We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Laguna Park 1

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Laguna Park 1
Laguna Park 1
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,416 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Laguna Park 1
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,340: English reviews
Salford, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 November 2014

First holiday with my Ten year old daughter, we stayed 20th - 27th October. The room was lovely I was pleasantly surprised, let down by the cleaner as I had no way of washing my coffee cup, no cloth or washing up liquid and they were just left for me to rinse as I didn't see the point of kitting...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LouMya
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, they help us to improve. I will speak to the kitchen about the food. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your holiday as much as in Mallorca. Regards.

Halifax, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 November 2014 via mobile

First time visit to Tenerife and the area and location of this hotel is perfect, food was OK. The things that stop me giving it any more stars are, plastic glasses on a evening ( if you pay for your drinks you get glasses) the bar staff on a evening never smiling, no snack bar between meals,no WiFi, room cleaned...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Work-Earn-Play
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you for your coments, we take notes about them because they help us to improve our servives, we are so sorry that you were disappointed. Anyway, I need to give you some explanations: The cleanning is every two day, so you had 3 times, the 3rd, 5th and 7th day, correct. The bed linen is changed every 4 nights,...

Reviewed 5 November 2014 via mobile

Well we have just got home from this hotel what can I say we stayed In room 223a we had two kids one being a baby which we had to climb stairs to get to which was hard work but fair play the manager did offer to swap us the next day by then we had already unpacked there was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Marklinley75
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, we take note for all of them, they help us to improve day by day. I hope you will be better regarding your toe. Regards.

Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 October 2014

The Laguna Park 1 is in a great location close to bars, restaurants & the beach. The pool area is clean and good with sun loungers and there's a kids soft play area. There are bars and restaurants on the same street but we were'nt disturbed by any noise. The beach is about a 10 min walk away and it...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dawn W
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, we take note for all of them, they help us to continue improving.

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 October 2014

My self and my husband and daughter stayed at Laguna park 1 from 20th oct to the 27 th oct. We had an overall fantastic stay at this hotel, the staff are very helpful , and the pool is lovely although it is rather "fresh" when you first get in :). Please do not take notice of the reviews that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natalie B
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, we take note for all of them. I am glad that you had a nice stay with us, but i am sorry because you did not ejoy about the food, we are going to change the menu in a short time. Regards.

Reviewed 28 October 2014 via mobile

why is there no wifi?! :( i loooooooove wifi. i neeeeed wifi. for work purposes of course.. i will be coming again july 2015, and i would give you 5 for everything if only you had wifi.. your hotel is great and wonderful but i just felt a little disappointed by the lack of wifi :( love you Laguna Park...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank millie s
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, I hope to see you again and also would like to tell you that on your next visit, I think we will have Wi-Fi. Regards,

Reviewed 28 October 2014 via mobile

Very good place for a cheap week or two in the sun good bar staff Not to far from airport and water parks and beach shame about food. In all in deal cold. Same meals each day Staff ok when a wake As some work all day and night. Tv in room very poor no uk to

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul C
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, they help us to continue improving everyday.

Paisley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 October 2014

This is the 4th time we have stayed at Laguna Park 1 and as usual we were not surprised by the high standards. We were on a self catering break for 1 week. Our room was on the 3rd floor and looking onto the pool with views to the ocean. Staff were as usual very friendly and efficient. I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim M
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thnk you very much for your comments, they encourage us to continue improving.

Reviewed 27 October 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 10 nights self catering the room was very basic with no air conditioning. Found ants in the kitchen cupboards and in the bathroom. Other than that the hotel was fine. The location of the hotel was good near to bars, restaurants and shops.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank debbie j
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, we take note about them, I have already spoken to the garden keeper to fumigate more the ants.

Gretna, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2014

We stayed in apts 305D & 306D - very basic accommodation. No air con or hair dryer - this was not made clear when booking. TV was probably made in the eighties and only had German or Spanish channels. Rooms were cleaned regularly by hard working cleaning staff, although some of the electrical outlets do require some work to make...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JUDSEY
Supervisor Q, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, we take note about them, they help us to improve day by day.

881 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (689)
Viewed
View from Room (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (92)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (347)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (176)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (5)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Adeje
0.6 km away
Laguna Park 2
Laguna Park 2
#53 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,744 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Malibu Park
Hotel Malibu Park
#29 of 57 in Costa Adeje
418 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
#55 of 57 in Costa Adeje
960 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Tinerfe Garden
Tinerfe Garden
#46 of 57 in Costa Adeje
290 reviews
0.5 km away
HOVIMA Panorama
HOVIMA Panorama
#27 of 57 in Costa Adeje
840 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Isabel
Hotel Isabel
#17 of 57 in Costa Adeje
2,466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Laguna Park 1

Address: Urb. San Eugenio s/n | Playa de las Americas, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: $103 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Laguna Park 1 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Laguna Park 1 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laguna Park 1 Adeje
Laguna Park 1 Tenerife
Laguna Park 1 Costa Adeje, Tenerife
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Laguna Park 1 staff and other travellers.
254 questions
Ask a question
6 months ago
9 months ago
Sunderland, United Kingdom

See all questions (254)

Questions? Get answers from Laguna Park 1 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We have always used the same room, each time we have booked, but believe that the staff would be only willing to help anyone out 😃”
 of 5 bubbles Fandabbydozzie, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Apartment we had in block c really quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles MaryBrenda, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pool view rooms less noise”
 of 5 bubbles dburns18, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I would not like to stay on the ground floor always ask for a room on floors 3,4 or 5 you get great views.”
 of 5 bubbles cartersimon1985, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“2nd floor apartments offer a better view and limited noise from people above scrapping furniture across the floor”
 of 5 bubbles paulp98, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5