We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Panoramic Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Panoramic Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

308 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Panoramic Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 154: English reviews
Coventry
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here last year & love the area. The apartments are in a great location, they are clean & simple. Other than the location, the sea view is the best part of staying here. It's defiantly worth paying for a sea view & asking for a room not on the ground floor..... The ground floor is pavement level, so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RebeccaCoventry
Ana Maria G, directora at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear RebeccaCoventry, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our Panoramic Apartments with all users here on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to read that we were able to meet your expectations, once again, and we are happy to know you enjoyed the convenient central location of the apartments, the...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Do NOT stay at this place. My belongings were stolen from inside the rooms whilst I had gone out for approximately 2hrs whilst the sun was still up outside, we had even left our keys with reception. Had to personally approach almost 10 different staff members for help, including the front desk, security and supervisors but each person was rude...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank deejayyyg
Ana Maria G, directora at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear deejayyyg, First of all and on behalf of the entire staff and management of the Panoramic Apartment we deeply regret the unfortunate incident and we are sorry that you had to go through such discomfort. We would like to remind you that each and every single one of our apartments and studios is equipped with a safety deposit box...

Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

The apartments are perfectly placed for the beach and the town easy walking distance for both. We picked panoramic because it's clean good value and location. It's basic no frills - so don't expect too much. The pool is okay and quiet as no one rises until afternoon - yeap if your visiting Ibiza and not doing the clubs I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CurlyJus
Ana Maria G, directora at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear CurlyJus, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing, our Apartamentos Panoramic as your holiday resort in Ibiza and for taking the time to share your experience with all TripAdvisor users. We are pleased to read that we were able to meet your expectations and that you enjoyed our conveniently located apartments right next to Figueretas...

Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 3 September 2016

AMAZING from start to finish! From the moment we arrived to the moment we left. The reception staff were so so welcoming and friendly. The complex itself is spotless and overlooks the sea. The beach being literally a 4 minute walk away. The pool was just fab, with food and drink served all day and music pumping to suit the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolinenyhan
Ana Maria G, directora at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Carolinenyhan, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to explain your opinion of our Panoramic Apartments with all users here on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to read that we were able to meet your expectations and we are glad to know you appreciated our centrally located complex, just a short stroll away from...

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Good clean hotel, a little bit far to Ibiza town to walk but 10 min taxi ride. I'm all for music, partying and having a good time it is Ibiza after all but honestly the pool music was soooooo loud and wasn't even good music! So after getting in at 5/6am we didnt appreciate the awful extra loud music! Also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaela3785
Ana Maria G, directora at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear michaela3785, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our Panoramic Apartmens with all users on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your kind words about our dedicated staff’s service, always happy to assist you during your stay, and the cleanliness...

Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel was ok for one night. We looked for the cheapest option with a good lost ion. We got what we paid for. The service people where friendly. At night it was very loud and people had a pool party. But hey, it is Ibiza!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pueppimaus
Ana Maria G, directora at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Pueppimaus, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our Panoramic Apartmens with all users on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your kind words about our dedicated staff’s service, always happy to assist you during your stay. We apologize for...

Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

Dropped off by Jet 2 coach a half mile from the hotel . Walk is down a narrow street with a pavement which is literally a foot in width at points. Once we arrived at the hotel we were provided with a room which was supposed to have a pool view. It didn't and after pointing this out to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark C
Ana Maria G, directora at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mark C., On behalf of management and the entire staff of Panoramic Apartments we regret not having been able to meet your expectations concerning your stay with us. In any case, we thank you for sharing your experience with us with all other TripAdvisor users. Customer satisfaction is our primary focus and therefore we take due note of your...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Five hours after checking in our room was broken into while we were sleeping and all our cash was stolen. Hotel has many entry points other than via reception which compromises it's security. CCTV shows man moving security cameras away and entering our room. The room was very basic and bathroom very smelly with giant cockroaches paying us visits daily....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Victoria S
Ana Maria G, directora at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Victoria S., On behalf of management and the entire staff of Panoramic Apartments we deeply regret the unfortunate incident with the break-in and altogether not having been able to fulfill certain aspects of your expectations concerning your stay with us. Also we would like to highlight that the hotel has a free safe deposit box in every room available...

Reviewed 6 August 2016

Where to start..let's point out the good things first: The hotel lives up to its name, the panoramic view is amazing, the staff is helpful and the rooms are supposed to be apartment like. And there we go. The studio is extremely overpriced for what it actually is in real. Having a small kitchenette the room we stayed in was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sakura K
Ana Maria G, directora at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sakura K., On behalf of management and the entire staff of Panoramic Apartments we regret not having been able to fulfill certain aspects of your expectations concerning your stay with us. In any case, we thank you for sharing your experience with us with all other TripAdvisor users. Customer satisfaction is our primary focus and therefore we take due...

Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Clean modern and bright , amazing views from the balcony. Bit busy around the pool, mix of guests, but definitely need more sunbeds. Under 10€ taxi to local clubs 👍🏻 central to most things, 10mins walk to the beach Would stay again, recommended

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Windymiller23
Ana Maria G, directora at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Windymiller23 First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our Panoramic Apartments with all users here on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to read that we were able to meet your expectations and we are happy to know you enjoyed the convenient central location of the apartments, the cleanliness and...

142 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (130)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
View from Room (20)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (62)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ibiza Town hotels
0.0 km away
Apartamentos Tropical Garden
Apartamentos Tropical Garden
#24 of 50 in Ibiza Town
242 reviews
1.1 km away
Aparthotel Jabeque Soul
Aparthotel Jabeque Soul
#3 of 50 in Ibiza Town
758 reviews
0.0 km away
Hoteles Apartamentos Lux Mar
Hoteles Apartamentos Lux Mar
#21 of 50 in Ibiza Town
606 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Apartamentos Llobet
Apartamentos Llobet
#2 of 50 in Ibiza Town
270 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Maritimo
Hotel Maritimo
#27 of 50 in Ibiza Town
542 reviews
2.9 km away
Hotel Lux Isla
Hotel Lux Isla
#1 of 10 in Talamanca
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The recently refurbished PANORAMIC has a unique situation only 300 m from the Figueretas beach and 15 min walking to the port and the town centre with its lively nightlife atmosphere, restaurants and bars. The new rooms have been completely refurbished with modern interior design to give them a fresh Mediterranean feel. In the complex you will find a pool with solarium and free sun beds. All studios and apartments are equipped with air conditioning, satellite TV, music, telephone, kitchenette, mini-fridge, full bathroom and balcony.Panoamic's apartments have sight swimming pool. The majority of the studies have sight to the sea. All one bedroom apartments have a separate living area and are equipped with air conditioning, satellite TV, full bathroom, kitchen facilities, mini-fridge, telephone and balcony. While all apartments at Panoramic are facing the swimming pool, the majority of the studios are facing the sea. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Panoramic Apartments

Address: Calle Ramon Muntaner 82 | Figueretas, 07800, Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Ibiza Town
Price Range: $72 - $302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Panoramic Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your Panoramic Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panoramic Apartments Hotel Figueretas-Ibiza
Aparthotel Panoramic Figueretas Ibiza
Panoramic Apartments Ibiza/Ibiza Town
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Ibiza Town
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Panoramic Apartments staff and other travellers.
28 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (28)

Questions? Get answers from Panoramic Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Perfect room would be middle floor overlooking the sea for mix of shade and sun, privacy, noise level and views.”
 of 5 bubbles dimiedriftwood, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Sea View at the front of the apartments”
 of 5 bubbles dunk151, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“SEA VIEW not ground floor”
 of 5 bubbles Mickeymi, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Try and get a sea view if you can, which is an apartment.”
 of 5 bubbles carolinenyhan, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay at the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 352victorias, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5