We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Las Torres Patagonia

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Las Torres Patagonia
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,142 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Las Torres Patagonia
See the most recent reviews
Showing 710: English reviews
Sheffield
Reviewed 2 November 2014

Excellent location, close to the main trekking areas. The all inclusive package is great. Meals are good with vegetarian options. Packed lunches and all transfers are included. Staff are polite and friendly. You don't really need a guide for the walks. We had a lazy guide whom wasted our time and as a result did not get to see los...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pokyyy
HtlLasTorres, Director Comercial at Las Torres Patagonia, responded to this review

Dear Pokyyy Thank you very much for your review on trip advisor. Certainly there are things that in such a remote area are not easy to deal with, such as the wifi signal, since internet there is a satellite connection. Maybe you didn’t know. The same with the telephone. Anyway, other things, as a guide which is lazy is not...

Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 21 October 2014

We used the word awesome so many times during our stay at this fabulous hotel. We were very pleased with the all inclusive package our travel agents booked for us. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to go back on another trip in the future. The staff were fantastic and very accomodating...especially when we found there had been a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Peter W
HtlLasTorres, Director Comercial at Las Torres Patagonia, responded to this review

Dear Peter W Thank you so much for your kind words. We really feel so happy to read this, and knowing that you had such a wonderfull stay with us. We enjoy receiving people from all around the world, that's why we put such an effort in every detail. Please, feel free to come back whenever you want, we know...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 15 October 2014

We booked one night here as a splurge just in case we couldn't make the last bus back to Puerto Natales that day. Best decision ever. Clean, cozy rooms and amazing views! Wi-fi is a bit slow, but considering where we were, it wasn't that big of a deal. We couldn't help but stare out the huge windows! After a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karena Q
HtlLasTorres, Director Comercial at Las Torres Patagonia, responded to this review

Dear Karena Q Thank you so much for your kind words. We do honestly feel very happy to know that our guests enjoy our service, the kindness of our staff, and the place itself. We hope to see you some day in Torres del Paine again. Have a nice evening... Pablo Araya

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 6 October 2014

Just an amazing location! Really raw country and weather!! We weren't prepared for the remoteness of the location nor the vagaries of the weather. An amazing experience! The hotel was just opening for the season. The staff were great - very enthusiastic about both the hotel and just passionate about Torres del Paine - very infectious! Our room, the facilities,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce M
HtlLasTorres, Director Comercial at Las Torres Patagonia, responded to this review

Dear Bruce Thank yo uso much for your nice review about your experience in our property. We really enjoy receiving guests from all around the world and showing them what we are is what we look for. We hope to see you some day in Patagonia again!!! Pablo Araya

Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Reviewed 5 October 2014

The rooms are basic, clean and comfortable but expensive _ we stayed off-season and paid about $275 per night, which included a decent breakfast. We were in one of the older sections but were on the side with a view of the mountains. There is a lot of ambient noise --- for example my wife was taking a shower and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DavidJ298
HtlLasTorres, Director Comercial at Las Torres Patagonia, responded to this review

Dear David Thank you so much for your review, it certainly will help other travellers to choose the right choice in Torres del Paine. The all inclusive is a different option to the bed & breakfast, some people prefers the All Inclusive, since it is easy and includes absolutely everything. Others ones, specially the independent travellers the BB. Pablo Araya

San Jose
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We stayed here for three nights and it was fabulous. The location could not be better and the room and staff were great. I have seen some reviews regarding food but it wasn't really an issue: we were prepared with canned food, cookies and bread so we had our lunch covered. At night we ate at the hotel bar and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank rua17
HtlLasTorres, Director Comercial at Las Torres Patagonia, responded to this review

Dear Rua17 Thank you so much for your visit and for your review on Trip Advisor. It is certainly the best way for other travelers to acknowledge about others experiences in Torre sdel Paine and choose the right choice for their trip. Well, if you want to come back, we will happy to receive you again ;-) Warm regards. Pablo...

français aux USA
Reviewed 21 July 2014

There is nothing to question about the location. But, our original room was located next to the chimney stack, so check your windows to be sure that your view does not give on smoke stacks. We had our room changed. Be aware that you can only eat at the restaurant available on location: The restaurant at the bar and the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mid-evil
HtlLasTorres, Director Comercial at Las Torres Patagonia, responded to this review

Dear mid-evil Thank you very much for your comments on Trip Advisor about your stay in Hotel Las Torres Patagonia. We will certainly try to improve the lacks in service for this season. We regret that you had a great stay anyway. Best wishes. Pablo Araya

Reviewed 9 June 2014 via mobile

Would recommend this hotel if looking to for hotel in Las Torres National Park.We were a group of 7 mainly vegetarians.The restaurant did an excellent meals specially for us.Rooms are clean and comfortable.Bar area is a nice to sit and relax after a day out .Good range of activities are also included.Some of the group went horse riding for the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Niranjan P
HtlLasTorres, Director Comercial at Las Torres Patagonia, responded to this review

Dear Niranjan We are proud you recognized and appreciated the hospitality experience from our staff. We are happy as well to know that you enjoyed this beautiful and remote natural wonder from our lodge. Hopefully we can see you returning to Torres del Paine some day. Best wishes. Pablo Araya

Greensboro, NC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

With this hotel, you're pretty much paying for the location. The service and the rooms are lacking for what the price is. This was by far the most expensive hotel we stayed at on our trip, we spent one week in Santiago and then one night in Punta Arenas and two nights in Puerto Natales. We spent two nights at...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank TarheelTravelGSO
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 May 2014

On arrival this lodge seems like the most disorganised place on earth! My sister and father were given the wrong rooms twice, and my other sister's room was dirty. Despite the initial problems, the location, guides and staff were fantastic and made our 4 days here my favourite part of our two week trip to Chile. Carlos looked after us...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Alison B

759 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (715)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (240)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Dining (62)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
2:25
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (288)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Torres del Paine National Park hotels
29.9 km away
Rio Serrano Hotel
Rio Serrano Hotel
#5 of 12 in Torres del Paine National Park
795 reviews
21.5 km away
Tierra Patagonia Hotel & Spa
Tierra Patagonia Hotel & Spa
#2 of 12 in Torres del Paine National Park
447 reviews
23.7 km away
Lago Grey Hosteria and Navegacion
Lago Grey Hosteria and Navegacio...
#7 of 12 in Torres del Paine National Park
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.9 km away
Awasi Patagonia - Relais & Chateaux
Awasi Patagonia - Relais & Chate...
#1 of 12 in Torres del Paine National Park
219 reviews
29.8 km away
Hotel Lago Tyndall
Hotel Lago Tyndall
#11 of 12 in Torres del Paine National Park
221 reviews
17.1 km away
Hosteria Mirador del Payne
Hosteria Mirador del Payne
#8 of 12 in Torres del Paine National Park
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Las Torres is located in the heart of the National Park at the foot of the main tourist attraction, Las Torres del Paine and the starting point of the main trails of the park.With 84 room we offer All Inclusive Packages as well as bed & breakfast options.In any case, we are very flexible, with no fixed dates or days of arrival.We do have daily tour options to the main attractions of the park, as well as a nice restaurant with local cuisine options. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Las Torres Patagonia

Address: Estancia Cerro Paine S/n | Torres del Paine, Torres del Paine National Park 6170000, Chile
Region: Chile > Magallanes Region > Torres del Paine National Park
Price Range: $452 - $1,680 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Las Torres Patagonia 3.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Las Torres Patagonia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Las Torres Patagonia Hotel Torres Del Paine
Las Torres Patagonia Del Paine
Las Torres Patagonia Aisen Region/Torres Del Paine National Park, Chile
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Torres del Paine National Park
#6 Romantic Hotel in Torres del Paine National Park
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Las Torres Patagonia staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question
Sacramento, California
3 months ago

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Las Torres Patagonia staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The rooms are comfortable and quiet.”
Keith769, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I stayed in the new section on the far west side, good quiet area but a good hike to bar or eat breakfast.”
32donnae, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms in the newer wing are probably more modern”
camwag, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for the newer room”
Ddutchess2, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Look on the website to choose what would suit you best”
hazel-paul, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
TripAdvisor
* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Priceline
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates