We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SENTIDO Louis Plagos Beach

Save
Share
Traveller (1347)
Room & Suite (295)
Pool & Beach (250)
Overview
Hotel website
Amboula Beach, Tragaki 29100 Greece See on map
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Description
SENTIDO Louis Plagos Beach, around 150m from the gentle-sloping, sandy and pebbly beach of Ampoula (Zakynthos - Greece). Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free Internet
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Family Rooms
Number of rooms
161
Price range
USD 111 - USD 263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Iberostar Hotel Plagos Beach
,
Iberostar Hotel Tragaki
,
Iberostar Plagos Beach
,
SENTIDO Louis Plagos Beach Tragaki, Zakynthos, Greece
Location
Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Tragaki
Location
Full view
Getting there
Zakinthos Airport9 km
Argostolion Airport44 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Photos
Traveller (1,347)
Room & Suite (295)
Pool & Beach (250)
Dining (133)
Amenities (24)
Family and Play Areas (11)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Reviews (1,324)
Filter reviews
1,079 results
Traveller rating
657
318
71
24
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
657
318
71
24
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team bar staff infinity pool sea view greek taverna small jetty blue bar nearest town main pool greek night superior room zante town great holiday next year main restaurant tea and coffee making facilities bus stop
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,079 reviews
Reviewed today

Stayed for a week in Oct and with 2 weeks left till close for winter. You would not know the hotel was due to close as the staff were fantastic and a credit to the hotel. We were greeted with hand towels and drinks, taken...More

Thank JPren
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Just returned from a week stay here and where to start really ... on arrival was given a hot towel and fresh lemonade by the manager, was offered someone to take our bags to our room but we decided to take them our selves we...More

Thank jondavis16
Response from SentidoLouisPlagos, Διευθυντής at SENTIDO Louis Plagos BeachResponded 2 days ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Sentido Louis Plagos for your stay and we are more than happy that overall you had a great stay. We count on your point of view in order to improve our services therefore your comments about the entertainment will...More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Great hotel . Buffet was really good one of the best we have been to . Everything was always fresh and delicious . Hotel staff were really really nice and everyone was so friendly . Pool areas were really good plenty for kids to do...More

Thank Paul H
Response from SentidoLouisPlagos, Διευθυντής at SENTIDO Louis Plagos BeachResponded 2 days ago

Dear Paul, We appreciate a lot your kind comments and we wish to thank you for choosing Sentido Louis Plagos for your stay. We believe as well that hotel offers a good value vacation and we are very happy that you feel the same. Needless...More

Reviewed 3 days ago

Why strange? Because even though our room was dated, the bathroom small, broken toilet seat, small fly's in bathroom, tiny terrace/balcony-too small to sit and relax in really, sun not on said balcony/terrace after about lunch time, and a maid that liked to leave our...More

1  Thank Sally C
Response from SentidoLouisPlagos, Διευθυντής at SENTIDO Louis Plagos BeachResponded 2 days ago

Dear Sally, If I was part of our Marketing team I would definitely steal your comment "this place is small enough that you don't get lost and become another anonymous guest and big enough that you never feel crowded". What a great way to describe...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

From landing we had a speedy transfer with Thomas Cook. I had done quite a bit of research on the hotel so knew what to expect so for the money we paid was well worth it. Well organised reception we were greeted with cold drinks...More

Thank kavmick
Response from SentidoLouisPlagos, Διευθυντής at SENTIDO Louis Plagos BeachResponded 2 days ago

Dear Guest, The whole Sentido Louis Plagos team would like to thank you for this motivating and detailed review. It is always reassuring to see that our staff efforts have a result and are acknowledged by the guests as well. Be sure that the jetty...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lornashaw123
16 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from SentidoLouisPlagos | Property representative |
Yes we do provide them free of charge
1
Vote
Google Translation
Judith G
3 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from SentidoLouisPlagos | Property representative |
Thank you for your interest towards Sentido Louis Plagos. Our lovely guests have already replied to your question. The only detail we feel that we should add is that we work with White Label company for the animation... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Caroline F
2 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Manty99 | Reviewed this property |
The temperature is in the 20's at the moment but the sun isn't guaranteed in October. It does rain quite a lot this time of year. It's coming to the end of the season
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Sea View or partial sea view, away from the main part of hotel."
JPren
today
Read review
"New rooms close to infinity pools and closest to the sea look nice but all uphill to other facilities."
kavmick
4 days ago
Read review
"Superior Seaview rooms"
carol489
6 days ago
Read review
"wWe were in room 216 and had no cold aircon or wifi. Maybe we were just unlucky."
itsfredlife
2 weeks ago
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing