We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Playa Blanca Hotel

    Carre Llevant 12, 07687 S'illot, Majorca, Spain
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    USD 50*
    USD 38*
    SAVE USD 12
    USD 38*
    Traveller (695)
    Room & Suite (272)
    Pool & Beach (163)
    Overview
    • Excellent7%
    • Very good15%
    • Average24%
    • Poor16%
    • Terrible38%
    1 week ago
    “Holiday”
    5 weeks ago
    “Clean and friendly”
    Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Wheelchair Access
    Babysitting
    Private Balcony
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 38
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 38
      View Deal
    • View details
      USD 38
      View Deal
    View all 5 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (830)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 681 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday

    Having read all the reviews, we were unsure if we should cancel or not, but having only paid £30 per night inc breakfast, what was there to lose. We arrived just after lunchtime and was welcomed, given our key and told we were in the...More

    Thank 307nigelh
    Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

    After reading the reviews about this place we was unsure. We was in the bonavista annex on the main street the rooms are basic but cleaned everyday with clean towels. The cleaners were friendly. The place does need a upgrade but its a 2 star...More

    Thank Darren M
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Arriving at the hotel we were told we were staying in one of 2 annexes called the Bona Vista. It was a good 150 meters from the main hotel. Our room was grotty very basic not very clean, 2 lights above the bed only 1...More

    Thank Christine M
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We have stayed at this hotel once before a number of years ago and decided to return for a well earned break. Room was in the main hotel suitable for our needs and clean, last time we were in the annexe a short walk away...More

    Thank Jan W
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Where to start??? From the outset we hit upon disappointment after disappointment with this hotel. Granted yes it is only a 2 ☆ hotel but this really struggles to meet a 1☆. We paid for an upgrade to guarantee us a double room, 2 single...More

    Thank Louise S
    Response from BeiJuan_Hoteles, Propietario at Playa Blanca HotelResponded 1 week ago

    Dear guest, We are sorry that you have not enjoyed your experience with us. We will consider all your comments and try to correct the inconvenience as soon as possible. Anyway thanks for sharing your review because it will help us to improve. Saludos,

    Hipotels Mediterraneo
    1,030 reviews
    #3 of 29 hotels in Sa Coma
     
    smartline Brisa Marina
    59 reviews
    #5 of 13 hotels in S'illot
     
    Hipotels Coma Gran Aparthotel
    1,533 reviews
    #8 of 29 hotels in Sa Coma
     
    Universal Hotel Perla
    264 reviews
    #1 of 13 hotels in S'illot
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Restaurant
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Restaurant
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 35 - USD 92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 102
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline and getaroom.com so you can book your Playa Blanca Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Balearic Islands >
    • Majorca >
    • S'illot
    • Also Known As
    • Playa Blanca Hotel Majorca, Spain
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (695)
    Room & Suite (272)
    Pool & Beach (163)
    Dining (71)
    Hotel & Grounds (408)
    Bathroom (50)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Hipotels Coma Gran Aparthotel
    1,533 reviews
    .83 km away
     
    Universal Hotel Perla
    264 reviews
    .50 km away
     
    Hipotels Mediterraneo
    1,030 reviews
    .24 km away
     
    smartline Brisa Marina
    59 reviews
    .20 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Beach Bar
    309 reviews
    .54 km away
    Bibabo Restaurante
    491 reviews
    .23 km away
    Kenna's Irish Bar & Restaurant
    783 reviews
    .44 km away
    Pizzeria Grill Llevant
    80 reviews
    .09 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Cala Morlanda
    52 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Cleobell Massage & Kosmetik
    40 reviews
    .28 km away
    The Beach Bar Sillot 2017
    80 reviews
    .54 km away
    Strand Sa Coma
    380 reviews
    .75 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    janice s
    29 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Christine M | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry to say it is BAD
    0
    Votes
    janice s
    27 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 10 answers
    Response from Julie C | Reviewed this property |
    There was not a fridge in our room, but you can rent one from the hotel.
    0
    Votes
    CarrieEaton_1
    31 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from sarah1986x | Reviewed this property |
    1 hour with no stops
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Don`t go there at all"
    Read review
    "Main hotel"
    Read review
    "avoid the annexe if you go"
    Read review
    "The terraced rooms were very big."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing