We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eleana Studios

Share
Traveller (51)
Room & Suite (8)
Pool & Beach (5)
Overview
Skala Greece See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
30
46
20
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
30
46
20
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sister hotel toasties self catering distant sea view pool bar air con plenty of sunbeds late bar limited cooking facilities these apartments basic accommodation electric hob rooms cleaned regularly pool area was clean marietta hotel hand held shower toilet roll
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

Hi, we stayed here for 2 weeks last week in July first in August, I stayed with my 3 sons aged 20 15 and 9, my oldest son joined us the second week, our first time in Kefalonia and I must say we loved it,...More

Thank LightPacker814893
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

The bathroom was not clean when we arrived and still not cleaned a week later. I thought it was perhaps limescale all over the taps, shower etc but I rubbed the tap with a cloth and it shine. The bath was stained and the shower...More

2  Thank Teresa N
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Would have been nice to have had some help with our suitcases when we arrived after a long day and evenings travel ( we are pensioners ) but were told to follow a man to our room , he lit a cigarette and walked in...More

Thank SuecShep
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Would highly recommend! On arrival greeted by a very smiley Dina. She showed us to our room. Room quite basic but quiet and functional. Pool area very tranquil and clean. Dina at hand if you need anything! She seems to greet guests arriving, take care...More

Thank Jacqueline B
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Just come back from a two week stay , and beautiful apartments , lovely view room 76 , the maid service was excellent and Dina who runs the bar , all the grounds and shows people to the rooms is a fabulous young lady always...More

1  Thank Molywood
View more reviews
About
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette
Number of rooms
96
Also Known As
Eleana Studios Hotel Skala
Location
Greece > Ionian Islands > Cephalonia > Skala
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Kitchenette
Number of rooms
96
Also Known As
Eleana Studios Hotel Skala
Location
Greece > Ionian Islands > Cephalonia > Skala
Photos
Traveller (51)
Room & Suite (8)
Pool & Beach (5)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 141 nearby hotels
Marietta Studios & Rooms
282 reviews
.07 km away
Ocean View Hotel
119 reviews
.30 km away
Socrates Studios
34 reviews
.37 km away
Hotel Skala
53 reviews
.45 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 597 nearby restaurants
Sugar & Lemon
267 reviews
.55 km away
Galera
431 reviews
.45 km away
Main Streat Local Eatery
63 reviews
.56 km away
Mikelatos
1,251 reviews
.51 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 272 nearby attractions
Skala Beach
1,576 reviews
.65 km away
Roman Villa of Skala
276 reviews
.46 km away
Gavrielatos - Kefalonia Travel
7 reviews
.39 km away
Michaels Bar
44 reviews
.39 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Shelleywelly45
17 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Shelleywelly45 | Reviewed this property |
Wow. Just’s very strange. God knows how they come up with that !! Our room at the eleana was disgusting, tired, old and dirty. I wouldn’t stay here again. The pool at the Marietta is lovely, don’t know how clean it was... More
0
Votes
Shelleywelly45
13 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Christine H | Reviewed this property |
We were charged the same amount we were advised that this was a charge to be put on all people staying at all Greek hotels by the Greek government and it includes all hotels and self cater apartments etc. I don't think the... More
1
Vote
Shelleywelly45
13 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Mandy C |
Yes air con is available you have to request from the Marietta next door. I would recommend it as the rooms can get very hot at that time of the year.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Ask for a room away from the main road, to avoid road noise."
williampW8954OE
11 Jul. 2018
Read review
"Avoid rooms with air con units on"
LesleyH532
2 Jul. 2018
Read review
"It's a relatively quiet location compared to some places that are on busy main roads so any studio..."
Convo
20 Jun. 2018
Read review
"Avoid room 81"
810Wanderer12
17 Jun. 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing