We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sahas Studios

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sahas Studios
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

147 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sahas Studios
See the most recent reviews
Showing 77: English reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Sahas Studios for two nights.The apartment was nice with all the facilities.The only problem for as was the distance.The owner told as that the city is 600 m distance,it was 1,5 km.They said just five minutes walking distance, it was 15 minutes.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maryianna K
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 October 2015

We initially booked a studio apartment via Easyjet when we booked our flights. That went through Booking.com. On further reflection, we decided we'd like to pay a little more (based on other reviews) to get a sea view. There wasn't a sea view room available on the Booking.com site so I contacted Nikos direct (initially through Facebook!). Anyway, he kindly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RileyVarzil
Rotherham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 October 2015

The staff could not be more friendly or helpful. Offered us coffee in reception. Car hire rates brilliant. To be honest the walk into town was a bit long and hilly for us. However the apartment was one of the best we have ever been in in Greece. The views are to die for.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elaine J
Wickenburg, Arizona
Reviewed 30 September 2015 via mobile

Located just a 10 min walk from the center of town. Spacious size studios with kitchenettes. Clean and comfortable. Family and staff was very hospitable and were able to answer any question that I may have. Even picked up at port when arrived. The only downside is that it wasn't on the beach, but it had a great view of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travellersnoteb
New York City, New York
Reviewed 24 January 2015

My husband and I stayed here mid-September 2014. We are an older couple, and we were celebrating our retirement. The owners and their sons could not have been more hospitable. Everyone speaks English quite well! They met us at that port upon arrival, and gave us tons of information regarding the island. (restaurants, beaches, bars, etc) In addition, they also...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lisa K
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 16 October 2014

Clean budjet accommodation not to far from town. We booked a studio with kitchen but got a room with only refrigerator and kettle. Thankfully we were able to swap. The studio we got then was on the ground floor, but with one window to a stone wall, there was pretty much no light in here. No terrace, no balcony, no...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank lenjajune
Israel
Reviewed 10 October 2014

Good value for money in Mykonos. The location is good, not far from town. Rooms are comfortable and clean. I rented (at Sahas) a scooter so very easy to travel around. They picked me up from port and back to the airport. In general I had a good stay and will come again next time in Mykonos.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Roy S
Toronto
Reviewed 1 October 2014

Very nice small hotel. Nikos and his sons very friendly and helpful. We rented 2 studios. Our rooms were spacious and very clean. We also rented a car from them at a god rate. They picked us up from airport and drop us at port on our way back. It’s 15 minute walk to the center of Mykonos town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlexLop
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 1 October 2014

I booked a 4 day stay at this hotel based on the reviews and photos provided. when I arrived the room as substantially more rundown/lower end than shown in the photos. I took a shower and during my shower the shower head broke off (it was a plastic head) and caused a huge mess. I went to the reception area...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank avidtraveler793
sahas, Ιδιοκτήτης at Sahas Studios, responded to this review

Dear Customer, To begin with we clearly advertise ourselves as “studios” and not “hotel”. Studios are not obliged to have a 24-hour reception as hotels need to, however we are present at reception every day 09:00 to 15:00 and I have also placed a sign on the reception’s door with my mobile number, so as to call me in case...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 12 September 2014

This hotel is perfect for people looking for value in Mykonos. This hotel is a little difficult to find, only because it's on the of a hill looking over the port. When the road splits from Tourlos, right to the city and left to go around the city, take that left at the fork and it's the first hill on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JimmyEco

85 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mykonos Town hotels
2.6 km away
Milena Hotel
Milena Hotel
#21 of 83 in Mykonos Town
325 reviews
3.5 km away
Hotel Jason
Hotel Jason
#35 of 83 in Mykonos Town
191 reviews
2.2 km away
Hotel Sourmeli Garden
Hotel Sourmeli Garden
#50 of 83 in Mykonos Town
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Pelican Hotel
Pelican Hotel
#29 of 83 in Mykonos Town
271 reviews
0.8 km away
Loukas Pensions
Loukas Pensions
#74 of 83 in Mykonos Town
42 reviews
1.6 km away
Nazos Hotel
Nazos Hotel
#36 of 83 in Mykonos Town
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Sahas Studios

Address: Tagoo, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Price Range: $47 - $242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sahas Studios 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Sahas Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sahas Studios Mykonos, Greece
Hotel Style:
#22 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sahas Studios staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Manchester, United Kingdom

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Sahas Studios staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Per la posizione dell'hotel molte stanze possono avere una vista panoramica ma e' sempre ventilato”
 of 5 bubbles vincenzo75, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The furthest away from the others!!!”
 of 5 bubbles MaddisonL_13, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top floor rooms have great balconies and views.”
 of 5 bubbles 740JasonB, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“It costs a little more, but ask for a room with a sea view. You may get a good sunset too then.”
 of 5 bubbles RileyVarzil, 5 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Sea view. Lovely”
 of 5 bubbles 815ElaineJ, 4 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5