We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Relais Rosa dei Venti

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Relais Rosa dei Venti
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

179 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 110: English reviews
Start your review of Relais Rosa dei Venti
 Click to rate
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Good location.. Friendly staff.. I was in the new apartments.. it was clean.. Good furniture.. The Wi-Fi connection is poor.. No signal inside the apartment.. and speed is low even when we were not in the season.. So, be prepared and buy sim card for internet.. In their website they wrote free breakfast basket for 3 night.. But when asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eyad A
MonigaDelGarda, Proprietario at Relais Rosa dei Venti, responded to this review

Dear Eyad, thank you for staying with us and taking some time to write us a review. We are happy to read that overall you enjoyed your stay. About the free wifi that we offer to our guests, we depend unfortunately from the connectivity that we can get here in Moniga. About the breakfast, you have to book that specific...

Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

It was excellent . Very good. Nice, clean, close to the lake, very good service, self laundry. Better to choose ground floor. There are two pools and small football/soccer field for use on summer. The only disatvantage is that there is no breakfast. But it's possible to order crroissants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank einav b
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

The place is as said spotless clean The rooms are in best condition the Girls at the reservation are more than willing to help in any questions. They are publishing a what's up number so you can write to them and ask them every thing you want, and they are always answering! The only thing witch was very disturbing is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gabi c
West Kirby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 September 2016

We really didn't want to leave our lovely apartment overlooking the lake. The accomodation was perfect for our needs. Our 15 year old son Alex found the sofa bed in the kitchen/diner really comfortable. As he said he had wifi a comfy bed TV and the fridge ...what more would a teenage boy want! Our room was lovely very spacious...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jivegirl
MonigaDelGarda, Proprietario at Relais Rosa dei Venti, responded to this review

Dear Jivegirl, thank you so much for taking your time to write such a lovely review. Review like yours are the reason of our job. Your description of Moniga and Relais Rosa dei Venti captures perfectly the feeling of our town and resort. You are great travelers! Hope to host you again in the future, all the best, Thomas

Pontefract
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

These apartments really are great! They are situated in an ideal spot between the port and the town with great views over the lake. There's plenty to do and the staff are really friendly and can't do enough to help. The pool area and grounds are immaculate and really pretty. We will definitely be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank littlemissponte
MonigaDelGarda, Direttore at Relais Rosa dei Venti, responded to this review

Dear Littlemissponte, thank you so much for your review. We are happy to read we satisfied your expectations about your holiday. Hope to host you again in the future, all the best, Thomas

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Great location as a base for exploring Lake Garda with numerous restaurants and a ferry stop within walking distance. The apartment was lovely; spacious, quiet and there were always sun loungers available at the pool. The staff couldn't have been more helpful, we couldn't really fault anything. We will happily stay again during our next visit to Lake Garda.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tripmum333
Tel Aviv District, Israel
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

No need to say a word. Look at the pics. Low "value for money". Apartments in bed shape. We love moniga area and visites few places before. Never seen like this before. We won't go again for sure. Stuff was trying to be helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michal B
Reviewed 11 August 2016

This place is a great location overlooking the lake - is an easy walk (uphill ) into town and an even shorter walk to the port. Apartments are really big and spotlessly clean - the grounds are really well maintained as are the swimming pools - only small complaint would be that the pools shut at 7.30 - which is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Swain2
Arnsberg, Germany
Reviewed 9 August 2016

The flat was big enough for six people. The kitchen could have some more utilities for cooking. And in the bathroom are for six people too few boards for putting the necassaries. The property is very neat. Manerba is a perfect location for making holidays at the Lake Garda. Nearby very nice towns

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ahu370
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 August 2016

We were a party of 16 ( 4 families with children ranging from 2 years to 10 years) , who stayed here for 1 week. We stayed in Peler apartments which we liked as they are single storey. Peler 4 is closest to one of the pools which was ideal. The apartments were spacious and well laid out. Although the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alioroy

84 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (53)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (26)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moniga del Garda
0.1 km away
Hotel Riva Del Sole
Hotel Riva Del Sole
#2 of 6 in Moniga del Garda
171 reviews
1.7 km away
Residence Apparthotel San Sivino
Residence Apparthotel San Sivino
#3 of 10 in Manerba del Garda
122 reviews
1.1 km away
Falkensteiner Apartments Lake Garda
Falkensteiner Apartments Lake Ga...
#1 of 6 in Moniga del Garda
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 km away
Hotel Porto Azzurro
Hotel Porto Azzurro
#7 of 68 in Sirmione
712 reviews
0.7 km away
Piantelle Camping
Piantelle Camping
#1 of 24 in Moniga del Garda
140 reviews
0.4 km away
Corte Ferrari
Corte Ferrari
#3 of 24 in Moniga del Garda
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
You will love “Relais Rosa dei Venti”!Our Residence, lies in Moniga on the south west side of lake Garda and is made by 32 apartments divided in 6 buildings on a big area with green, olives and two shared swimmingpools with sunloungers and parasols.All lake Garda villages, Verona, Mantova, Milano and Venice are reachable and they are the ideal place for a day tour.Moniga del Garda is a fantastic place to discover lake Garda and not only!One, two or three bedrooms, to satisfy all your needings, either you are a couple, a family or a large group. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Relais Rosa dei Venti

Address: Via del Porto 10, 25080 Moniga del Garda, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Moniga del Garda
Price Range: $121 - $291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Relais Rosa dei Venti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Relais Rosa Dei Venti Lake Garda/Moniga Del Garda, Italy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Relais Rosa dei Venti staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“new apartments has better view, buy a sim card for internet .. their wifi is disaster”
EyadA_12, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We preferred the single storey apartments as you could always get the sun.”
Alioroy, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We took the Peler and Vinessa apartments which had great views and were near the pool”
tonii661, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose your level of luxury”
jeroenh498, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the south side are quieter and spacious”
  • the breakfast!!!
marccuisset, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Booking.com
* /night
View Deal
Priceline
Hotels.com
Hotwire.com
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates