We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Grecotel Pella Beach

Visit hotel website
Traveller (331)
Pool & Beach (64)
Traveller (331)
Pool & Beach (64)
Video
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Channel 1
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
136
84
21
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
136
84
21
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews entertainment team aqua aerobics plenty of sunbeds private beach meal times half board different countries infinity pool guest relations manager lobby area main building beach towels breakfast and dinner beach bar head chef every member of staff speaks volumes
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Just back from the Pella beach hotel in Hanioti stayed with friends and had a great holiday? The hotel was first class no complaints whatsoever?The food was excellent never had a bad meal all the fortnight we was there well done the hotel? The staff...More

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank Peter W
Response from ArgyrisP21, General Manager at Grecotel Pella BeachResponded 15 October 2018

Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor about our hotel. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we will have the chance to welcoming you again in the near future! Best...More

Reviewed 10 October 2018

Recently returned from our holiday in this hotel. We had a fab time, it's recently been refurbed to a great standard. The staff can't do enough for you, very clean in all areas and the food is excellent with loads of variety. Definitely worth a...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank tda2018
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We stayed 10 days in a superior room end of September. The room, as the whole hotel, recently renovated. It was spacious and bright with a little balcony. Everything was very tidy. We had booked all inclusive and despite the fact that this is one...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank SEKR61
Response from ArgyrisP21, General Manager at Grecotel Pella BeachResponded 6 October 2018

Dear Sekr61, Hereby, we would like to thank you very much for taking the time in writing your review regarding your visit in Grecotel Pella Beach. Commentaries as yours give us strength working towards the personalized services and enforcing us in improving even better our...More

Reviewed 3 October 2018

Just returned from a stay at the Pella Beach. Was my third time and it did not disappoint. Staff can't do enough for you. Everything was very clean and food was good. Location is ideal especially for anyone with mobility issues.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank kimbhali
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 10 days in September with family. The food was great plenty of choice even for fussy family members! Laina the waitress was so friendly always helpful and willing to help with not just the food but about things on and around the complex....More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Karen P
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lisa P
3 September 2018|
Answer
Response from MVR55 | Reviewed this property |
There is a nice entertainment team at the hotel, we saw all ages taking part in the daytime activities. It’s a lovely hotel, enjoy!
1
Vote
MVR55
19 June 2018|
Answer
Response from MVR55 | Reviewed this property |
I will answer my own question now I have been there. Some branded spirits are served - Gordon's gin for example as well as Coke / Fanta.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If you want a quieter environment, ask to stay in the rooms in the new building. They look onto the..."
AmandaThessaloniki
27 Aug. 2018
Read review
"Choose a room the opposite side of the hotel to its car park."
rogethedodge
23 Jul. 2018
Read review
"Higher floors for the views and bigger rooms, I pearsonally would avoid the garden rooms"
1Floody
11 Oct. 2017
Read review
"the only negative i had with the hotel,(and this the luck of the draw,the rooms next to the lifts were..."
kevincZ7225PM
3 Oct. 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
USD 134 - USD 438 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
grecotel pella beach haniotigrecotel pella beach hotel hanioti
LOCATION
GreeceCentral MacedoniaHalkidiki RegionKassandraHanioti
NUMBER OF ROOMS
182
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing