We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
04/02/2018 05/02/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hostal Badaloni

    Carrer Baldomer Sola, 57, 08912 Badalona, Spain
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    04/02/2018 05/02/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 77*
    View Deal
    Traveller (17)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Bathroom (12)
    Overview
    • Excellent34%
    • Very good43%
    • Average17%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible0%
    2 Feb 2017
    “Budget room”
    10 Jun 2017
    “Badaloni a very good choice.”
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Available
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Room Service
    Restaurant
    Dry Cleaning
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (29)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Reviewed 10 June 2017

    We use it when we travel from Denmark to Barcelona and its region. Good rooms with bathroom, Lovely helpful staff and near Metro,town & beach. Smoking and relaxation on the balcony. Sure we come again. The only disadvantage is the distance to the airport, when...More

    Thank Michael B
    Response from Víctor L, Gerente at Hostal BadaloniResponded 11 June 2017

    Hello Michael B, Thanks for your comment! We're glad to know you had such a nice time with us! Feel free to come back any time you want :) Best wishes

    Reviewed 2 February 2017

    We have stayed in June for the weekend, and we don't have any complainants... Of course, it's not top class, but it's good value. There was a problem with the window, we couldn't close it. But, since we were there just 36h we didn't bother...More

    Thank Danijel T
    Response from Víctor L, Gerente at Hostal BadaloniResponded 3 February 2017

    Dear clients, Thank you for your comment. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Feel free to come back again ;) And also, we are fixing the problem with the windows. Kind regards, Hostal Badaloní

    Reviewed 5 May 2016

    The service was not very good. The personnel was not nice. Too much talkative, but didn't resolve any issue. It was not allowed to be with someone at the room The date that I left the hostal, nobody was there. The emergency light never turn...More

    Thank mgeraldinab
    Response from Víctor L, Gerente at Hostal BadaloniResponded 7 May 2016

    Dear client, First of all, thank you for your words. We would like to clarify some troubles you had in our hostel. First of all, you book an individual room and that means it is only for an individual use. You came with another person...More

    Reviewed 24 September 2014

    Hotel is located near the metrostation. Only couple blocks away. Rooms are small but very clean and terrace was nice. Showers are great. There are no hairdryer in the bathroom. Receptionist was extremely nice and spoke very good english. There is Wi-Fi in every room...More

    1  Thank CostumerTre
    Response from Víctor L, Director de Recepción at Hostal BadaloniResponded 28 October 2015
    Google Translation

    Estimado cliente, gracias por publicar su opinión destacando algunos de nuestros puntos fuertes: la limpieza, el personal y la magnífica...More

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 71 - USD 95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 11
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hostal Badaloni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Catalonia >
    • Province of Barcelona >
    • Badalona
    • Also Known As
    • Hostal Badaloni Badalona, Province Of Barcelona, Spain
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (17)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Bathroom (12)
    Hotel & Grounds (6)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 4 hotels in Badalona
    Hostal Solimar
    32 reviews
    1.20 km away
    Hotel Miramar Badalona
    209 reviews
    1.40 km away
    Rafaelhoteles Badalona
    721 reviews
    1.47 km away
    Ciutat de Sant Adria Hotel
    205 reviews
    2.32 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Balsamic gastrobar
    170 reviews
    .38 km away
    Tariq
    270 reviews
    .29 km away
    La Llar de L'all I Oli
    102 reviews
    .45 km away
    Restaurant El Clan
    93 reviews
    .35 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Pont del Petroli
    239 reviews
    .86 km away
    Badalona Beach
    386 reviews
    .85 km away
    Museum Badalona
    131 reviews
    1.07 km away
    Anis del Mono sculpture
    96 reviews
    .87 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Hostal Badaloni staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "good value"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing