We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Laguna Park 1

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Laguna Park 1
Laguna Park 1
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,466 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Laguna Park 1
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,389: English reviews
Stafford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 April 2015

We have recently returned from a 4 week stay at Laguna Park 1. This was our first family holiday with our 3 month old daughter. When we arrived we greeted, welcomed and were given directions to the room (E406) we also found out that we didn't have to pay for the safe and for the TV which we have had...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Alice H
Supervisor Q, Supervisor at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Alice H, We are delighted that you come back and share your holidays with us at Laguna Park 1, we are improving our services in order to give more to our customers. We try to satisfy client request and we are very care about the cleanliness. Now, we come back to offer night show at the disco bar, we...

St Helens, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 April 2015

3rd time to Laguna park 1 had a great time plenty of sun loungers around the pool, clean rooms, staff very friendly. Situated in a great area with plenty restaurants and bars, also because of were it's situated your central to getting to other places lovely beaches and beautiful walks along the coast line.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank marty897
Supervisor Q, Supervisor at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear marty897, thank you very much for your lovely comments about your stay at Laguna Park 1, it is a pleasure to serve you again. We hope see you son, we will welcome you with our best smile. Kind regards,

bradford
Reviewed 31 March 2015

this is are 3rd time at laguna on arrival we was met by a lovely chap helpfull and wasnt rude.we was in block E high floor pool view which we had requested.the rooms now are dated the beds are ok plenty of wardrobe space&hangers.the cleaners came in every other day only basic cleaning.the safe is 5 euros which was very...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank andrewmark50
Supervisor Q, Supervisor at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear andrewmar, thank you very much for your nice comments, we are very pleased seeing you every year and could offer you our best service. We always try to satisfy the requests, we offer safety deposit box as free with 5€ deposit for the full stay. We hope see you again next year, do not hesitate to contact us directly...

anywhere
Reviewed 29 March 2015

This was a very basic complex and an even basic apartment. It was clean and reasonably quiet at night, but certainly not to the standards of previous apartments and complexes. There was a lovely large swimming pool with over 100 plastic sunbeds BUT only about 30 matresses. Several of these sunbeds would lift up but many were broken. While we...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank antonio742
Supervisor Q, Supervisor at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear antonio74, Thank you very much for your comments, we will consider them in order to improve our services. Laguna Park 1 is a good located 3 key apartment, we are renewing our material and we are sure in your next visit you will enjoy your stay with all our facilities. regards,

Co Durham
Reviewed 27 March 2015 via mobile

The apartment was very clean and had all the facilities required for a comfortable stay. The location was central and handy for marina pubs and restaurants. The only downside being the pool area. The pool is very nice but the sunbeds have only a small number with an adjustable back and with only a limited amount of mattresses this meant...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank maggsf49
Supervisor Q, Supervisor at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear maggsf49, thank you very much for your nice comments, we would apreciate them in order to improve our services. We are working in order to have matresses for all our customers, our goal is the client satisfaction. regards,

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 March 2015

It's been a few years since we went there! Good points= pool lovely, friendly staff, supermarket just down the road that's reasonably priced, bank shops within 3-5 mins walking distance.. Never tried the food as went self catering.. Drinks cheap.. Rooms were cleaned every other day, but we're only given fresh towels once! Bed sheets were changed twice in the...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Polly R
Supervisor Q, Supervisor at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Polly R, thank you very much for your comments, we will consider them in order to improve our services. We would like to inform you that we change sheets once per week and towels twice, anyway, if the client request an extra service, there is no problem to give it. For eldery people and people with children we have...

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 March 2015

Stayed at the Laguna Park 1 Jan/Feb we have been before but how it as changed, and not for the better.The room was very basis (block a). The service in the restaurant was cery poor.They were short of staff and the young chef could not cope. You was left waiting for food and crockery. The food was not always hot.One...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Anne H
Supervisor Q, Supervisor at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Anne H, we regret that your stay at Laguna Park 1 has not been as expected, we are in renovation process in order to offer our customers our best every day. We are training our new staff who will welcome you always with a smile and they are willing to attend your requests. We hope see you in your...

Meath Ireland
Reviewed 18 March 2015

Apartments are very poor and outdated on the inside.. Very poor quality uncomfortable beds .. Apartments and pool area look nice on the outside... No wifi accept in hotel lobby .. Breakfast nice .. Staff very helpful and friendly .. Overpriced for what you get... Location very central

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank PoundB1
Supervisor Q, Supervisor at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Len B, thank you very much for taking some minutes to comment your stay. We are in processs of renovation our facilities, we offer free wifi in reception area that customers can use, may be it was a momentary entwork error. thank you for your nice words about our staff, we work every day in order to offer a...

Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 March 2015

I stayed at Laguna Park 1 for 1 week with my mum & two sisters. Lovely staff & very clean comfortable rooms, albeit basic. The location is excellent for all main attractions like Siam Park, Loro Parque & Safari. All transport links just outside complex. Also had a lovely pool with a nice atmosphere. Would highly recommend if you're booking...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Paula R
Supervisor Q, Supervisor at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Paula R, we are very pleased to hear from you that you and your family had a pleasant stay in Laguna Park 1. Thank you very much for your lovely comments, we hope to see you soon in Tenerife. regards,

Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 March 2015

Lovely hotel situated in a lovely location near rumpot bar and alexs bar didnt have food there as i was just self catering but room was clean apartment was more than what i needed. Pool was lovely becareful of the ramps when wet i slipped and cracked my head open on the wall but it didnt affect my break.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank kathryn1969
Supervisor Q, Supervisor at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Kathryn19, thank you very much for having a few minutes to write your opinion about Laguna Park 1. We regret your incident in the pool, fortunately, it was not serious. We hope to see you again son at our facicilities. regards,

890 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (698)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (93)
Viewed
View from Room (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (355)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (176)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (5)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Adeje
0.6 km away
Laguna Park 2
Laguna Park 2
#54 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,821 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
#55 of 57 in Costa Adeje
999 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Malibu Park
Hotel Malibu Park
#30 of 57 in Costa Adeje
439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Regency Torviscas Apartments and Suites
0.1 km away
Tinerfe Garden
Tinerfe Garden
#46 of 57 in Costa Adeje
298 reviews
1.3 km away
Fanabe Costa Sur Hotel
Fanabe Costa Sur Hotel
#24 of 57 in Costa Adeje
3,608 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Laguna Park 1

Address: Urb. San Eugenio s/n | Playa de las Americas, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: $119 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Laguna Park 1 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Laguna Park 1 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laguna Park 1 Adeje
Laguna Park 1 Tenerife
Laguna Park 1 Costa Adeje, Tenerife
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Laguna Park 1 staff and other travellers.
287 questions
Ask a question
8 months ago
11 months ago
Sunderland, United Kingdom

See all questions (287)

Questions? Get answers from Laguna Park 1 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Very nice ”
T410DPjamesw, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Apartment with pool view”
Z8229XQpaulb, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The side gets no sun”
Mazza591, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Asked for a pool view and sea view and got a good room on the 4th floor block E. Paid a little bit more but it was worth it.”
paulkE4734MD, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“views will be good on top floors”
368andrewj, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5