We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 9 hotels in Cullera

Hotel Cullera Holiday

416 reviews
Save
Traveller (165)
Room & Suite (159)
Pool & Beach (54)
Overview
  • Excellent18%
  • Very good38%
  • Average27%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“keep in mind”(2 reviews)
“lobby”(2 reviews)
“board”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (416)Write a Review
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
4
3
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
3
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskeep in mindlobbyboardbalconyspainbeach
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

I am at the place now in room 214 the bath room door does not close! The door frame on the bottom is waterlogged so it expanded and bathroom does not close. So you have no privacy! The shower handle is broken and can not...More

Thank AG K
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

Our 2-week stay (late June & beginning of July) was ok but there is much to improve, make sure to get a good price to balance out. I would not recommend it to couples, it hotel seems more used to large groups, for our entire...More

Thank Alexandru A
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Disappointing that they charge for water when you have meals included in your rate, but worst of all is the constant hassle: You have to sign a receipt for your water (or other drinks) as it is served. Then, either pay at the end of...More

Thank Gange-rolv
Response from Patricia G, Gerente at Hotel Cullera HolidayResponded 16 June 2017

Dear Customer, We appreciate your comments, because they help us to improve. Drinks are not included in the meals. The receptionists inform you on check in. We felt that your stay was not pleasant. We promise to improve next time. Sincerely,

Reviewed 18 May 2017

Good hotel, but restraunt was terrible, no chef available,staff had to microwave food,and it was not edible. Staff were not supported by management.did not charge for food, because of poor quality, so we ate outside the hotel after first night.

Thank johnmcveyuk
Reviewed 29 December 2016

check in fine and asked if we wanted to use he car park at €8 per day - no real alternative. Arrived in room which was well appointed and after unpacking turned to see what the TV had to offer - batteries flat in remote...More

Thank lospinos16
Response from Jorge T, Director General at Hotel Cullera HolidayResponded 13 April 2017

Dear Sir, Thank you for the opinion,You confused our publicity, we never celebrate a special menu in the Christmas day. Your opinion after this event it was destructive and impolite.

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
USD 52 - USD 184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 52 - USD 184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (165)
Room & Suite (159)
Pool & Beach (54)
Dining (42)
Hotel & Grounds (179)
Bathroom (17)
Family and Play Areas (7)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Cullera Holiday staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"do not go to this area for Christmas or possibly winter"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite