We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Eleni Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Eleni Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

201 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 194: English reviews
Norwich
Reviewed 5 October 2016

After ready many reviews on trip advisor we were so excited about Eleni apartments. We travelled as a couple with our 3 year old between 9th Sept - 23rd Sept. We arrived about 9.35pm after a 2 hour 45 min transfer feeling hungry and thirsty. After reading other reviews stating that the owners go out of their way to offer...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Blossy1
JIMMYBATMAN, Owner at Eleni Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write your misleading review. I remember you arriving late that night and unfortunately the kitchen staff had already gone home. You did not ask for something for the child. Our kitchen is open 12 straight hours. You were allocated a room in the back as that was what you requested,"A Quiet room". You cannot...

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2016

We arrived late at night, and were taken straight to our room. The room was clean, the next morning we explored the grounds and pool area it was well kept and the pool was very nice. We walked to the local supermarket which took about 15/20 minutes. We found the apartment was OK as a base, with two hot plates...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SharonNDaivid
JIMMYBATMAN, Owner at Eleni Apartments, responded to this review

The 3 biggest super markets in sidari are only a 5 minute walk away. The maids schedule is clearly explained in the tour operators brochure and website you you used to book this holiday. Rooms cleaned 6 days a week and linen changed once a week. Being that you booked a cheap "self catering holiday", you are required to supply...

bristol
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

Thank you to Jimmy and the whole team for making us feel so welcome. The apartments are so clean and well furnished. The grounds are well maintained and the pool is cold but super clean. We ate a few times and the food was lovely. The evening movie was a great idea if you didn't want to venture into town....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bristol-blondie86
Dorset
Reviewed 30 September 2016

We have just got back and must say we thoroughly enjoyed our 2 week stay Jimmy & family are very friendly, plenty of sunbeds around the nice sized pool, and no music blaring away all day, being the end of season there was limited entertainment but a short taxi trip or 20 minute stroll into the town would give you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pete A
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

Just returned from the eleni texas bar apartments, first time to sidari and pleasantly surprised Eleni was a little gem in sidari's crown. Well kept grounds and apartments our room was tidy well looked after with a lovely ground floor aspect looking onto the pool area which was fantastic and we'll maintained, Jimmy, Helen and staff were always friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Andrew H
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Eleni Apartments is undoubtedly one of the nicest places that I have ever stayed. The apartments are spacious and spotless clean. The swimming pool is the biggest in Sidari and always cleaned in the evening. The restaurant bar at the Eleni always serves homemade food at a good price. On Wednesdays they have Greek Nights with amazing Greek Food,don't miss...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Susan N
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

We visited Eleni apartments on a cheap deal, so weren't expecting high class amazing quality rooms etc. After reading the reviews we were so excited to visit a welcoming family run hotel...I see that there are a few other reviews noting what I am about to, and we spoke to multiple groups on holiday about the amazing reviews left online!!...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tayler B
JIMMYBATMAN, Owner at Eleni Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for you review. I am very sorry to hear it did not live up to your expectations. we do try and make our guests welcome, and speaking for myself I can only apologize and say that just like everyone else I have good and bad days, and some seem longer than others,but of course that is not something...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2016

The apartments are basic but clean and large with kettle,toaster and 2 hobs for cooking. The pool is large and no problem getting a sunbed. It is a laid back place and if you interact with the owners of the hotel they are happy to chat and help. Home cooked food in the apartments is very good and well priced....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth S
Reviewed 22 September 2016

I always read reviews when I'm looking to book somewhere and straight away I thought - yes! I have to book this place. Eleni was one of the cheaper apartments in Sidari but probably one of the most friendly, entertaining and relaxing places I have been to on a holiday before. Jimmy and co are wonderful, we arrived late at...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jamie W
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 September 2016

My family and I had the most amazing holiday again at the Eleni Apartments. From the minute we arrived,we were made to feel so welcome by Jimmy and Charlene. Family run and the effort to remember everyone's names was such a personal touch. The apartments are lovely and spacious,well equipped and always spotless. The restaurant serves great homemade food.You have...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Christina H

240 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (212)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Other (138)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sidari hotels
1.3 km away
Eleni Family Apartments
Eleni Family Apartments
#28 of 41 in Sidari
22 reviews
1.4 km away
Alkyon Hotel
Alkyon Hotel
#4 of 41 in Sidari
448 reviews
2.4 km away
Corfu Andromeda
Corfu Andromeda
#2 of 41 in Sidari
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Damia Hotel
Damia Hotel
#8 of 41 in Sidari
250 reviews
0.7 km away
Stema
Stema
#5 of 41 in Sidari
295 reviews
0.5 km away
Sidari Water Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Eleni Apartments

Address: Main Street, Sidari 491 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Sidari
Price Range: $47 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eleni Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Eleni Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eleni Apartments Sidari, Corfu
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eleni Apartments staff and other travellers.
31 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (31)

Questions? Get answers from Eleni Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 24 is spacious.”
 of 5 bubbles 968susann, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“room 20 has 2 bedrooms and own balcony most others are shared balconies”
 of 5 bubbles 67kenneths, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top rooms have a nice view!”
 of 5 bubbles V7328TPchristinah, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are great ones.”
 of 5 bubbles larrye2015, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are equally good.”
 of 5 bubbles neile398, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay