We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (110)
Room & Suite (32)
Pool & Beach (24)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good37%
  • Average24%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“german tourists”(3 reviews)
“per day”(2 reviews)
“indoor pool”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Poolside Bar
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
6
12
4
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
6
12
4
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgerman touristsper dayindoor poolgood sizebar staffnice hotelsea viewpromeuros
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Unfortunately all the good aspects about the hotel paled into insignificance against some appalling behaviour by young German louts (mostly men, although the girls could often shout as loud). We were frequently woken up in the early hours of the morning by drunken shouts and...More

Thank LJacob399
Response from PABISA H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pabisa BaliResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Best wishes, Quality Control Manager Hotel Pabisa Bali

Reviewed 18 July 2017

We went one week to this hotel and for us it was an amazing experience. The personnel and staff was very friendly and they were always ready for us. Just saying hello everytime is not much to do but it makes your whole day a...More

Thank Stijn B
Response from PABISA H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pabisa BaliResponded 29 July 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Quality Control Manager Hotel Pabisa Bali

Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel is only suitable for young, German tourists who visit Mallorca to party day and night and drink all day long. Every night we struggled with noise as there were people shouting out of the balconies, screaming in the hallways and in front of...More

1  Thank Teodora C
Response from PABISA H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pabisa BaliResponded 29 July 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Whilst we wish you had had a better experience, we welcome the chance to learn from your feedback and use it to improve our service. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest...More

Reviewed 16 April 2017

Very geared towards German market. I took my son the dirty looks wee received because he was using the inside pool were very uncomfortable the other hotel guest didn't want kids in there despite that being within the rules Of the hotel . I found...More

Thank Truthful_mummy
Response from PABISA H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pabisa BaliResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Whilst we wish you had had a better experience, we welcome the chance to learn from your feedback and use it to improve our service. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest...More

Reviewed 2 April 2017

Stayed in the Pabisa Bali for 4 nights. It was a last minute deal, booked Saturday and went on the Monday. The hotel was very nice, a very nice seating area around the bar. The room was a good size as we had a sofa...More

Thank tracey a
Response from PABISA H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pabisa BaliResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Quality Control Manager Hotel Pabisa Bali

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Majorca, Spain
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 144 - USD 346 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#36 Luxury Hotel in Playa de Palma
Room types
Accessible rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 144 - USD 346 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#36 Luxury Hotel in Playa de Palma
Room types
Accessible rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (110)
Room & Suite (32)
Pool & Beach (24)
Dining (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Pabisa Bali staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Road side = noise ALL night plus bin empty noise early morning, locks on patio doors = pointless not secure..."
Read review
"ask for room with sea view"
Read review
"Choose a room higher than the fifth floor. Bring ear props just in choose you happen to be near a loudy..."
Read review
"10th floor facing the sea."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing