We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi

TripAdvisorUSD 498*
View Deal
09/05/2017 10/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lowest price we found
USD 498*
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi
Panoramas (18)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,634 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,284: English reviews
Start your review of Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi
 Click to rate
Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I was in this Island for a day during a cruise with Costa Crociere. Luxury houses restaurants and bars. Charming landscapes. Very good food at the restaurant. The personnel very professional and polite. The sea with colourful fishes was amazing. It was a wonderful experience. Maldives : a dream that comes true!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hanne W
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your short visit to our island. Please do consider your next vacation with us.

hertfordshire
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We have just returned back from this wonderful island and what a fantastic time we had from start to finish. The transfer was quick and efficient and once on the island the service for check in was outstanding and we were in our beach bungalow within 30 minutes. We stayed in beach bungalow 215 which was in a lovely position...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank bishops1
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your comments with my team who will be very proud to read it. Please do visit us again.

Aldershot, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

After just reading all the bad reviews about rude staff I think I should correct this I never met such friendly and helpful people in my life they see you coming stop what there doing just to say hello. Every day they clean your room brush the sand on the beaches and clean up all the leaves that drop over...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank mattdhill11
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your surf holiday with us. Please do visit us again.

Alicante, Spain
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We arrived during the Sri Lanka New Year's Day celebrations and had a great day. Lime and spoon race, pillow fighting, food eating, sack race and many more. The food was exceptional, the chef Viraj is truly professional from the all inclusive food to the sunset restaurant the presentation and the lobster top class. When having dinner at the sunset...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank billsex
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the Sri Lankan new year during your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed the sports activities. Please do visit us again.

Colombo
Reviewed 1 week ago

We came with our travel company Travelresearch for a visit! We cant complain about anything! Great welcome, service and accommodation! I would recommend this place to anyone! The island also offers lots of activities...and its not too far away from Male

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SofiaEnglund
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do visit us again.

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

As you will gather from the title of this review, I was very happy with the choice we had made. We obviously thought the hotel would be "fine" but it far exceeded our expectations. The reason, it was every bit as good as the visit last year to another resort in the Maldives that was approaching double the cost of...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Avidtraveller3544
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit.

Barry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

What can I say ! This beautiful island was just perfect ! We stayed here for 7 days . Together with my husband and 2 children 13 yrs and 20 yrs ,,, plenty for them to do if your children love the ocean ( mine do ) . The Staff here were just amazing X nothing too much trouble ......

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank 570lola
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday with us. Looking forward to your next visit again.Thank you once again.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I have just arrived back in the UK from this resort with my wife. I can't stop thinking about what an amazing experience it all was. We stayed for our honeymoon for six days and I just hope one day we can afford to go back. We stayed in a beach villa and it was simply perfect. It was steps...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank aaron-soter
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday with us, hope to see you again, Thank you.

Westcliff-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have just returned from our first visit to the Maldives. We stayed for 10 nights in an Ocean Villa which was spectacular! The view from the room/decking over the ocean while the sun set is something we will remember always. We had gone anticipating that the sea would be crystal clear and the location, weather and accommodation would be...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank twoladies2017
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday with us. Looking forward to your next visit again. I will share the comments with my whole team.thank you once again.

london
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for 10 days in April . The first 5 days in a beach villa and then the final 5 days we upgraded to an ocean villa. It was a really special holiday and we had a wonderful time. The food In particular was amazing and there is a great chef Viraj in the Sunset restaurant. He really...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sallycefai

3,413 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2869)
Viewed
Dining (145)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (581)
Viewed
Room/Suite (383)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (404)
Viewed
Bathroom (85)
Viewed
View from Room (156)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
1:28
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (1090)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (535)
Viewed
Amenities (122)
Viewed
Beach (27)
Viewed
Beach Villa (76)
Viewed
Children's Pool (6)
Viewed
Lohis Villa (71)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (169)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
09/05/2017 10/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lhohifushi Island
1.0 km away
Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas
Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas
#1 of 1 in Lohifushi Island
154 reviews
14.5 km away
Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa
Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Reso...
#1 of 1 in Furanafushi Island
1,642 reviews
17.2 km away
Bandos Maldives
Bandos Maldives
#1 of 2 in Bandos
1,942 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 km away
Paradise Island Resort & Spa
Paradise Island Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Lankanfinolhu Island
2,269 reviews
5.3 km away
Cinnamon Dhonveli Maldives
Cinnamon Dhonveli Maldives
#1 of 1 in Farukolhufushi Island
2,266 reviews
18.2 km away
Kurumba Maldives
Kurumba Maldives
#1 of 1 in Vihamanafushi
3,389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi

Address: Goalhi No. 3 Majeedhee Baazaaru, 203141
Region: Maldives > Kaafu Atoll > Lhohifushi Island
Price Range: $280 - $898 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi 4*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Hotel North Male Atoll
Huduranfushi Island
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi staff and other travellers.
194 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (194)

Questions? Get answers from Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I loved the beach villa”
SofiaEnglund, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Beach villas near the beach bar have sunset and sunrise views. Garden villas really nice too.”
Avidtraveller3544, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ocean villas on the sunset side are the best”
twoladies2017, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Sunset ocean rooms”
sallycefai, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Pick a sunset villa to get the Sun most of the day”
ValS626, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
USD 498* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com
travelup.com
Expedia.com
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates