We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
04/02/2018 05/02/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Eleni Apartments

    Main Street, Sidari 491 00, Greece
    Lowest prices for your stay
    04/02/2018 05/02/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Show Prices
    Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (266)
    Pool & Beach (23)
    Room & Suite (18)
    • Excellent76%
    • Very good17%
    • Average5%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “texas bar” (39 reviews)
    “texas burger” (11 reviews)
    “greek night” (94 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Smoking rooms available
    Poolside Bar
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (250)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 243 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    We booked this apartment for self catering but on arrival found there was no oven, no microwave and only two small electric rings on the kitchen bench. However there is plenty of crockery and cutlery. The rooms were fine and room service was good. There...More

    Thank flamingemail
    Response from JIMMYBATMAN, Manager at Eleni ApartmentsResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry you were disappointed by the lack of oven, microwave, etc. We do not mention any of these items being offered on our website nor brochure. I understand that the walk to Sidari center is not the easiest...More

    Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

    Stayed for 2 weeks from sept 22nd first time there but really enjoyed our stay ideal retreat for couples food lovely rooms very clean and prices in bar more than reasonable supermarkets near by taxis 5 euro into sidari if you don't want to walk...More

    Thank manutd1976
    Reviewed 1 October 2017

    This was my fourth visit in Sidari and always stayed at the Eleni Apartments. I totally agree with everyone else. This is the nicest family you will ever meet. Jimmy and Charlene are always there for you if you have any questions on what to...More

    Thank Susan N
    Reviewed 30 September 2017

    We dropped in to say hello after staying here last year, Jimmy instantly recognised us and made us very welcome, we stayed for a burger and a few drinks, if we visit the area again this is one of the places we would consider staying

    Thank Pete A
    Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

    Fantastic place again Eleni apts was fabulous our second visit and again a great relaxing holiday . Clean and tidy rooms great service from the cleaning team she does a fantastic job , jimmy, Charlene ,Helen and john again made us very welcome. Pool area...More

    1  Thank Andy H
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Price range
    • USD 35 - USD 105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Smoking rooms available ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 32
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Eleni Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Greece >
    • Ionian Islands >
    • Corfu >
    • Sidari
    • Also Known As
    • Eleni Apartments Sidari, Corfu
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (266)
    Pool & Beach (23)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Dining (17)
    Hotel & Grounds (233)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby HotelsSee all 404 hotels in Corfu
    Christina Apartments
    181 reviews
    .10 km away
    Domenico Hotel
    81 reviews
    .13 km away
    Alexia Palm Grove
    101 reviews
    .38 km away
    Spiros Apartments
    159 reviews
    .51 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Kellys Ice House
    591 reviews
    1.26 km away
    The Hive
    136 reviews
    1.20 km away
    Fever Bar
    105 reviews
    .97 km away
    One for the road
    239 reviews
    1.31 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Sidari Beach
    2,049 reviews
    1.45 km away
    Sidari Water Park Fun Park
    216 reviews
    .52 km away
    The Vine
    132 reviews
    .97 km away
    Vintage Cocktail Bar.
    77 reviews
    1.07 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Carol W
    7 January 2018|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from JIMMYBATMAN | Property representative |
    Hello! Nice to hear from you and thank you for booking with us. If you could send me an email with the dates, names and reservation numbers I'd be happy to hole a room for ya if it is availability. Do you remember the room... More
    Louise M
    12 December 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from JIMMYBATMAN | Property representative |
    Hello. Thank you for booking with us.Yes we will provide a cot for you.
    27 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from MrsCarlos | Reviewed this property |
    Eleni will be perfect for you - its quiet, away from the hussle of the main strip. Food (by Helen) is delicious and I would definitely recommend. Everything from snacks to main meals, drinks, puddings, ice cream, soft... More
    Room Tips
    "Ask for room 7"
    Read review
    "Ask for room 8 or 11"
    Read review
    "Bring a beach towel for your sun lounger and a few good books."
    Read review
    "we had 3 rooms booked all where fine clean and comfortable."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing