We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Les Villas Ottalia

Save
Share
Traveller (584)
Room & Suite (245)
Pool & Beach (71)
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good20%
  • Average10%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“private pool”(98 reviews)
“free bikes”(34 reviews)
“gili t”(61 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (727)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveller rating
292
96
40
19
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
292
96
40
19
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolfree bikesgili tdeluxe villasmall kitchencoconut treesprovide bikesthe main stripair conbike ridelate at nightamazing placeour honeymoonbeach frontwelcome drinksmall islandexplore the island
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 479 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Booked the villa for our stay in August 2018 but when the earthquake strikes twice in Lombok in July & early August, they did not want to refund our money. This is consider Force Marjeure - unforeseenable circumstances that prevent someone from fulfilling a contract....More

Thank Najla Y
Reviewed 6 days ago

Stayed here with my girlfriend in the middle of July. We were extremely lucky and got Villa 1 - it's an amazing little garden with its own pool, a lounge sofa, and an outdoor bathroom/shower so you really get to be one with nature. The...More

Thank alexheyerdahl
Response from BahasaManagement, Responsable relations clients at Les Villas OttaliaResponded 6 days ago

Dear Alex, We are pleased that you have had a great experience with us and excellence in customer service is what our staffs are striving for. It gives us an enormous source of pride to know of your positive experience and I’d be sure to...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed in one of the villas with private pool, and originally we were a little nervous about coming due to some of the poor reviews it had. However, we went anyway and we were all so glad that we did! The bedrooms were clean,...More

Thank Sebastiaan E
Response from BahasaManagement, Responsable relations clients at Les Villas OttaliaResponded 1 week ago

Dear Sebastian E, We are pleased that you have had a satisfactory experience with us and excellence in customer service is what our staffs are striving for. It gives us an enormous source of pride to know of your positive experience and I’d be sure...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at the Gili Meno Les Villas Ottalia. The staff were incredibly kind and attentive. We stayed in a villa with a little private pool - it was definitely worth the upgrade! It was so nice to have our own private outdoor space and...More

Thank nrw89
Response from BahasaManagement, Responsable relations clients at Les Villas OttaliaResponded 1 week ago

Dear nrw89, We are pleased that you have had a great experience with us and excellence in customer service is what our staffs are striving for. It gives us an enormous source of pride to know of your positive experience and I’d be sure to...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Due to extreme weather we were unable to get to Gili T all fast boats were canceled. So we kindly emailed them stating that the only transportation to get to them was a 12-14 hour slow ferry and that we would like a refund. Besides...More

Thank Zach B
Response from BahasaManagement, Responsable relations clients at Les Villas OttaliaResponded 1 week ago

Dear Zach, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry for the disappointment you experienced and understand the frustration. Please be assured that we have addressed this issue with our CEO. Concerning the boat issues which happen during three...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Concierge
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 73 - USD 139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Luxury Hotel in Gili Trawangan
#3 Spa Hotel in Gili Trawangan
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Gili Trawangan
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 73 - USD 139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Luxury Hotel in Gili Trawangan
#3 Spa Hotel in Gili Trawangan
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Gili Trawangan
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (584)
Room & Suite (245)
Pool & Beach (71)
Dining (33)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Haley M
20 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Kamil W | Reviewed this property |
Hey, the thing is ... this place is in a central part of the island. They have like 20 bicycles which you can use free of charge....walking might be exhausting in that smell and heat.... its up to you :) i did both... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Villa 1 - Room with an outdoor bathroom/shower. Very serene."
alexheyerdahl
2 million years ago
Read review
"We decided to upgrade to the villa with the little private pool and patio. It was so worth it."
nrw89
2 million years ago
Read review
"private villa number 6"
809cintias
2 million years ago
Read review
"The Villas"
tjmilne
2 million years ago
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing