We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

THB Los Molinos

Save
Traveller (491)
Room & Suite (259)
Pool & Beach (124)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent33%
  • Very good45%
  • Average15%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“pool area”(49 reviews)
“sea view”(52 reviews)
“old town”(63 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (841)
There are newer reviews for THB Los Molinos
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
124
191
56
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
124
191
56
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areasea viewold townextensive gardensstreet viewbreakfast buffet was excellentfifth floorthe pool bar stafffree towelsshort cutenjoyable stayreasonable sizelovely hotelend of seasonmini barsingle roomlarge pool
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
141 - 145 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Please visit the city during the summer. Visited the 1st week of April 2016 and most of the business where closed. Nice clean hotel.. Amazing view to the sea.. The hotel has a nice sized pool. Far from the beach... Would have to commute to...More

Thank hermisl
Response from THBLOSMOLINOS, Subdirector. at THB Los MolinosResponded 8 July 2016

Dear Hermis L I really appreciate your kind words about THB Los Molinos hotel. We wish you find the way to visit us on summer time. You will find a nice pool bar open that offers snacks and cocktails in a chill out atmosphere. Our...More

Reviewed 27 June 2016

The hotel is clean, staff is friendly, but there were several problems. Do not request any laundry service at this hotel. They outsource it at an extreme price and it was a complete ripoff (53 Euros for a meager amount of laundry - I was...More

Thank Jetam2
Response from THBLOSMOLINOS, Subdirector at THB Los MolinosResponded 6 July 2016

Dear Jetam 2 Thank you very much for your kind words. We are always working to improve our service and we want to inform you about our ecological policy. We are committed to the environment and is the reason why, we put the necessary towels...More

Reviewed 22 June 2016

This hotel is a gem: it is ten minutes walk from Ibiza old town and a £5 taxi back after a bit of shopping! it is right on the beach front, near to some really great restaurants and bars. The rooms are modern and spacious.There...More

1  Thank Katie P
Response from THBLOSMOLINOS, Director General at THB Los MolinosResponded 27 June 2016

Dear Katie P. Thank you very much for your nice words. We are delighted of seeing that our desire to give quality to our costumers is reflected in their favorable opinions. I will congratulate of his part our employees and I thank you for the...More

Reviewed 21 June 2016

booked this hotel for our wedding anniversary ,Disappointment is too small a word. nice location,hotel has great views but smelly rooms. and very very rude staff.complained at the spot and the duty manager was extremely rude,spoke to higher manager who was not much help. I...More

2  Thank shahidji
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Ibiza town is a modern urban city of c.50,000 people. Not to be confused with the small old town around the port area and Dalt Vila, the old castellated town on the hill. Both of which are a delight with many shops, bars & restaurants....More

2  Thank Richard W
Response from THBLOSMOLINOS, Director General at THB Los MolinosResponded 6 June 2016

Dear Mr. Richard W. Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel. We are working hard to give you a god service and we really appreciate your words to improve. Now we have to inform you that our guests are enjoying the swimming...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 125 - USD 406 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Romantic Hotel in Ibiza Town
#6 Luxury Hotel in Ibiza Town
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 125 - USD 406 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Romantic Hotel in Ibiza Town
#6 Luxury Hotel in Ibiza Town
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (491)
Room & Suite (259)
Pool & Beach (124)
Dining (112)
Amenities (70)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
liloats85
3 March 2018|
Answer
Response from SeimenBurum | Reviewed this property |
A taxi would cost 15-20 euros max. There is a cheap bus for around 4 euros when you can walk the last bit from the busstop to the hotel in about 20 minutes
0
Votes
nanniejan_10
2 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from gymmers | Reviewed this property |
The beach is publicly owned and just a few seconds walk from the side gate exit (by the pool) to the promenade and beach. The beaches are not normally crowded and the sea is shallow, but you can get a fantastic tan at the... More
0
Votes
evielou
2 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Fabarella | Reviewed this property |
Hi! When I stayed earlier this year there was a hairdryer in the bathroom but it wasn't very powerful. If you have space in your case for a travel one, you might find it dries your hair better!
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Get a Seaview Room I would definitely not want a street view room."
Read review
"A room on the 5th floor with sea view is the best choice"
Read review
"Ask for a sea view room"
Read review
"Le stanze vista mare, piani alti sono super."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing