We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Les Villas Ottalia

Traveller (584)
360
Panoramas (15)
Pool & Beach (71)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Les Villas Ottalia is a luxury tropical villa complex. Located on Gili Trawangan Island, Les Villas Ottalia offers a Luxurious facilities in a dreamy paradise island. Experiment the unique Javanese elegance attractively amalgam thru modern mixture of architecture gives you an ever fantasized lifetime experience in your own Villa equipped with private Swimming pool. Gili Trawangan Offers Unspoiled gorgeous and inoculate beaches with various fun/kissed havens along the coast with a 4 minutes bicycle ride to the Islands famous main beach, west coast, Ideal for tranquil dip in the warm blue sea and relaxing time spent in the refreshing breeze with all the night life surrounded by plenty of Food & beverage outlets. Superior Villa comes with a private pool & Indoor bathroom while Deluxe Villa & 2 Bed Room Deluxe Villa is fully equipped with basic kitchen & Kitchenettes, Private pool together with open air Lavatory in the Master bed room & the second room with indoor Lavatory in 2 Bed room Deluxe Villa. Free Bicycle, Snorkelling equipment's, DVD Player & DVD library, In-room telephone intercom system, Hot & cold fresh water showers, Satellite LCD TV, Laundry Facility, Currency exchange, Reception, Daily Housekeeping, In-room safe box, Room service & Free Wi-Fi is available for your convenience. Upon request resort staff can also arrange you in-room message service, Baby siting, Snorkeling or fishing trips, Scuba diving, Cooking class and Horse riding to voyage the virgin island or you may sit in your outdoor terrace to relax with a book. Les Villas Ottalia is approximately 1 hour and hald speed boat ride from Padang bay & 2 hours away from Lombok International air-port. Resort staff would be delighted to book your complete journey with fast boat or flights from Bali to Gili Islands upon request. Looking forward to welcome you to your home away from home. 'When Robinson Crusoe finally meet luxury...'
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Trendy
HOTEL CLASS
732Reviews
761Photos
23Q+A
75Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 420
  • 154
  • 76
  • 32
  • 50
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Solid place, but off the beaten track, maybe half km. Super friendly staff and a good restaurant. Nice big pool and while I was here is was really quiet so perfect for me to read undisturbed by the pool. Yes, it is right next door to a mosquée and the chant pretty loud at like
Read more
Stayed in this villa for a few unfortunate days. Room was insecure, windows had no clasps to keep them shut and locks didn’t work. Had 700k rupiah stolen from us over the duration of our stay and the management simply laughed in our faces on us tentatively bringing this up. The
Read more
Didn't refund stating that the Gili's weren't considered as dangerous zone. After all the evacuations that ruined vacations and even worst, lifes!How can this hotel state that "Basically the island is safe now, indeed there were evacuations yesterday. It wasn't due to an
Read more
Response from BahasaManagement, Marketing Officer at Les Villas Ottalia
Responded 24 Sep. 2018
Hello Najla, Sorry to keep you waiting during this time but we wanted to be sure about your refund. Les Villas Ottalia took time to repair the damage caused by the earthquake, but it will be ready soon. You will have your money as soon as possible. Thank you for waiting during this time. Best regards, Les Villas Ottalia
Read more
We booked a 3-night stay and paid for it. They canceled our booking because of the situation in Lombok (earthquakes). They do not want to reimburse me. They must have insurance for this, and if they don’t it is not supposed to be my problem. If I had booked with booking.com or
Read more
Response from BahasaManagement, Marketing Officer at Les Villas Ottalia
Responded 24 Sep. 2018
Hello ShenMueFan, Sorry to keep you waiting during this time but we wanted to be sure about your refund. You will have your money as soon as possible. Les Villas Ottalia took time to repair the damage caused by the earthquake, but it will be ready soon. Thank you for waiting during this time. Best regards, Les Villas Ottalia
Read more
I'll start with the cons (as there are sadly a few): It's quite a walk away from the main areas of Gili. This is a good thing when you want some peace and quiet, but not so much when coming home late. However, it's an easy bike ride and not a bad walk. The breakfast options
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorLes Villas Ottalia
The Two Bedroom Villa at the Les Villas Ottalia
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorLes Villas Ottalia
The One Bedroom Villa at the Les Villas Ottalia
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorLes Villas Ottalia
The One Bedroom Villa at the Les Villas Ottalia
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorLes Villas Ottalia
The Two Bedroom Villa at the Les Villas Ottalia
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorLes Villas Ottalia
The Bungalow at the Les Villas Ottalia
PreviousNext
12345648
Hey, the thing is ... this place is in a central part of the island. They have like 20 bicycles which you can use free of charge....walking might be exhausting in that smell and heat.... its up to you :) i did both... besides mosque its quiet place not like main street. When i left the island the government decided to remove all pubs and restaurants from the beach they will be moved on the other side of the street... they want to leave beach for tourists :)
1 vote
Hello Ceci L, You can let Bahasa villa arrange your complete transport from Bali. Please contact reservations@lesvillaottaliagili.comm and mention your request. Enjoy your stay.
0 votes
yes i think that you should add an extra bed for the 2 br villa or you could booked another room for 2 persons because im not sure if the have enough space to add an extra bed.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345
"The private villa with two rooms was awesome. Rather get a private villa than a bungalow."
"Villa 1 - Room with an outdoor bathroom/shower. Very serene."
"We decided to upgrade to the villa with the little private pool and patio. It was so worth it."
"private villa number 6"
"The Villas"
PreviousNext
12345615
PRICE RANGE
USD 28 - USD 101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaWest Nusa TenggaraLombokGili IslandsGili Trawangan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
31
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing