We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Eleni Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sidari
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Eleni Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

203 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 196: English reviews
Start your review of Eleni Apartments
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

i`m not much for writing reviews but now that i`m getting to grips with it i`m going through all the places that deserve mention, should it be good or bad and this is the former. We arrived at stupid o`clock in the morning to be met by Charlene who directed us to our rooms and said we could sort out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tiger w
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

We came here in August 2015 not 16 but after reading a few bad reviews I felt I had to say something. Yes we were blessed with great weather. We did a couple of excursions. I can't remember the owners names but I do remember they were very warm and not in your face but respected our space. The only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sonia H
Norwich
Reviewed 5 October 2016

After ready many reviews on trip advisor we were so excited about Eleni apartments. We travelled as a couple with our 3 year old between 9th Sept - 23rd Sept. We arrived about 9.35pm after a 2 hour 45 min transfer feeling hungry and thirsty. After reading other reviews stating that the owners go out of their way to offer...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Blossy1
JIMMYBATMAN, Owner at Eleni Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write your misleading review. I remember you arriving late that night and unfortunately the kitchen staff had already gone home. You did not ask for something for the child. Our kitchen is open 12 straight hours. You were allocated a room in the back as that was what you requested,"A Quiet room". You cannot...

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2016

We arrived late at night, and were taken straight to our room. The room was clean, the next morning we explored the grounds and pool area it was well kept and the pool was very nice. We walked to the local supermarket which took about 15/20 minutes. We found the apartment was OK as a base, with two hot plates...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SharonNDaivid
JIMMYBATMAN, Owner at Eleni Apartments, responded to this review

The 3 biggest super markets in sidari are only a 5 minute walk away. The maids schedule is clearly explained in the tour operators brochure and website you you used to book this holiday. Rooms cleaned 6 days a week and linen changed once a week. Being that you booked a cheap "self catering holiday", you are required to supply...

bristol
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

Thank you to Jimmy and the whole team for making us feel so welcome. The apartments are so clean and well furnished. The grounds are well maintained and the pool is cold but super clean. We ate a few times and the food was lovely. The evening movie was a great idea if you didn't want to venture into town....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bristol-blondie86
Dorset
Reviewed 30 September 2016

We have just got back and must say we thoroughly enjoyed our 2 week stay Jimmy & family are very friendly, plenty of sunbeds around the nice sized pool, and no music blaring away all day, being the end of season there was limited entertainment but a short taxi trip or 20 minute stroll into the town would give you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pete A
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

Just returned from the eleni texas bar apartments, first time to sidari and pleasantly surprised Eleni was a little gem in sidari's crown. Well kept grounds and apartments our room was tidy well looked after with a lovely ground floor aspect looking onto the pool area which was fantastic and we'll maintained, Jimmy, Helen and staff were always friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Andrew H
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Eleni Apartments is undoubtedly one of the nicest places that I have ever stayed. The apartments are spacious and spotless clean. The swimming pool is the biggest in Sidari and always cleaned in the evening. The restaurant bar at the Eleni always serves homemade food at a good price. On Wednesdays they have Greek Nights with amazing Greek Food,don't miss...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Susan N
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

We visited Eleni apartments on a cheap deal, so weren't expecting high class amazing quality rooms etc. After reading the reviews we were so excited to visit a welcoming family run hotel...I see that there are a few other reviews noting what I am about to, and we spoke to multiple groups on holiday about the amazing reviews left online!!...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tayler B
JIMMYBATMAN, Owner at Eleni Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for you review. I am very sorry to hear it did not live up to your expectations. we do try and make our guests welcome, and speaking for myself I can only apologize and say that just like everyone else I have good and bad days, and some seem longer than others,but of course that is not something...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2016

The apartments are basic but clean and large with kettle,toaster and 2 hobs for cooking. The pool is large and no problem getting a sunbed. It is a laid back place and if you interact with the owners of the hotel they are happy to chat and help. Home cooked food in the apartments is very good and well priced....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth S

240 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (212)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Other (138)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sidari hotels
1.3 km away
Eleni Family Apartments
Eleni Family Apartments
#28 of 41 in Sidari
23 reviews
2.0 km away
Damia Hotel
Damia Hotel
#9 of 41 in Sidari
249 reviews
1.4 km away
Alkyon Hotel
Alkyon Hotel
#2 of 41 in Sidari
452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Corfu Andromeda
Corfu Andromeda
#3 of 41 in Sidari
229 reviews
0.5 km away
Sidari Water Park Hotel
1.3 km away
Smartline Mimosa Hotel
Smartline Mimosa Hotel
#10 of 41 in Sidari
561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Eleni Apartments

Address: Main Street, Sidari 491 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Sidari
Price Range: $47 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eleni Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Also Known As:
Eleni Apartments Sidari, Corfu
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eleni Apartments staff and other travellers.
33 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (33)

Questions? Get answers from Eleni Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all rooms are good”
261tigerw, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Room 24 is spacious.”
968susann, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“room 20 has 2 bedrooms and own balcony most others are shared balconies”
67kenneths, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top rooms have a nice view!”
V7328TPchristinah, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are great ones.”
larrye2015, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5