We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Vienna House Dream Castle Paris

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,531 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,764: English reviews
West Sussex UK
Reviewed 3 June 2012

I booked through bookings.com for a girls weekend to celebrate my best friends birthday. I got a great rate of £130 per room per night with 2 double beds. The hotel is situated within 10 minutes of the parks and the shuttle bus is very frequent and reliable and runs until well after midnight so you can enjoy the nightlife...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RozzieUK
Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 1 June 2012

Dream castle is an Excellent hotel to stay in Disney Area, family rooms are clean and spacious, the lake view is amazing, and breakfast is good.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dallah
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 May 2012

I wanted to share my experience at staying here with others so they do not have to go through what we did. my husband and i took our little boy on a Disney holiday/ honeymoon and were so excited but it ended up being an absolute nightmare the room they gave us was tiny and the air con was broken....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank amy b
GeneralManagerFR, General Manager at Vienna House Dream Castle Paris, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We do thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us as well as with all of our readers. We do apologize if ever we did not meet your expectations. Still we cannot leave such comments unanswered as well as take the responsibility of the traffic in the parks, the seat in the tube, the...

Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Reviewed 29 May 2012

Disneyland Paris stay weekeed 26/27 May 2012. Lack of information at the front desk (trainee?) unfriendly & arrogant staff at front desk mis information regarding the half board restaurant reservations, nobody told us that we needed to reserve the restaurants ! very bad organisation of the shuttle bus, chaotic waiting line, full buses arriving, need to wait for a second...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank toondasilva
GeneralManagerFR, General Manager at Vienna House Dream Castle Paris, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for having chosen our hotel and your time to share your comments with us. They will help us to improve our services. We are very sorry that we could not meet your expectations in regard to the lack of service received at our front desk, as well as the inconveniences caused by the shuttle bus transfer....

London
Reviewed 28 May 2012

Well placed for the parks. clean, smart rooms and bathrooms. Our 4 year old girl loved the castle-themed bunk beds. so-so breakfast - but lots and lots of choice. Nice bar with typically elevated Disney prices (7 euro for an apple juice). Better value than staying on site, nicer rooms than most tourist hotels and the shuttle service is quick...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank benjyjessy
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 May 2012

I stayed at the Dream Castle on 22-24th May 2012 with my mum and two sons in a family room. There was nothing wrong with this hotel whatsoever the beds were comfy, the room was clean, the staff were very pleasant more so than the Disney staff, the breakfast was as expected but there is pastries, toast and cereal if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harviebleu
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 28 May 2012

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel, there are buses running into the park every few minutes and also to the airport. Very handy to get to. The rooms are clean and spacious, the view from our room over the lake was wonderful. It was freezing when we went so the in room temperature control was brilliant. I love the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lisa B
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 May 2012

The entrance area can seem noisy and busy at first but when you get to your room you cant hear a thing - its very quiet and relaxing after a hectic day at the park. Was a bit of dust behind the TV but generally the room was clean. bathroom totally fine and beds really comfortable and room cleaned every...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Magenta1234
Solihull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 May 2012

Having previously stayed at sante fe, this hotel was delightful! The rooms were clean and comfortable, with the benefit of a fridge and coffee making facilities, the kids loved the pool and it was nice to cool down after a long tiring day in the parks. the breakfast buffett was great, a selection of hot and cold food to keep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maley77
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 May 2012

Stayed here for two nights. The hotel has a good frequent bus service direct to & from disneyland. I think it is fair to say that it delivers well as a cheaper alternative to disneyland hotels. Pool is pretty small but daughter still enjoyed it. Service is not the greatest, had to ask three times for a babies cot to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin L

2,210 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2178)
Viewed
View from Room (132)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (623)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (341)
Viewed
Dining (82)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (119)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (825)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Magny-le-Hongre
0.3 km away
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
Vienna House Magic Circus Paris
#4 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
2,686 reviews
0.2 km away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,703 reviews
2.0 km away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
4,800 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
863 reviews
2.2 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
1.6 km away
Disney's Newport Bay Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A MAGICAL WORLD OF FAMILY FUN Vienna House Dream Castle in Paris is like a magical world in beautiful French garden surrounds, designed in the style of a historic palace. See your children's eyes widen when the Dream Castle mascot pays them a visit. With its perfect location, right by Disneyland(R) Paris, this hotel is the ideal holiday destination. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Vienna House Dream Castle Paris

Address: 40 avenue de la Fosse des Pressoirs, 77703 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Magny-le-Hongre
Price Range: $128 - $360 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vienna House Dream Castle Paris 4*
Number of rooms: 397
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Agoda, Travelocity, Despegar.com, TravelUp, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Vienna House Dream Castle Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Dream Castle
Dream Castle Disney
Dream Castle Hotel Disneyland Paris
Dream Castle Hotel Paris
Dream Castle Hotel Disneyland Resort Paris
Castle Dream Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Vienna House Dream Castle Paris staff and other travellers.
218 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (218)

Questions? Get answers from Vienna House Dream Castle Paris staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay away from the front of the hotel. It's very noisy!”
iddrysdale, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms very quiet, could not hear other guests”
zoenrg, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
“look out for the hotel scam to downgrade your room”
Harshad_Patel, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The rooms were of an high standard and the cleanliness was exceptional ”
516danir, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“2052 and 2054 Great Interconnecting rooms front facing”
ClaireNotts1, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5