We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Burnham on Sea Holiday Park - Haven

    Marine Drive, Burnham-On-Sea TA8 1LA, England
    011 44 871 230 2679
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/201706/11/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Burnham-On-SeaSee available hotels in Burnham-On-Sea
    Traveller (418)
    Room & Suite (156)
    Pool & Beach (111)
    Overview
    • Excellent42%
    • Very good35%
    • Average13%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “mash and barrel” (188 reviews)
    “papa johns” (35 reviews)
    Internet
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Burnham on Sea Holiday Park - Haven
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    5 Nov.6 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Burnham-On-Sea hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,089)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 1,085 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

    The park is lovely and clean check in was easy and pleasant. Our caravan ( a prestige) was clean to look at but on closer examination was in need of a good deep clean, there was left overs in the freezer used tissues under the...More

    Thank Rlwalters
    Response from Burham H, Manager at Burnham on Sea Holiday Park - HavenResponded yesterday

    Thank you for taking the time to review our park. I am pleased that overall you enjoyed your holiday though I am sorry to hear you had some cause for concern with your accommodation. Please always let us know if you do have any concerns...More

    Reviewed 3 days ago

    We have now visited this holiday site 4 times twice this year. The staff on site were very helpfully at check in it was very good .caravan was spotless all you need for a good holiday. Shop as all you need Will be back next...More

    Thank christine w
    Response from Burham H, Manager at Burnham on Sea Holiday Park - HavenResponded yesterday

    Thank you for such a lovely review of our park. I am so pleased you found our team to be very helpful and your holiday home spotless with everything you needed. We do our best to make sure you can get all of the essentials...More

    Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

    Myself and my family of 50+ have just recently returned from a long weekend holiday at your Burnham on Sea site and unfortunately we are very disappointed by quite a lot of aspects of the holiday to the point that a lot of us actually...More

    2  Thank Barry L
    Response from Burham H, Manager at Burnham on Sea Holiday Park - HavenResponded yesterday

    Thank you for taking the time to review our park and I am sorry that you had such cause for concern. I understand your concerns have been sent to our Central Support team and if there is anything further I can do for you, please...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    I’m writing this review while still on holiday as the customer service is extremely poor. First of all we had phoned head office on Monday before we went to explain that we had 2 caravans booked who some of the party had walking difficulties who...More

    1  Thank KayleighJones1992
    Response from Burham H, Manager at Burnham on Sea Holiday Park - HavenResponded 3 days ago

    Thank you for your Trip Advisor review. It is upsetting to hear that you do not feel our team have given the levels of care and service we would expect. When allocating our holiday homes we will always do our best to meet any special...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    We did a mon-fri break. The caravan was clean and homely, cosy in the evenings. Cooking facilities perfectly adequate. The site is tidy and we were a 5min walk from main centre. Onsite shop prices were surprisingly low on a lot of items. But there...More

    3  Thank Trudie B
    Response from Burham H, Manager at Burnham on Sea Holiday Park - HavenResponded 3 days ago

    Thank you for your recent review of our park. I am pleased your accommodation was clean, homely and cosy in the evenings with everything you needed for a self catered break away. Thank you for your feedback regarding the bingo and children's entertainment, I will...More

    The Royal Clarence Hotel
    189 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Burnham-On-Sea
     
    Days Inn Sedgemoor M5
    662 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Cheddar
     
    Wookey Hole Hotel
    1,054 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Wookey Hole
     
    Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
    471 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Lympsham
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Tennis Court
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 6
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Somerset >
    • Burnham-On-Sea
    • Also Known As
    • Burnham On Sea Holiday Park Hotel Burnham-On-Sea ,
    • Burnham On Sea Holiday Park - Haven Burnham-On-Sea, Somerset
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (418)
    Room & Suite (156)
    Pool & Beach (111)
    Dining (26)
    Hotel & Grounds (301)
    Bathroom (12)
    Family and Play Areas (11)
    Nearby
    Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
    471 reviews
    8.51 km away
     
    Wookey Hole Hotel
    1,054 reviews
    22.60 km away
     
    The Royal Clarence Hotel
    189 reviews
    1.04 km away
     
    Days Inn Sedgemoor M5
    662 reviews
    7.10 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    La vela
    549 reviews
    .64 km away
    Esplanade Fish Bar
    182 reviews
    .71 km away
    The Artful Dodger
    80 reviews
    .83 km away
    Winnies Bakery
    54 reviews
    .82 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Burnham-On-Sea Pier
    289 reviews
    .96 km away
    The Ritz Cinema
    106 reviews
    1.10 km away
    Bessie's Sweet Shoppe
    6 reviews
    .82 km away
    Sweet Shack
    8 reviews
    .65 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    kay6101951
    8 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Steve P | Reviewed this property |
    Book your taxi in advance to be sure of quick service not many cabs in this area.
    0
    Votes
    curryann
    14 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from matt w | Reviewed this property |
    Yes...you can bring your own fishing gear and I think it's £7 per day:)
    1
    Vote
    Faydan12
    2 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Burham H | Property representative |
    Good afternoon, all of our holiday homes are non-smoking and this includes the decking. This helps us ensure that there are no fire risks and no smell of smoke goes in to the holiday home itself :) Thanks, Pippa
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Disabled Caravans close to all amenities"
    Read review
    "We were in cheddar close which was close to all the amenities"
    Read review
    "Ask for a caravan near the entertainments complex if like to go there as it can be a long walk from some..."
    Read review
    "A big level site, close to the beach & town."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing