We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Laguna Park 1

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Laguna Park 1
Laguna Park 1
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,439 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Laguna Park 1
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,362: English reviews
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel for a week in December location was good and staff were friendly will and do hop to return soon x the pool area was clean we were half board had breakfast most days and evening meal just two times as it is so cheap to eat out.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank girlwithbook
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are so delighted to get a 5* rating. GRACIAS! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Laguna Park 1. We are very happy to hear that you received excellent service and enjoyed all aspects of your stay. BIG GRACIAS from all of us, Kind Regards,

Kingston upon Hull
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The apartments and amenities were well situated and clean, the pool was a bit cold! The buffet had plenty of fresh fruit and a varied choice but all tasted the same! The only downside was the uncomfortable camp beds!! If ur prepared for the worst it will be a pleasant surprise!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank linda R
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Linda, We would like to thank you for taking time to leave feedback on your stay at our Resort. We appreciate all the feedback we receive and always aim to improve future guest stays, Most of all we are pleased you had a pleasant stay, Kind Regards,

Falkirk, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a nice little break the hotel was lovely the staff were excellent all very friendly and helpful food was ok lots of choice standard holiday buffet fare but plentyfull lovely big swimming pool only down side was resort is very hilly and beach is down lots of steps so if you have mobility issues it makes thing harder...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank isabellhannah
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Isabell, Thank you so much for your feedback, We are very happy you had a nice relaxing time, as for the hilly beach, there is another way to go, perhaps a bit longer but easier access for your mum, Maybe next time we can guide you on that, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing hotel, staff soo lovely! Rooms clean and tidy, cleaners always do a great job! Food is good quality and lots to choose from. BIG SHOUT OUT TO JUNIOR😊😊😊 always a great night when he's working the entertainment!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Charlie-AnneX
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Charlie-Anne, Big thank you for the 5* rating, and from Junior, hes very proud and happy to receive this wonderful feedback Big GRACIAS!

Wigan, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank 951dawoods65
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

No real problems , Have used various apartments/hotels in costa adeje area and found this complex adequate. Room was clean staff were excellent only downside was pool temperature was bloody freezing otherwise pool was excellent

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay, Apologies for the pool temperature, and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards,

paignton
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is about our 10th visit here and will not go anywhere else, the accommodation is clean and comfy. The staff are very helpfull and freindly. Value for money you cant beat it, it is well located near to the beach with plenty of bars and restuarants nearby if you have booked self catering.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cath l
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Cath, Thank you for your feedback, We would also like to thank you for your 5* rating. It is very important to us to know guests have a pleasant stay, From all our Team GRACIAS!

Chichester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Easy check in and check out. Our room B006 was comfortable, but lacked furniture in the bedroom. No bedside cabinets or lights for example. We were fully inclusive and never had the urge to dine elsewhere as there was always a food selection of a good standard with plenty of choice. The microwave was handy as the food was often...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank stuartjbarclay
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Stuart, We would like to thank you for taking time to leave feedback on your stay at the Laguna Park 1. We appreciate the feedback we receive and always aim to improve. I am pleased to know our Housekeeping helped you right away. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and looking forward to welcome you back, Kind...

Witney, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Came here in January with my other half, found the staff really friendly, the apartment was big, spacious and bright with nice furnishings (minor thing was the bed, two singles pushed together) but still very comfy and clean. We went half board and have no issues whatsoever with the good like some other recruits do, buffet style a mix of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruth P
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Ruth, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay at our hotel. We would also like to thank you for your 5* rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Resort. We are very happy to hear that you received excellent service from our Team. From all of us GRACIAS!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Came here with my wife for a week in the sun.we both really enjoyed our stay here after a couple of teething problems broken kettle and was changed within the hour and the door locking system you just have to have the knack as they say.rooms were basic but spotless staff very helpful didn't do the all inclusive as we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank M67j70
SubdirectoraLPR, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Laguna Park 1, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am very pleased that our Team helped you right away, and you were happy with the service provided, Most please to know that you will welcome you back Gracias from the Laguna Park 1 Team

887 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (695)
Viewed
View from Room (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (92)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (353)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (176)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (5)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Adeje
0.6 km away
Laguna Park 2
Laguna Park 2
#54 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,782 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Malibu Park
Hotel Malibu Park
#30 of 57 in Costa Adeje
424 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
Hotel Villa de Adeje Beach
#55 of 57 in Costa Adeje
981 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Tinerfe Garden
Tinerfe Garden
#46 of 57 in Costa Adeje
294 reviews
0.5 km away
HOVIMA Panorama
HOVIMA Panorama
#28 of 57 in Costa Adeje
849 reviews
0.8 km away
Regency Torviscas Apartments and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Laguna Park 1

Address: Urb. San Eugenio s/n | Playa de las Americas, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: $105 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Laguna Park 1 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Laguna Park 1 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laguna Park 1 Adeje
Laguna Park 1 Tenerife
Laguna Park 1 Costa Adeje, Tenerife
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Laguna Park 1 staff and other travellers.
272 questions
Ask a question
7 months ago
10 months ago
Sunderland, United Kingdom

See all questions (272)

Questions? Get answers from Laguna Park 1 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Block b has ocean view rooms and is close to all the amenities but there are steps up to room”
 of 5 bubbles isabellhannah, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask the hotel to accommodate any special needs.”
 of 5 bubbles stuartjbarclay, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We have always used the same room, each time we have booked, but believe that the staff would be only willing to help anyone out 😃”
 of 5 bubbles normanm970, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Apartment we had in block c really quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles MaryBrenda, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pool view rooms less noise”
 of 5 bubbles dburns18, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5