Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Il Nido

Via Fiascherino 75/122 Tellaro di Lerici, 19032 Tellaro Italy
Sala colazione.
Traveller (302)
Panorama of the Deluxe Double Room at the Hotel Il Nido
360
Panoramas (9)
terrace Room 36--great for sunning!
Room & Suite (218)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, 2 May
Breakfast included
AU$223
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#2 of 4 hotels in Tellaro
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value

Finding an ideal romantic hotel in Tellaro does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Hotel Il Nido, a nice option for travellers like you.

Rooms at Hotel Il Nido offer air conditioning, a minibar, and a refrigerator providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with wifi.

A concierge is one of the conveniences offered at this hotel. Free breakfast will also help to make your stay even more special. If you are driving to Hotel Il Nido, free parking is available.

While you’re here, be sure to check out some of the Italian restaurants, including Osteria La Caletta, Il Fico Trentacareghe, and Ristorante Il Gambero Nero, all of which are a short distance from Hotel Il Nido.

Looking to explore? Then look no further than Centro Storico del Paese di Tellaro (0.4 mi), Chiesa di Santa Maria Stella Maris (0.3 mi), and Chiesa di San Giorgio (0.4 mi), which are some popular Tellaro attractions – all conveniently located within walking distance of the hotel.

Hotel Il Nido looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Tellaro.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Free breakfast
Bar / lounge
Beach
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Breakfast buffet
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian
376Reviews2Q+A20Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 172
  • 129
  • 36
  • 21
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tristanof74 wrote a review July 2020
Bergen, Norway6 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We liked Il Nido a lot. The rooms were clean, the people nice to us. The breakfast had a lot of choice and we liked to have the beach for ourselves.
We find that the hotel took the covid-situation seriously and we felr safe all the way. Especially when the other beaches have limited access, it is priceless to have this one.
The only little thing is that the room prices are on a more expensive side comparing to what we are used to.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AR8817 wrote a review July 2022
Walnut Creek, California3 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I felt compelled to write a review so that other families are not treated this way. Upon arriving I could tell the lady behind the desk was not the friendliest and immediately had us signing paperwork and paying a $200 deposit “in case we break anything”—ok… there was no welcome, no smile—we were given no information to get to our apartment but after some hunting we eventually found it. The main problem was that there was a misunderstanding about a cot I requested for my child—which they interpreted as a crib for a baby. I wasn’t thrilled with a pack and play but since my 8 year old boy is the size of a 5/6 year old he fit great and I did not complain. He slept great! The next day when we returned to the room, I found they took the pack and play. A different but similarly sour front desk lady acted like she didn’t speak English to my husband but became very proficient with me. I went downstairs to have this lady yell at me that I had asked for a crib for a baby and that they took the pack and play out because my son was 8. I explained that I never indicated I had a baby. Why didn’t they take it out the pack and play the night before if it was a problem for my son to sleep in it? Why without telling me the next day? Where is he supposed to sleep now? She could care less—“just squeeze in with the others” she said. Her mission was to make sure I was wrong about absolutely everything and that she was right no matter what instead of acknowledging a misunderstanding. A truly unhappy woman that should not deal with customers ever. I decided to forget this experience and enjoy the beach with my kids later that day—and then the other sour woman chased me down the stairs with a highlighted paper indicating the ages for cribs. Totally unhelpful as it had nothing to do with the misunderstanding—I didn’t see any request for childrens ages at booking and did not did not see any of the information she showed me online! The out of date paper she showed me indicated free breakfast too—also not the case anymore so you can see how clear their information is. I have asked for extra beds/ cots at many hotels and agriturismos and never had this problem. I couldn’t believe this lady chased me down to the beach in front of my kids (incredibly inappropriate) to try to prove something—it was pointless and I just told her I wasn’t getting into an argument with them again! I have no desire to continue arguing on what is supposed to be a vacation. The last weird thing they did was physically check the room while we were still there to get our deposit back. I have to say the only saving graces were the sweet bartender, the nice beach and kayaks and kind housekeeping. This review will surely mean nothing to them as they will continue full of tourists and I’m sure the response will be ugly as you can see in past reviews. But if you care at all about kindness, customer service, understanding or friendliness—it will not be found at this hotels front desk.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesca Salvadori, Direttore generale at Hotel Il Nido
Responded 4 July 2022
This is a beautiful fairy story. There are the evil witches, the hero barmann and the mistreated tourists. Now let's try to clarify. You booked an apartmet (not a room) for 4 people and you declared in your reservation you need a baby cot for an enfant till 4 years old. We don’t know the American rules, but here a 8 years old child need a bed (not a cot recommended till 4 years old). You said us No Problem all boys sleep together in a double bed, for this reason we asked you to sign an indemnity. You didn’t pay 200€, we ask you a security deposit returned at the check-out, we only keep if you damage the forniture, like in all apartment around the word. Nobody followed you in the beach, we only showed you in the hall, the reservation where there was written all information about the children beds, because you screamed. For bring back the deposit we have to check the apartment. We think this long travel stop due to “Corona” has confused people a lot and it hasn't made them better. We don’t like to make answers ugly, but we love to explain what happened It would be enough to read more carefully the information about the hotel and the place chosen
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Patricia E wrote a review July 2023
Paarl, South Africa166 contributions34 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is situated in a beautiful place , right on the beach and the swimming is excellent . It is situated near lovely family restaurant s and a quick walk into Tellaro. It is particularly good because there is ample parking which is quite rare . We were asked to pay for a second time the 5 euro local tax in the morning when we were checking out . I personally saw my husband pay it the night before in cash . We made the mistake of not obtaining a receipt for first payment and the ladies on the desk were very strident and instant on us paying a second time . Kindness and helpfulness is not sadly in abundance here
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesca Salvadori, Direttore generale at Hotel Il Nido
Responded 2 July 2023
Dear Madam, we are obliged to issue a receipt for the payment of the tourist tax. You received a receipt for the payment made by booking.com and if you paid the tourist tax you would get the second receipt. Often who book with booking or expedia, mistakenly think that they have already paid the tourist tax, which is always paid at the hotel. I think the confusion was caused by your check-in, because you were very angry because you didn't have a room with a sea view, but your reservation was for an economy room. We are sorry, but at the check-out your city-tax resulted not paid
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ATL wrote a review July 2021
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg20 contributions21 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed few days in the apartment “ il polipo”. It was nice and big enough, there was even a nice terrace with the view on the sea. The Location is great, the beach is very close and you don’t need to get the car everyday if you want to go to the sea.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Yasmine N wrote a review May 2017
1 contribution5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
unfortunately our last experience with this hotel was pretty bad...after driving for more than 3 hours with 2 kids,looking forward to spend a good time on the beach, we finally arrived to the hotel with attractive pictures that we chose on your website. The receptionist informed us that our room is not in the vicinity of the hotel, it was actually on the other side of the street , in different building above a garage with a parking lot behind it. THe building is between the busy steet on the front and the parking lot in the back, completely separate of the hotel , not even directly across the street from it!! When we tried to explain to the receptionist that this situation was not appropriate to a family with 2 kids, crossing the busy road was not what we expected when we booked this hotel.The receptionist didn't want to hear anything , he was rude and blame us for not calling first to inquire the exacte location of the "family room ".we asked him nicely to put us in the THE Hotel , in the big inning he said the hotel was fully booked and thann said the rooms in that side of the street were MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE!!! We said in that case we would like to cancel because this is clearly a case of misrepresentation from their part. He laughed at us and said your payment was precessed and their is not such a thing as a refund in their policy! "Your only option is to take the room that I offered you and if you don't take it you still paye for it!!!"
We didn't accept his "blackmail ",we were tied, our kids were getting very frustrated and annoyed.We left and we stopped at the first hotel about 5 minutes away and we took a room we haven't even seen, because we couldn't wait anymore ( it was past6 pm). We had a very upsetting experience.Our initial plan was to stay a second night if we enjoyed our stay in "The nice Hotel " that we discovered. Because Of this whole nightmare ( the kids were pretty upset that we couldn't to get close the beach) we just woke up and drove back home .
Read more
Date of stay: May 2017Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesca S, Responsabile reception at Hotel Il Nido
Responded 23 May 2017
Dear Madam, this is the first revenge review of season 2017. You aren’t our guest, because you didn’t stay in our Hotel. You made a “not refundable” reservation by booking.com: you have a discount and you pay immediately. We think you didn’t read nothing about our Hotel. You chose only the price €136,00 for 4 people with buffet breakfast and parking place included. We think, you didn’t read nothing because: 1) you didn’t know that our Hotel has 2 different buildings, just opposite each others, you had to cross the street (30mt circa). This street finishes after 400mt. In booking.com this is wrote. 2) You wanted a room with sea view, but you booked a standard quadruple room without balcony and without sea view. This is wrote in the description. 3) We can’t offer you a quadruple room in the Main Building because in this building there aren’t family rooms. This is wrote in a lot of review in Tripadvisor, in Booking.com. If you wanted to stay in main House you had to write in your reservation. 4) My colleague offered you 2 double rooms, but the price is different from the not refundable quadruple room price. You didn’t accept. 5) You didn’t give us the all your passaports, we are in Italy, not in France. Here it is obliged to give us identity cards of all, kids included. This is a Police department rule. 6) You didn’t visit the room, you have decided to leave. Our Hotel accommodate a lot of family with kids. 7) Booking.com cheked your reservation and all it was ok, you had no right to a refund.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Judy S wrote a review June 2016
North Vancouver, Canada17 contributions10 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Rather than being in the main hotel (we had requested an ocean front room with a balcony based on the other reviews), we were put in a building across the street - tiny room and bathroom, no comforts - just a bed with an old bed spread. In just checking the room we could already hear the kids across the hall (the building echoes). The accommodation fell far short of our expectations for the price and location (it's a drive, not a walk into Lerici), so we checked into another hotel. On check-in the clerk spoke English. When we returned the key 20 minutes after seeing the room he didn't seem to understand the word 'refund'.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2016
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from nidotellaro, Responsabile reception at Hotel Il Nido
Responded 6 June 2016
Dear guest your review isn't a surprise, it's the tipical tripadvisor revenge's review when it's impossible to accomodate the guest request. We are sorry but we hadn't available a sea view room in the Main House. You booked the room a day before and we satisfied all your request wrote in the voucher: Standard (with balcony with partial sea view) room at a hight floor. You didn't book a sea view room, you didn't ask "Main House" . We haven't big rooms or suite, but all our room are clean and we haven't old bedspreads. We are happy to host kids in our hotel and yes it is possible they are at 2pm at the hall. We understand the word "refund" but you didn't have right to a refund. We think it is impossible to judge a hotel in 20 minutes and this review is not useful for others guest.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jean-s wrote a review June 2007
Whitby, United Kingdom4,387 contributions503 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Il Nido just outside Tellaro for only one night as they only had a small room available. It was a lovely experience. The reception and restaurant and leisure areas of the hotel (restaurant -breakfast only) are lovely and more like a 4 star hotel than a 3. However, there was only a very small room available with the balcony that we wanted or else we would have stayed longer. There were bigger rooms at the side of the hotel but a side view of the ocean just isn't the same. They have some nice rooms in an annex over the road too but again the view is over the road rather than just above the rocks and the waves so in my opinion not as good.
So our room was bijou - but cleverly designed to contain everything you needed - in a kind of balancing act. The tv on top of the fridge etc.

The balcony was big enough for 2 chairs, a small table and a deck chair but there were loads of free sun loungers all the way down the cliff side to the hotel beach - which has a beach bar that is open from 10 til 7. It really is lovely if you are a sun seeker.

However, at 140 euros per night we thought it a good price for the area and would definitely go back. The service was excellent and they recommended a fantastic restaurant just over the road called Il Gambero Nero - which was a set meal for 55 euros per couple (without wineetc) and they just seemed to keep the food coming and coming. There was so much I had to miss out the main course and my husband had to miss out his sweet - which was creme brulee!! He has never done that before.

This is a lovely area right on the southern border of the Italian Riviera and reminded us of the cote d'azur in France. Very peaceful. Highly recommended - if you book in advance and secure a larger room.
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andy G wrote a review Oct 2014
Scottsdale, Arizona33 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Tellaro is a real find -- an Italian beach community without the hordes of tourists, at least in late September. There are indeed some visitors here, but for the most part they are Italians enjoying the sun and sea. Hotel Il Nido is a lovely spot right on the water. They have an great breakfast and nice bar. The rooms are fine -- not huge and not brand new, but just fine for the price. The staff is great, friendly, and helpful, and there is enough English to get you where you want to go. The area has many fine restaurants within walking distance. It's a great place to walk, swim, relax and explore. My two warnings are first, that if you are uncomfortable with steps, you may not be happy here, since the beach is many steps down to the water and the parking is many steps up the hill. And second, the location is a bit hard to find. Our GPS brought us right there, but it would be tough to find without. It, however, very much worth the effort.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2014
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nancy171717 wrote a review Oct 2016
Vicenza, Italy1,866 contribution212 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an absolutely lovely 3 night visit to this hotel recently...(in reading anyone's negative reviews, you need to consider a person's previous traveling experience in Italy.) The Il Nido is a typical Italian 3 star hotel...it's not luxurious, although we found it very comfortable--and--if you respect the management, they will go out of their way to accommodate you! We found everyone to be very courteous and helpful, with ideas of where to go to purchase local wine and olive oil, (although they DO sell it at the hotel!), with suggestions on the best way to explore Cinque Terre, etc. The breakfast buffet was the absolute BEST that I've EVER had in Europe--and I've had too many to count in the last 40 years of living in Europe...the room was sparkling clean and the view over the Bay of Poets was exceptional from our top floor balcony and terrace in the Annex--Nido #2...(ask for rooms 35,36, or 37 in this building)...yes, there were many stairs to the private beach--but you know that before you get there! My husband and I are "mature" travelers--with knee issues!--but we found that we could handle it just fine! We are planning to return and check out the "main" building in the future, although I can't imagine it to be any better!...Location was great..the private beach is beautiful...I can't give you any more superlatives! (room rate was excellent as well--in the "off season")....Free private parking in a large gated lot was an extra plus, since parking is at a premium in this pedestrian closed village..the hotel parking eliminates the need to cruise for a parking spot! Three excellent restaurants are only a 5-10 minute walk away, and there are 7 more in the pedestrian area of the town itself. Tired of crowds of tourists everywhere? Go to Tellaro! (good for a weekend visit, but not much longer in the off season--visit wineries in nearby Sarzana--Ca Lunae is the BEST!)
Read more
Date of stay: October 2016
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Rooms 35,36, and 37--top floor--panoramic view--Annex!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lyr S wrote a review Oct 2016
1 contribution3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The worst hotel I've ever seen in my life. The jacuzzi costs 10 euro per person(!).
The rooms are expensive and terrible.
There are two buildings that are far from each other so that you might fall in the far one and be far from the facilities that are really bad.
The room cost a fortune and we are really not happy.
The crew is nice but the hotel is so bad that I will definitely won't come again.
Make yourself a little favor and don't come to this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2016
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from nidotellaro, Responsabile reception at Hotel Il Nido
Responded 12 Oct 2016
Our question is: are you completely crazy or the many reviewers who have written before you? The problem is always the same you have booked without to read informations about our Hotel and about the place where you decided to stay for your short holiday. We want to begin with your reservation, made with Expedia, you have asked a quadruple room like the picture and we sent you an e-mail for advise you that it is not possible, because this room it wasn't available. You said that you didn't receive it, but in the Expedia confirmation there was. Our Prices are like a 3 stars hotel in this area. This area is more expensive respect to Bologna. You paid €135,00 for 4 people with buffet breakfast and private parking. The Jacuzzi isn't included in the price like wrote in Expedia page, nobody said you included this service. Please make ourself a little favor, never come back in our Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from piapa24
Biot, France156 contributions105 helpful votes
The private beach is great, given that in the region there are only few beaches. I have never been there in the high season (July/August) but I always found it calm and peaceful and with very few people. Besides, the hotel offers a good quiet infrastructure for sunbathing on the 6 or more terraces.
USgirlinOslo wrote a tip Aug 2018
Oslo, Norway3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Request a beach view!"
Read full review
barniemoran wrote a tip June 2018
Vancouver, Canada39 contributions48 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Request full,seaview with balcony!"
Read full review
BenJosefB wrote a tip Aug 2017
Lagos, Nigeria98 contributions22 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"maybe a view, but not necessarily"
Read full review
Rodney S wrote a tip June 2017
New Market, Maryland34 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are expecting a balcony overlooking the ocean, reserve in advance and pay a little more."
Read full review
Nancy171717 wrote a tip Oct 2016
Vicenza, Italy1,866 contribution212 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms 35,36, and 37--top floor--panoramic view--Annex!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tellaro area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$186 - AU$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLiguriaProvince of La SpeziaTellaro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
275
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL IL NIDO (AU$186): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Tellaro, Italy) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Il Nido
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Il Nido?
Nearby attractions include Centro Storico del Paese di Tellaro (0.6 km), Castello di Lerici (0.6 km), and Spiagge di Fiascherino (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Il Nido?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a lounge, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Il Nido?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Il Nido?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Il Nido?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Il Nido?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ristorante Il Fico Trentacareghe, Osteria La Caletta, and Ristorante Il Gambero Nero.
Is Hotel Il Nido located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.06 km away from the centre of Tellaro.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Il Nido?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Il Nido?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Porta del Borgo (7.5 km), Pieve di Sant'Andrea (6.1 km), and Porta Romana (6.1 km).
Does Hotel Il Nido have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Tellaro HotelsTellaro Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TellaroHotels near Hotel Il Nido
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars