We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Lagos de Fanabe Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Lagos de Fanabe Resort
Lagos de Fanabe Resort
Panoramas (23)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

262 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Lagos de Fanabe Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 87: English reviews
Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 31 July 2016

I've spent one week in Lagos de Fanabe resort with my family. We had spacious apartment (#1090) for 5 right next to the pool, step away from fitness and dinning area. Main reception is next to many restaurants and there are 2 gates right to the beach promenade. This location is the best one can have here, closest possible to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank radekkr
Carlos H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lagos de Fanabe Resort, responded to this review

Dear customer, thank you very much for your comments and excellent ratings. Kind regards. Emilio Domene. Comunity Manager.

Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

We were T. S. owners at Lagos for many years but were put under pressure for money for apartment refurbishment and after being refused access to our apartment we gave up our T. S. Returned this year with family hoping to find good improvement We had a super time BUT apart from the improved bar area, and a bit of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kenkaths
Carlos H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lagos de Fanabe Resort, responded to this review

Dear costumer, thanks for your comments and feedback. Sorry and apologize that your stay with us was not entirely to your satisfaction. Best regards. Emilio Domene. Comunity Manager

North Shields, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Although I visited here a couple of years ago I can't wait to return. The whole complex was just lovely! The rooms are clean and comfortable with all the amenities. And it is right next to all the restaurants, shops and the beach. Highly recommended!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura T
Carlos H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lagos de Fanabe Resort, responded to this review

Dear Laura, thank you very much for your comments and excellent ratings. Kind regards. Emilio Domene. Comunity Manager.

Hampshire
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

We are here at the moment, don't be put off by bad reviews. It's quite basic but clean and the location is perfect. We have got what we were expecting - it's not 5 star but neither are the prices. We have a 2 bed top floor apartment with two sunny balconies - it's somewhere to sleep and get ready...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank disappointed70
Carlos H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lagos de Fanabe Resort, responded to this review

Dear customer, thank you very much for your comments and excellent ratings. Kind regards. Emilio Domene. Comunity Manager.

Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

Will be very short and sweet! Had a family holiday here after searching through the internet for the best prices,lovely complex,great apartment,location to the beach ideal. Went all inclusive,unfortunately the food was more or less the same everyday which after a few days proved to be tedius,hence a few trips out to the local restaurants which was refreshing,unfortunately the red...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Fiona F
Carlos H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lagos de Fanabe Resort, responded to this review

Dear Fiona, thank you very much for your comments and ratings. Kind regards. Emilio Domene. Comunity Manager.

Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 May 2016

We booked a 1 bed 1st floor apartment and that is exactly what we got! We were pre-warned of refurbishment works in the pool bar area and were offered alternative accommodation in their sister complex Les Olivos, but stuck with Lagos De Fanabe, and we are glad we did! The noise was loud, cement mixers etc but to be honest...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kazzapie
Emilio D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lagos de Fanabe Resort, responded to this review

Dear customer, thank you very much for your comments and excellent ratings. Kind regards. Emilio Domene. Comunity Manager.

Cheshire
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

Was a little dubious about staying here due to some of the comments on Trip Advisor but we were all pleasantly suprised. The apartments are clean, we opted for the 2nd floor apartments with air conditioning and they were all good. Some a little dated but good all the same. We had a great view of the sea. And the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EMMAJOJO
Emilio D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lagos de Fanabe Resort, responded to this review

Dear Emma, thank you very much for your comments and excellent ratings. Kind regards. Emilio Domene. Comunity Manager.

Reviewed 12 April 2016 via mobile

Went on a 7 day holiday to fanabe. Nice hotel with a cosy atmosphere. Very tidy and clean and frienly staff there. It is located very close to the beach and has its own beachclub, but we found out that the beachclub they use in theire advertisement is not the one you can use when you live there with all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Frøydis W
Emilio D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lagos de Fanabe Resort, responded to this review

Dear customer, thank you very much for your comments and excellent ratings. Kind regards. Emilio Domene. Comunity Manager.

Reviewed 2 February 2016 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel, apartment ground floor. Try to get 2nd floor up. Location great. Very clean indeed in all areas. Food was limited in choice but very nice as 3star. Certain Reception staff were very unfriendly. Pools very clean and there is a sun terrace which isnt sign posted so you dont know its there. The hotel is twinned...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank suzywoop
Emilio D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lagos de Fanabe Resort, responded to this review

Dear customer, thank you very much for your comments and ratings. Kind regards. Emilio Domene. Comunity Manager.

UK
Reviewed 27 January 2016

A little apprehensive regarding this visit. On arrival found everything to our satisfaction. 1 bedroom apartment lovely, complex outstanding. Booked half board meals very good. Would definitely return.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Dave371uk
Emilio D, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lagos de Fanabe Resort, responded to this review

Dear customer, thank you very much for your comments and ratings. Kind regards. Emilio Domene. Comunity Manager.

561 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (266)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (48)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (140)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (295)
Viewed
Adapted One Bedroom Apartment (Silver) (44)
Viewed
Beach (21)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (Gold) (48)
Viewed
Pool (32)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Standard One Bedroom Apartment (Silver) (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (Silver) (56)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Adeje
0.2 km away
Sol Sun Beach Apartamentos
Sol Sun Beach Apartamentos
#1 of 3 in Playa de Fanabe
826 reviews
0.6 km away
Sunset Harbour Club
Sunset Harbour Club
#13 of 58 in Costa Adeje
619 reviews
0.1 km away
Yucca Park
Yucca Park
#2 of 3 in Playa de Fanabe
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Flamingo Suites
Flamingo Suites
#39 of 58 in Costa Adeje
124 reviews
0.2 km away
Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles
0.3 km away
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
#29 of 58 in Costa Adeje
2,937 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Lagos de Fanabe Resort

Address: Calle Londres 7, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje > Costa Adeje
Price Range: $168 - $345 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lagos de Fanabe Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Lagos de Fanabe Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lagos De Fanabe Hotel Adeje
Lagos De Fanabe Adeje
Lagos De Fanabe Resort Costa Adeje, Tenerife
Hotel Style:
#19 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Adeje
#32 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lagos de Fanabe Resort staff and other travellers.
35 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (35)

Questions? Get answers from Lagos de Fanabe Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All the same I feel!”
 of 5 bubbles JetsetZoom, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a see view room or for a room with direct access to the pool”
 of 5 bubbles 699catalinc, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Better ask for a ocean view room than the one facing the street.”
 of 5 bubbles , 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you have the change, choose a room with airco”
 of 5 bubbles KelsyJanssens, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Upper floors I believe have air conditioning.”
 of 5 bubbles ellis285, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay