We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Muller

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Muller
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

310 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 10: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Muller
 Click to rate
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Very good overall quality,silent clean and with acceptable value for money. Very kind at the reception in giving me indication due to my late arrival. To few time but look very attractive in term of services.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vela70
Broadstairs, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Hotel was very clean. The bedding clean and comfortable. The food was brilliant and varied. Used the swimming pool which was warm and very pleasant. Free wifi. Well situated to visit Alsace. Would highly recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank barryford29
Reviewed 1 June 2016

We arrived with my man at 4pm the 13th of April and they gave us everything we need in only 5 minute : the key for the room, towels for the spa, and infos for the dinner. We went to the room and it was a very clear and spacious place. We had separated toilets and everything was clear. We...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Maxine K
Warwick, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2015

We had an overnight stop here but would of liked to stay longer, the room was lovely and light and good bed and lovely bathroom. The location was very good just a minutes walk to thee centre of the village. Unfortunately did not have time to use the spa or pool. Breakfast was OK and the staff very pleasant. Would...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Christine E
HotelMuller, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Muller, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your generous review of the Hôtel Restaurant Muller, Niederbronn-les-bains and for sharing it with the TripAdvisor community. I am delighted to read you had an amazing time during your stay among us. Thank you for highlighting our professional team, we are truly humble to be part of what gave you such a lasting...

Hannover, Germany
Reviewed 27 November 2014

What I liked: - room was clean, bed really good, bathroom super clean - service in general very nice we stayed two days in this hotel. Unfortunately we could not see the SPA as we had no time. What I did not like. We had no internet for 2 days and it couldn't get fixed :( Breakfast was okay but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hannes H
HotelMuller, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Muller, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to post this comment on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the room as well as the service! We are most grateful for those compliments. It is also with a particular attention that I read your remark regarding our wifi and I would like to present you...

Fribourg
Reviewed 1 June 2013

We had 1 night in the hotel. Arriving, we enjoyed the pool and sauna. The dinner with 4 plates was very good. The package (room and dinner) is really a good deal. The parc is also very quite. We also visited the casino in the town and met nice local people.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Julia D
HotelMuller, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Muller, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for you kind words shared on Trip Advisor concerning your stay at Hôtel MULLER. We are thrilled to learn that you had a good experience and that all the amenities were to your taste. Be sure that your kind words were passed on to all those concerned. Best regards, Jean MULLER Guest...

Switzerland
Reviewed 10 April 2012

Having spent a few days with family in this hotel we consider an excellent place to enjoy hotel, food and wellness. The hotel offers also 4 suites (newly renovated) The Restaurant serves good local and french cuisine; if you take the room with breakfast and dinner you have an first class price-value relation. The winelist at the Restaurant offers huge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JeanSwitzerland
HotelMuller, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Muller, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your comments on TripAdvisor following your stay at Hôtel MULLER. We appreciate you placing us as "great value". We are also thrilled with the success of the Suites Balnéo that we introduced in December 2011. Glad you experienced it. Perhaps next visit you will have the occasion to try our new Galéo Beauté Space which...

Durham
Reviewed 29 September 2011

I had a two day stay here in Sept 2011. The hotel itself I have no complaint about. The room was very nicely decorated, very clean and the hotel staff very very pleasant. Breakfast is also not bad. On the first night I dined in the restaurant of the Hotel Du Parc. What can I say. The food and service...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vislor_Turlough
HotelMuller, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Muller, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor following your last visit at Le Bristol. Your words concerning our decoration and out staff at Hôtel MULLER are very appreciated! Nevertheless, we were deeply sorry to read that your experience was not as it should have been. Your remarks have been taken...

oswestry, england
Reviewed 7 November 2007

We spent two nights here in September and apart from the weather everything was excellent. The establishment consists of two buildings, on the roadside facing the railway station is the original building which now is the bar and restaurant and behind is a modern complex with 45 bedrooms on 3 floors plus a fitness centre with indoor pool. There is...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank malcolm thornlea
HotelMuller, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Muller, responded to this review

Dear Malcolm Thornlea, First of all, allow me to thank you for the kind comments you shared on TripAdvisor regarding your stay with us in September. Although your stay was brief, I was truly happy to read that you found our amenities to be to your taste. We are delighted that you discovered our new Hotel and that the experience...

Anstruther, Scotland
Reviewed 25 June 2007

Three nights spent during mid june. Splendid 3chimney Logis de France Hotel in splendid setting and well managed. Food and service was first class and gastronomic meals are good value. Facilities in hotel are first class.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ArchieG1
HotelMuller, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Muller, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de publier un commentaire si élogieux sur le site de TripAdvisor...

191 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (176)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (84)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Niederbronn-Les-Bains
0.3 km away
Hotel Du Parc
Hotel Du Parc
#4 of 5 in Niederbronn-Les-Bains
353 reviews
0.9 km away
Grand Hotel Filippo
Grand Hotel Filippo
#2 of 5 in Niederbronn-Les-Bains
214 reviews
12.7 km away
Auberge du Cheval Blanc
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Majestic Hotel
Majestic Hotel
#5 of 5 in Niederbronn-Les-Bains
134 reviews
5.8 km away
Hotel Le Moulin
Hotel Le Moulin
#1 of 1 in Gundershoffen
168 reviews
9.6 km away
La Source des Sens
La Source des Sens
#1 of 2 in Morsbronn Les Bains
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Hotel Muller

Address: 16 avenue de la Liberation, 67110 Niederbronn-Les-Bains, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Bas-Rhin > Niederbronn-Les-Bains
Price Range: $136 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Muller 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotel.de, Booking.com, HRS and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Muller reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Muller staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on third floor more modern”
 of 5 bubbles barryford29, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Superior rooms are the best!”
 of 5 bubbles 447maxinek, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“If you are there for a week-end or a short time make reservation for the suite-rooms”
  • Standard room
  • View at the park
  • View out of room
 of 5 bubbles JeanSwitzerland, 10 Apr 2012 | Read review
3 of 3