We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    LABRANDA Isla Bonita

    Avenida Bruselas, 8, 38670 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    Traveller (1452)
    Room & Suite (418)
    Dining (367)
    Overview
    • Excellent19%
    • Very good34%
    • Average23%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible12%
    Travellers talk about
    “animation team” (249 reviews)
    “self service” (153 reviews)
    “lick of paint” (75 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Conference Facilities
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Rooftop Terrace
    Kids Club
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    8 Oct.9 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (3,373)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 2,753 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday via mobile

    Myself and my partner went to the Isla Bonita with my parents for a week. Both myself and my parents have visited this hotel multiple times over the past decade and have always enjoyed it. This time however, we were extremely disappointed. Rooms are very...More

    1  Thank HN03H0L
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

    Our family were here with friends in 2015 and 2016. We are going back again at the end of June. On each occasion we had a fantastic holiday. The staff were always lovely, whether they were cleaners, bartenders, reception, restaurant or entertainment crew. It was...More

    18  Thank Joe F
    Response from IslaBonitaPR-mngment, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at LABRANDA Isla BonitaResponded 6 May 2017

    Dear Joe, Thank you very much for your feedback via TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay at LABRANDA hotel Isla Bonita and that you could also enjoy our facilities. We appreciate all your compliments and we hope to see...More

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    Recently been to this hotel and stayed for 1 week. Loved it, the room we were given was clean & tidy. The beds were memory foam which was very comfortable. The food was good and there was always a big choice, i reccomend not to...More

    Thank keeleigh c
    Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

    Should have been a really good holiday... Ill start by saying don't bother. If you book a room, the room should be yours but when you arrive at half 1 in the morning and get told you're staying in another hotel for 2 nights because...More

    3  Thank Ben A
    Reviewed 3 days ago

    My wife and I have just got back after 10 nights Found the rooms to have all you needed Rooms cleaned each day Fresh bedding was placed 4 times over thec10 day stay Staff were great The food was great good standerd and planty to...More

    1  Thank chrissieharris
    Hotel Chatur Playa Real
    1,489 reviews
    #40 of 59 hotels in Costa Adeje
     
    GF Fanabe
    3,900 reviews
    #25 of 59 hotels in Costa Adeje
     
    Hotel Best Jacaranda
    3,908 reviews
    #36 of 59 hotels in Costa Adeje
     
    Laguna Park 1
    1,567 reviews
    #46 of 59 hotels in Costa Adeje
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free Internet
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Heated pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 134 - USD 300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #17 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Adeje
    • #34 Luxury Hotel in Costa Adeje
    • #34 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 438
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Otel, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your LABRANDA Isla Bonita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Canary Islands >
    • Tenerife >
    • Adeje >
    • Costa Adeje
    • Also Known As
    • Adonis Resorts Isla Bonita Hotel Costa Adeje ,
    • Isla Bonita Tenerife ,
    • Jardin Isla Bonita ,
    • Hoteles Isla Bonita Jardin Hotel ,
    • Isla Bonita Hotel Tenerife ,
    • LABRANDA Isla Bonita Costa Adeje, Tenerife
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (1452)
    Room & Suite (418)
    Dining (367)
    Pool & Beach (159)
    Hotel & Grounds (1262)
    Bathroom (57)
    Family and Play Areas (32)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (8)
    Nearby
    Yucca Park
    193 reviews
    .18 km away
     
    GF Fanabe
    3,900 reviews
    .20 km away
     
    Parque del Sol
    297 reviews
    .22 km away
     
    GF Isabel
    2,730 reviews
    .19 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Pantry
    437 reviews
    .28 km away
    Buenavida Vegan
    148 reviews
    .30 km away
    La Cupula Restaurant
    265 reviews
    .22 km away
    Cafe de la Provence
    13 reviews
    .24 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Playa Fanabe
    1,553 reviews
    .41 km away
    Centro Comercial Plaza del Duque
    545 reviews
    .53 km away
    Centro Comercial Gran Sur
    102 reviews
    .60 km away
    The Pub-Tenerife
    207 reviews
    .47 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    jaynus85
    26 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Alan D | Reviewed this property |
    Rather than hire it can work out cheaper to buy one locally and use for further trips to 110V countries .Years ago done this with a fan in Lanzarote changed plug when back home still going strong to this day.
    0
    Votes
    jammijanni
    18 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 9 answers
    Response from samantha2202 | Reviewed this property |
    I wouldn't worry to much... u can't please everybody like you said we found the hotel ok not the best but ok for a week x
    0
    Votes
    Sumbri123
    18 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from janw7602017 | Reviewed this property |
    Stayed here with son daughter in law and 2 year old grandson, we also booked through jet2, made lots of complaints through public relations officer and was called a liar with every complaint i made, the rooms were very... More
    0
    Votes

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Costa Adeje

    Room Tips
    "Room B111 was a lovely room"
    Read review
    "All rooms are the same average."
    Read review
    "book room high up, with pool view (no night noise from holiday makers). Talk to the staff and smile!"
    Read review
    "The hotel professess to be full so changing rooms and extending your room on the last day is not possible"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing