We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Eleni Apartments

Certificate of Excellence
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sidari
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Show Prices
Management photos
Eleni Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

205 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 198: English reviews
Start your review of Eleni Apartments
 Click to rate
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Great family run apartments in a nice quieter setting up from the main strip but only a short walk away. Immaculately clean in rooms and all over site. What you see on the photos is exactly what you get. Staff are very friendly and can't do enough to help you. Great place to stay, we enjoyed every minute and would...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John H
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Absolutely great place to stay ...Jimmy and family really do make you feel at home .Helens southern fried chicken burgers are beautiful also the chicken subs are too ... Lovely clean apartments ... Great visit a day would recommend it to anyone wanting a nice chilled out holiday Highly recommend you to visit sunset beach the views are amazing See...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wildyjl
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i`m not much for writing reviews but now that i`m getting to grips with it i`m going through all the places that deserve mention, should it be good or bad and this is the former. We arrived at stupid o`clock in the morning to be met by Charlene who directed us to our rooms and said we could sort out...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tiger w
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

We came here in August 2015 not 16 but after reading a few bad reviews I felt I had to say something. Yes we were blessed with great weather. We did a couple of excursions. I can't remember the owners names but I do remember they were very warm and not in your face but respected our space. The only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sonia H
Norwich
Reviewed 5 October 2016

After ready many reviews on trip advisor we were so excited about Eleni apartments. We travelled as a couple with our 3 year old between 9th Sept - 23rd Sept. We arrived about 9.35pm after a 2 hour 45 min transfer feeling hungry and thirsty. After reading other reviews stating that the owners go out of their way to offer...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Blossy1
JIMMYBATMAN, Owner at Eleni Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write your misleading review. I remember you arriving late that night and unfortunately the kitchen staff had already gone home. You did not ask for something for the child. Our kitchen is open 12 straight hours. You were allocated a room in the back as that was what you requested,"A Quiet room". You cannot...

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2016

We arrived late at night, and were taken straight to our room. The room was clean, the next morning we explored the grounds and pool area it was well kept and the pool was very nice. We walked to the local supermarket which took about 15/20 minutes. We found the apartment was OK as a base, with two hot plates...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SharonNDaivid
JIMMYBATMAN, Owner at Eleni Apartments, responded to this review

The 3 biggest super markets in sidari are only a 5 minute walk away. The maids schedule is clearly explained in the tour operators brochure and website you you used to book this holiday. Rooms cleaned 6 days a week and linen changed once a week. Being that you booked a cheap "self catering holiday", you are required to supply...

bristol
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

Thank you to Jimmy and the whole team for making us feel so welcome. The apartments are so clean and well furnished. The grounds are well maintained and the pool is cold but super clean. We ate a few times and the food was lovely. The evening movie was a great idea if you didn't want to venture into town....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bristol-blondie86
Dorset
Reviewed 30 September 2016

We have just got back and must say we thoroughly enjoyed our 2 week stay Jimmy & family are very friendly, plenty of sunbeds around the nice sized pool, and no music blaring away all day, being the end of season there was limited entertainment but a short taxi trip or 20 minute stroll into the town would give you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pete A
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

Just returned from the eleni texas bar apartments, first time to sidari and pleasantly surprised Eleni was a little gem in sidari's crown. Well kept grounds and apartments our room was tidy well looked after with a lovely ground floor aspect looking onto the pool area which was fantastic and we'll maintained, Jimmy, Helen and staff were always friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Andrew H
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Eleni Apartments is undoubtedly one of the nicest places that I have ever stayed. The apartments are spacious and spotless clean. The swimming pool is the biggest in Sidari and always cleaned in the evening. The restaurant bar at the Eleni always serves homemade food at a good price. On Wednesdays they have Greek Nights with amazing Greek Food,don't miss...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Susan N

240 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (212)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Other (138)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sidari hotels
1.3 km away
Eleni Family Apartments
Eleni Family Apartments
#28 of 39 in Sidari
23 reviews
2.0 km away
Damia Hotel
Damia Hotel
#8 of 39 in Sidari
253 reviews
1.4 km away
Alkyon Hotel
Alkyon Hotel
#3 of 39 in Sidari
458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Corfu Andromeda
Corfu Andromeda
#4 of 39 in Sidari
231 reviews
0.5 km away
Sidari Water Park Hotel
1.3 km away
Smartline Mimosa Hotel
Smartline Mimosa Hotel
#10 of 39 in Sidari
566 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Eleni Apartments

Address: Main Street, Sidari 491 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Sidari
Hotel Class:3 star — Eleni Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Also Known As:
Eleni Apartments Sidari, Corfu
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eleni Apartments staff and other travellers.
35 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (35)

Questions? Get answers from Eleni Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all rooms are good”
261tigerw, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Room 24 is spacious.”
968susann, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“room 20 has 2 bedrooms and own balcony most others are shared balconies”
67kenneths, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top rooms have a nice view!”
V7328TPchristinah, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are great ones.”
larrye2015, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5