We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Chalet Belina

La Rosiere 1850 | Chalet l'Ourson, 73700 La Rosiere, Montvalezan, France
Save
Best prices for your stay
30/07/2017 31/07/2017
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in La RosiereSee available hotels in La Rosiere
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good50%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“twin room” (2 reviews)
“esprit ski” (2 reviews)
“snow club” (2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Suites
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
All hotel details
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Write a Review
Reviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2016 via mobile

We have just returned from a family ski break with Esprit staying in chalet belina. Such a fantastic place for young families with children who are just starting out on the slopes. The chalet was great and billy and Louise were fantastic. Such a shame...More

Thank eowen
Response from Esprit_Holidays_1982, Guest Relations Manager at Chalet BelinaResponded 30 March 2016

Thank you eowen for your review of your recent Esprit Ski holiday, which we're pleased to read was enjoyed by you and your family. The Chalet Belina is in a great location in this excellent family-friendly resort, and it's great to hear that the chalet...More

Reviewed 18 February 2016 via mobile

Chalet Belina is situated in the Ourson building in direct proximity to the green nursery slope. The chalet is basic but comfortable with a good sized open plan kitchen living area with an open fire. There is a large balcony with amazing views over the...More

Thank Donna T
Response from Esprit_Holidays_1982, Guest Relations Manager at Chalet BelinaResponded 22 February 2016

It's fantastic to hear that you all enjoyed your holiday so thoroughly - particularly the excellent Esprit Ski service and hospitality from Louise, Billy and the team. The Chalet Belina really is ideally situated, offering great access and amazing views, which we're delighted that you...More

Reviewed 10 February 2016

It was our first time in a catered chalet, but based on this Esprit experience we wouldn't now ski any other way. The facilities in the chalet are excellent. Not exactly luxurious, but just what's needed really. The views are simply stunning, and the location...More

Thank Geohenders02
Response from Esprit_Holidays_1982, Guest Relations Manager at Chalet BelinaResponded 22 February 2016

So pleased to read that you had such a great ski experience, Geohenders02. Our Hosts in Belina, Louise and Billy, are doing a fantastic job - it's almost a shame that university beckons! We hope that we'll be welcoming you again soon.

Reviewed 14 January 2016

We've just returned from a fantastic week in this chalet with Esprit Ski. We were extremely lucky that we had huge amounts of snow which made the chalet a proper ski in ski out location on a lovely little green run. Being fairly high above...More

Thank Katie H
Response from Esprit_Holidays_1982, Guest Relations Manager at Chalet BelinaResponded 22 February 2016

It's great to hear that you and your family had a wonderful holiday with Esprit Ski, Katie H, where you found the Chalet Belina to be perfect for your needs. Your comment regarding the pillows has been noted and we'll look into replacing any that...More

Reviewed 16 February 2015 via mobile

Just returned from a week with Espirit in this chalet. Went as a group of 6 families and had 2 floors in this chalet. Absolutely amazing position, literally on the nursery slope so proper ski in, ski out. Chalet comprised of 3 family suites which...More

1  Thank james h
Response from Hotelplan, Guest Relations Manager at Chalet BelinaResponded 19 February 2015

Hi James, Thanks for recommending the Belina and La Rosiere so highly; we're delighted you had a great holiday and that Sophie looked after you all so well. We hope to welcome you again next year.

About
Amenities
  • Top amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Hotel Amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Details
  • Price range
  • USD 117 - USD 243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
  • Room types
  • Suites
  • Number of rooms
  • 4
  • Location
  • France >
  • Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes >
  • Savoie >
  • Montvalezan >
  • La Rosiere
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Chalet Belina staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Rooms 5-6 are slightly bigger"
Read review
"Rooms 5&6 for the best valley views and quieter for children to get to sleep while adults have dinner"
Read review
"call and ask. Esprit staff seem to have a knowledge of the outlook of all their rooms. They certainly gave us..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing