The Ibiza Twiins
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Ibiza Twiins

Avda. Pedro Matutes Noguera S/N Playa den Bossa, 07800, Ibiza Town, Ibiza Spain
Traveller (726)
Room & Suite (83)
Pool & Beach (45)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#13 of 53 hotels in Ibiza Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
TwIIns is a new hotel concept that will allow you to discover the true character of the island Ibiza. Every corner of this resort will take you by surprise, thanks to the most innovative technology and a series of interactive activities that will enable you to explore the Ibizan cultural and natural heritage in its entirety. Relax and make yourself comfortable. You are home. The hotel complex with a superior 4-star rating, is comprised of the twin buildings Joy and Life and contains a total of 495 elegant rooms. While Joy is inspired by the friendly and warm character of the Ibizan people, Life has a more chic and modern personality that creates an atmosphere full of charm. In the middle of the two towers you will find The Core: the ‘heart’ of TwIIns and the part of the hotel where everything happens.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Street parking
Free internet
Hot bath
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Tennis court
Airport transportation
Wifi
Indoor pool
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Tile / marble floor
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 2 more

Location

Avda. Pedro Matutes Noguera S/N Playa den Bossa, 07800, Ibiza Town, Ibiza Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 77 out of 100
77
Ibiza Airport
1 Attraction
within 0.5 kilometers
532Reviews47Q+A63Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 339
  • 96
  • 45
  • 22
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Loulouh63 wrote a review Aug 2020
Leicester, United Kingdom7 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited this great newly refurbished hotel at the end of July. Sadly the day after we arrived the government announced the 14 day quarantine for all returning holidaymakers. I chose this as my original booking to Greece had been cancelled. We arrived to super clean rooms, comfy beds, immaculate public areas. We booked all inclusive, the food at breakfast, lunch and dinner was plentiful and good quality. A friend and her adult children had decided to join us. Ibiza town takes about 30 minutes to walk to or a taxi 5 mins. Sunbeds were plentiful and all staff were helpful and couldn't do enough to look after you. Our temperature was taken on entry to the dining room and hand sanitiser stations were in prominent positions. I would book this again if I were to look at an all inclusive, however the resort was very quiet which we liked. If the resort were packed with groups of revellers as it would possibly normally be, then maybe. A wonderful restful holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Otros at The Ibiza Twiins
Responded 12 Aug 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for the time you took out of your day to share a review on your most recent stay at The Ibiza Twiins. We are really happy to see that we have made your stay in Ibiza more enjoyable and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Kind regards, The Ibiza Twiins
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Muir234 wrote a review July 2020
16 contributions13 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Whenever you book a holiday in a new resort you can be uneasy but we had absolutely no reason to be. The hotel looks great, decorated to a very high standard and looks fresh and modern. From checking in to out again the staff were very friendly, welcoming and greeted you with a smile.
For the buffet restaurant I found there was a good choice of food, it might not be the tastiest but there was a lot of variety. I’m a coeliac, everything was clearly labelled with allergens and I appreciated that I could chat to someone with any concerns.
The hotel was very clean, they obviously are very aware of the current situation and the importance of cleanliness. Masks must be worn inside, staff are great at reminding those who aren’t wearing one to put one on, multiple hand sanitizers located around the hotel and overall we felt very safe around the hotel with everyone respecting social distancing.
Evening entertainment was enjoyable, loved the light show every evening.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Otros at The Ibiza Twiins
Responded 20 Aug 2020
Dear Bunny234696, Thank you so much for your great review of our The Ibiza Twiins , we are glad you enjoyed your stay and took the time to share your feedback on this portal. The way you describe your experience is what we search to achieve on a daily basis, so we are so grateful for your lovely words, and we will keep committed to maintain the great service. We hope that The Ibiza Twiins will remain an option for future holidays. Kindest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Natalie J wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
As you enter the Twins it's very modern with nice lighting everything looks new. We were excited to see our room as this was my husband and my first time in Ibiza and we were celebrating our honeymoon. We get to our room and it smelled bad -- like rotten eggs, we immediately request a different room because we weren't going to be able to sleep there. the next room we got wasn't much better in terms of smell but more tolerable compared to the other room. The breakfast was great they had a nice spread of pretty much everything you can think of. I didn't spend a lot of time by the pool and bar area, so can't comment on the services provided but from what I can see passing by it looked nice. I liked that this hotel has close proximity to the taxi queue almost right in front of the hotel, it helped a lot with being able to get around quickly. Also if you are looking to do laundry they do provide it at the hotel with a 24-hour turnaround. We didn't have enough time so we went to a self laundrymat about a 13min walk from the hotel. The hotel is also able to call taxis for you to the airport if needed. The location is great the only thing I would say is a disappointment is the smell of the hotel and they do not provide face towels(washcloths). Overall my experience here was good.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The higher floor has a better view of the entertainment below and the ocean
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Otros at The Ibiza Twiins
Responded 30 Sept 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay at The Ibiza Twiins and for sharing a review on your stay so we can take onboard suggestions in order to improve our services and look forward to welcoming you back next summer. Best regards The Ibiza Twiins
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adam C wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The recent refurb looks nice enough and the rooms was clean, but the balcony had dropped food on it from the previous guests that was still there when we left 10 days later. The bathroom is only separated from the bedroom by a glass door so if you're a shy pooper you'll need to ask your partner to head out.

I was surprised to find that bottled water was not included as part of the All Inclusive. They would provide you with tap water, but as I prefer not to spend most of my holiday on the toilet I decided to make daily trips to the mini market next door for bottled water.

The 6 types of cocktail available were poor at best, made cheaply, very inconsistent, sometimes undrinkable and nearly always served by surly bar staff, despite regular tipping to try to improve things.

Sunbeds needed to be reserved before 8am or you had to do without. There simply aren't enough for the number of guests.

The food was pretty good on the whole, but inconsistent again. The Healthy Point smoothie bar was good if you could get one. They only ever had one staff member on making each smoothie individually and there was nearly always a long queue.

I didn't go to Ibiza for hotel entertainment, but watched a few of the evening shows. They put in some effort, but it's a bit Pontins on the whole and not family friendly if that's your thing.

The Upper Level looked a bit better, but despite the high price of the hotel it was extra to go up there and I couldn't bring myself to pay any more given what the rest of the hotel was like.

Had the holiday been a cheap and cheerful one then most of these things could be overlooked, but it wasn't. It was a similar price to ten days in Mexico where you get far better service. The Twiins is simply not worth the current prices. They either need to fix the problems or accept they are charging too much for what is a 2/3* hotel and service.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Otros at The Ibiza Twiins
Responded 31 Aug 2021
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback on your holiday experience at our hotel. We deeply lament your disappointment on the outcome of your experience on this occasion; what you a reporting doesn’t meet our standards and we have already reviewed this particular case with the head of department on site. Please be assured that we took your comments into consideration and that they will help us to improve our services and hope to be able to restore your confidence in our brand in another occasion. Kindest regards, The Ibiza Twiins
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jesssteventon wrote a review July 2021
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom19 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The views around the hotel are beautiful, we had a limited sea view room and it was lovely, we had a view of the pool and the sea. The hotel is clean and very modern. We went all inclusive and the drinks were great, all branded spirits. The food was okay, breakfast in the restaurant was nice, the snack bar by the pool was where we ate everyday for lunch and I could not fault it. However the evening meal I found disappointing, I am more of a fussy eater but my boyfriend who isn’t wasn’t really impressed either. Only 1 of the 2 buffet restaurants were open due to Covid-19 and the al a carte restaurant can be used at an additional cost. The entertainment was okay, most nights it was singers which was night but they normally started at 9:30 for 1 hour. I think because of Covid maybe there are no daytime activities or entertainment team so the pool was very quiet, it could’ve done with some music maybe. The location of the hotel is nice, about a 30/40 minute walk to Ibiza town and a 10-15 minute walk to playa den bossa. where there are a few restaurants and bars. We arrived at the hotel at around 10:30 on our first day and we didn’t get our room until 2:30 pm which was a bit of a nightmare, so guest who are travelling early this would be the case as there was a lot of people waiting for their room until at least 2pm. Overall we had a lovely holiday and the hotel was nice.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Otros at The Ibiza Twiins
Responded 22 July 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing a review on your stay so we can take onboard suggestions in order to improve our services. We hope you had a pleasant journey back home and really hope to have another chance to welcome you. Kind regards, The Ibiza Twiins
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lpudsey wrote a review Oct 2022
54 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Fabulous hotel and great holiday from start to finish! On arrival, our room wasn’t ready but we were made to feel welcome straight away by having our luggage stored and given our all inclusive wristbands straight away.

The quality of the food and drink is amazing for all inclusive! There was a wide selection of branded drinks, both alcoholic and non-alcoholic, including glass bottled coke and Fanta etc. The restaurant food is of high quality and all live freshly cooked! Snack bar is different to usual, as it is waited service, which was a nice change and it was really good quality and generous. We like to have a bottle of water at night, but we could only get a small Luke warm glass unfortunately.

The views are beautiful from all of the room balcony’s and from the pool and restaurant. Rooms are spacious and very modern, with a free selection of soft drinks in the minibar from arrival.

We saw 1 aqua aerobics on one day, but then nothing else at all. So there was no daytime entertainment happening, but this could be due to it being end of season? There was an hour show every night at the outside bar, which was good. However, when the show ended at 10:30, it was a very dramatic ending with unknown music being played extremely quietly and everything being packed away. Would’ve been nice if they had a disco on after or music played for people to listen to. Every show is very similar each night, with similar dance routines with girls in just their underwear. We did think this was a little inappropriate and found it uncomfortable at times, especially when the hotel is not labelled as adults only so children were in an environment that they shouldn’t be. There were some fab singers, which were our favourite parts of the show, and the funny clown/alien man was by far the best and most entertaining!

The location is beautiful and 15 mins walking distance to club/bar areas one direction and bars on a cove the other direction. Unfortunately, when we went (October) there was not a lot open due to it being end of season which was a shame, but we still had a fab time! Ibiza town is a 45min walk and the city boat was a great alternative to a taxi, with better views but at a similar cost- definitely worth doing!

We made use of the off-site spa, which was a few doors down. We weren’t able to use the indoor swimming pool there as needed to wear swimming hats, however the spa part was a nice change and good use for a cloudier morning. We were able to have free use of the gym and tennis courts if we wanted aswell, but did not make use of this.

Overall, a lovely relaxing holiday! Only gave 4/5 stars because of what I’d said about the entertainment.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Otros at The Ibiza Twiins
Responded 28 Oct 2022
Dear Guest, We are grateful to you for choosing us for your recent holiday and for sharing the experience you had with us. It is amazing to read that you have returned home with a sense of satisfaction and we look forward to doing the same for you again in the future. Once again, we are truly grateful for this complimentary review of your time in our hospitality. Best Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
meandtheoldman wrote a review July 2021
Louth91 contributions98 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at this hotel Saturday around 1 in the afternoon and we’re told check was at 2pm so rooms weren’t ready, the receptionist took our numbers and promised to call us when they had a room available, well having waited till 5pm and no call we gave up and returned to reception. They finally found us a room after saying they had forgotten us! On entering the room we found the air con that does not work, the hotel have tried several times to fix and told us numerous different stories about the situation but we have since found that the hotel have a policy of fixing it to25 degrees!!!!! Tui are advertising this hotel as having air con?? The rep has even visited our room and agreed that it is not working and yet nothing has been done as the hotel maintain it is working, so we face the rest of our holiday in a room too hot to sleep in. The room and corridor also smells strongly of sewage.

Service around the pool is the worst we have ever received at a holiday resort, your all inclusive band has you at a major disadvantage as the staff seem to deliberately avoid you for paying guests.

Food in the main buffet restaurant is often in short supply and is cold/warm at best, even if you get there when it opens or last. The selection seems to be plentiful but is often multiples of the same dish.

COVID measures are half hearted, social distancing is not existent.

So in short If you want a hotel that is Instagram worthy only, don’t want to sleep as your air con is fixed to 25 degrees in your room, poor service and not COVID safe this is the hotel for you!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Otros at The Ibiza Twiins
Responded 6 July 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback on your holiday experience at our hotel. We deeply lament your disappointment on the outcome of your experience on this occasion; what you a reporting doesn’t meet our standards and we have already reviewed this particular case with the head of department on site. Please be assured that we took your comments into consideration and that they will help us to improve our services and hope to be able to restore your confidence in our brand in another occasion. Kindest regards, The Ibiza Twiins
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andreea S wrote a review July 2021
4 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is made up of 2 main buildings with a big pool in between them. Having been recently refurbished I must say that it looks very well and has a contemporary feeling, very clean throughout.
The food was nice and varied, being offered even sea food dishes, although the buffet area seem too small. It was OK for us because when we arrived, there were only a few tourists, but by the end of our stay, as restrictions relaxed, more tourists arrived and this area became very busy.
Unfortunately the hotel is not placed on the beach, as we were hoping. There was a little walk to reach a decent part of the beach, as at the beginning this was very narrow.
There was insufficient staff at the pool bar and so it took forever to get a drink. On the plus side, everyone was very nice and you didn't mind the wait, they would bring your drinks to you.
The entertainment was excellent, nothing I have ever seen to be provided by a hotel.
This hotel is far enough from the clubs to avoid the noise, but close enough to walk (maybe 15-20 min). Walking on the other direction, there is a stretch of very nice bars and restaurants with sea view. In the hotel's reception there is a 3D interactive map of the island which is very helpful in identifying the best areas to visit. We noticed that most of the boat trips are starting from San Antonio though, as well as where most of the water sports are.
The only really negative thing was related to the check in. We arrived at 10.30 am, we weren't given any information and was just told that we need to wait until 2pm for the check in. Because we wanted to mainly visit the island in the day, we had 10 days half board. We have seen from the first day that all inclusive people were treated with much more attention than half board people. We have noticed that people with all inclusive were given more details at the check in and had a bracelet to indicate that they are all inclusive, whilst we were questioned every time we went to eat about what room we are in, making us feel like we don't belong there. This could have been done more discreetly.
All in all this is a good hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Otros at The Ibiza Twiins
Responded 20 July 2021
Dear Guest, We are grateful to you for choosing us for your recent holiday and for sharing the experience you had with us. It is amazing to read that you have returned home with a sense of satisfaction and we look forward to doing the same for you again in the future. Once again, we are truly grateful for this complimentary review of your time in our hospitality. Best Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Courtney wrote a review July 2021
8 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Ibiza Twiins was up there with one of the best hotels I have stayed in. The most beautiful views out onto the water and especially our hotel room (520) had a lovely view of the whole pool area and out onto the sea too. Especially good for having lazy evenings in being able to view the evening entertainment from our room. The evening entertainment was the best I’ve ever witnessed, all professional dancers with a proper production team you can really see all the work that gets put into each show. Couldn’t fault the entertainment 10/10! Dancers were amazing. The hotel itself was very presentable and modern. The only thing that let it down was the speed of service at the outside bar/ snack bar. There were signs at the bar saying service for staff only so the only way to get a drink was to sit and wait- not sure if due to Covid? But there were times waiting of up to half an hour. If your by the pool you would have to shout down a waiter which I just hate doing anyway as it feels so rude. If only there was a pool bar dedicated to walk up service that woudlve made my experience a 10/10. The location was fab, not a lot around the hotel night life wise- a couple little bars about 15/20 minutes walk. A ferry service ran from the back of the hotel right into the Ibiza town which we used nearly every day.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Otros at The Ibiza Twiins
Responded 15 July 2021
Dear Guest, We are grateful to you for choosing us for your recent holiday and for sharing the experience you had with us. Your enthusiastic comments about many of the prime pillars that we set in place many years ago to guarantee fabulous holidays for our guests are great to receive. It is amazing to read that you have returned home with a sense of satisfaction and we look forward to doing the same for you again in the future. Best Regards, The Ibiza Twiins
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pres I wrote a review July 2021
43 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Currently staying at this hotel and could not be more disappointed. Myself and my partner are not party animals, but came to Ibiza to have a bit more than a care home vibe. No music whatsoever in the hotel, we kept requesting it but absolutely nothing happened (kept being told to contact another Department and Vice versa), the service is slow, very very slow. The staff are nice, but the overall service and how long everything takes is far too long (waited 25 minutes for a beer, and 20 the day before for a pina colada). The check in process took 45 minutes and we got sent to a room which already had people’s belongings in it... more people were complaining today when we waited at reception to ask a question too. Smoothie bar is completely pointless, its more an ice slushy than a smoothie - had half an apple and an inch of carrot in it, with loads of ice and water. Breakfast was great, lunch was ok (better than your average all inclusive) and we haven’t eaten here for dinner. Given it’s only been a day, we hope that the hotel will see this and change it before they ruin more people’s holidays. Overall, you may as well go to Majorca where it’s much cheaper than coming to this hotel (especially for the piece - we paid the same for 2 weeks in an incredible hotel in Costa Rica with flights, and we’re only here for 10 days). Ps, although on a beach - the beach is rocks so you can’t really go there (although close to the Sandy beaches).
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Otros at The Ibiza Twiins
Responded 15 July 2021
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing the Ibiza Twiins to spend your holiday and for the time you spent writing your review. Every review is welcome, as it helps us to improve the service we are providing. It saddens us that your stay was not entirely satisfactory and just hope you still had a good time. Our main commitment is to offer the best holiday to our guests, based on the service provided by professionals and the delivery of high-quality products, so we hope that The Ibiza Twiins will remain an option for future holidays. Sincere greetings, The Ibiza Twiins
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
paul maghudir asked a question Jan 2024
Liverpool, United Kingdom8 contributions9 helpful votes
Do they have cider on drinks menu
Answer from DarrenP73
Yorkshire, United Kingdom246 contributions50 helpful votes
We had the upper level too and was not worth the additional money, was always very quiet and the folks that were there were clearly free upgrades for their Instagram influencer posts. Just a load of wannabes up there too.
TJLady wrote a tip Apr 2024
Bean England24 contributions22 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast and diner Inc in half board and that was great for us as we day trip much "
Read full review
nsmith137 wrote a tip Jan 2024
4 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"No every thing inclusive Charge for towel And going upper level "
Read full review
EnDSymms wrote a tip Nov 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom71 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No tea coffee making in rooms .. so we took a travel one …managed very well. But there is a fabulous coffee and smoothie bar …"
Read full review
GaryMcK50 wrote a tip Oct 2023
235 contributions73 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make certain to get the FANTASTIC breakfast"
Read full review
SusanNortheast wrote a tip Oct 2023
North east737 contributions188 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a pool or sea view room All Inclusive excellent"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ibiza Town area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$291 - AU$645 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsIbizaIbiza Town
NUMBER OF ROOMS
495
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE IBIZA TWIINS (AU$291): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Ibiza Town) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Ibiza Twiins
Which popular attractions are close to The Ibiza Twiins?
Nearby attractions include Boom Bap (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Ibiza Twiins?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Ibiza Twiins?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Ibiza Twiins?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at The Ibiza Twiins?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Ibiza Twiins?
Conveniently located restaurants include Vanilla Beach Ibiza, Loveat Ibiza, and ASSAPORAMI.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Ibiza Twiins?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does The Ibiza Twiins have airport transportation?
Yes, The Ibiza Twiins offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Ibiza Twiins?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Ibiza Twiins offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Ibiza Twiins?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Catalan.
All Ibiza Town HotelsIbiza Town Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ibiza TownHotels near The Ibiza Twiins
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars