We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hostal Badaloni

Save
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (27)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good38%
  • Average16%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible0%
10 Jun 2017
“Badaloni a very good choice.”
2 Feb 2017
“Budget room”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room Service
Restaurant
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
1
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 10 June 2017

We use it when we travel from Denmark to Barcelona and its region. Good rooms with bathroom, Lovely helpful staff and near Metro,town & beach. Smoking and relaxation on the balcony. Sure we come again. The only disadvantage is the distance to the airport, when...More

Thank Michael B
Response from Víctor L, Gerente at Hostal BadaloniResponded 11 June 2017

Hello Michael B, Thanks for your comment! We're glad to know you had such a nice time with us! Feel free to come back any time you want :) Best wishes

Reviewed 2 February 2017

We have stayed in June for the weekend, and we don't have any complainants... Of course, it's not top class, but it's good value. There was a problem with the window, we couldn't close it. But, since we were there just 36h we didn't bother...More

Thank Danijel T
Response from Víctor L, Gerente at Hostal BadaloniResponded 3 February 2017

Dear clients, Thank you for your comment. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Feel free to come back again ;) And also, we are fixing the problem with the windows. Kind regards, Hostal Badaloní

Reviewed 5 May 2016

The service was not very good. The personnel was not nice. Too much talkative, but didn't resolve any issue. It was not allowed to be with someone at the room The date that I left the hostal, nobody was there. The emergency light never turn...More

Thank mgeraldinab
Response from Víctor L, Gerente at Hostal BadaloniResponded 7 May 2016

Dear client, First of all, thank you for your words. We would like to clarify some troubles you had in our hostel. First of all, you book an individual room and that means it is only for an individual use. You came with another person...More

Reviewed 24 September 2014

Hotel is located near the metrostation. Only couple blocks away. Rooms are small but very clean and terrace was nice. Showers are great. There are no hairdryer in the bathroom. Receptionist was extremely nice and spoke very good english. There is Wi-Fi in every room...More

1  Thank CostumerTre
Response from Víctor L, Director de Recepción at Hostal BadaloniResponded 28 October 2015
Google Translation

Estimado cliente, gracias por publicar su opinión destacando algunos de nuestros puntos fuertes: la limpieza, el personal y la magnífica...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Badalona
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
USD 75 - USD 102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 75 - USD 102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (27)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hostal Badaloni staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"good value"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing