel in Beldibi
#5 Best Value Hotel in Beldibi
#6 Romantic Hotel in Beldibi
#7 Family Hotel in Beldibi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Crystal Flora Beach Resort staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Crystal Flora Beach Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ensure your room is towards the back of the hotel if you have kids as the night disco may disturb your sleep”
 of 5 bubbles Manc2005, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor rooms at the back of the grounds are quiet”
 of 5 bubbles thehadfields14, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“it is quite in almost all villas”
 of 5 bubbles kelimale, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Futher away from the henhouse”
 of 5 bubbles Pav_Gle, 13 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Don't get a room too close to pool since it is always crowded and noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles free430, 9 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay