We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Continental

Save
Traveller (79)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (10)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good47%
  • Average25%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
9 Sep 2017
“Ok”
31 Mar 2017
“Stay at home”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
2
4
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
4
5
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

About 10 minutes walk from down Seventies style hotel Much better walk up rate Underground small car park Minimalist Not much choice here Breakfast extra Ok if you need a room Wifi available No bar much Old looking room

Thank samboDublin
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

The service is terrible, for the same price please go somewhere else and you'll find something nicer surely... Found ants in the bathroom in the morning and the moquette was dirty. They let me get my room at only 9:30 pm and expect me to...More

Thank mollacch
Response from HotelContiental, Direttore at Hotel ContinentalResponded 4 April 2017
Google Translation

Suppongo abbia sbagliato albergo il 31 marzo avevamo l'albergo interamente occupato da un gruppo di studenti Bergamaschi e nessun straniero...More

Reviewed 21 January 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights with my husband. We got the deal on Grab One. The hotel is very central to the town of Lovere only a short 2-3 minute walk. Breakfast is continental and nice. Rooms are kept clean and spacious. It's not a...More

1  Thank MaryFil
Response from HotelContiental, Direttore generale at Hotel ContinentalResponded 14 April 2014
Google Translation

Buongiorno, La ringrazio per la recensione e speriamo di avervi ancora nostri ospiti. Cordiali saluti Paolo Delbono direttore commerciale

Reviewed 12 September 2011

the hotel is expansive, but the service is poor, no elevator to the parking, and they turned off the AC at night.... we do not recomend......

1  Thank Aureius-TLV
Reviewed 14 August 2011

We had a nice quiet, private room with a view of the mountains. The terrace was large , the room, clean and comfortable and the staff were helpful. It is conveniently located near the waterfront and close to activities and the waterfront parks.

Thank Jim_Sarasota_Florida
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lovere
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
USD 67 - USD 150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 67 - USD 150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (79)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (10)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Continental staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing