We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,608 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Blue Sea Los Fiscos
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,497: English reviews
Bristol
Level Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2015 via mobile

Was a good holiday - love George the barman he made it for us , food ok, don't expect a palace unless u pay for 1 ,no air con though and we were there during the heatwave, don't normally need air on here though as it's usually pretty cool in the evening

Helpful?
2 Thank Tremz
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Tremz, We appreciate your feedback, and we are happy to read that you enjoyed our food and your stay with us. The heat wave brought high temperatures, but after it the weather became nice again, and now we are having between 24 and 28, very pleasing temperature. We hope to receive you again, and in the meantime we send... More 

London, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2015

okay, i have a son of 16 who was 15 and a daughter of 14 who was 13. They loved it, it was the end of summer so about august? 2 week half board, the last week we went to all inclusive as my kids said"they couldn't be bothered to go and walk to the shops" so i said okay.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Ladie_Dee
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Ladie_Dee, We are very grateful for your feedback and remarks, and we are specially happy to know that you and your kids spent a fantastic holiday with us. It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed the food, room and entertainment. We hope we shall meet you again at this complex, and in the meantime we send you our... More 

Stirling, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2015 via mobile

These apartments and hotel is fantastic. I have now stayed at them 5 years running and I am treated so well. As an all inclusive resort it's offers fantastic value for money and they do everything they can to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as they can. When I arrive each year I'm greeted with a bowl of... More 

Helpful?
Thank mlad2015
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear mlad2015, We are so happy to read that you spent a fantastic holiday with us at Blue Sea Hotel Los Fiscos, and we trust that we will receive you anew in the near future, to make your stay enjoyable once more. Many thanks for your review and comments, and best regards. Lola Bueno More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2015 via mobile

We visited in June ,July 2014 . And are going again this July. It isn't the best and not the worst.the food was ok 👌 the rooms are basic but clean. Yes you have to pay for hair dryer's safe's irons. If people would read trip advisor first they would be prepared.

Helpful?
3 Thank biglozo
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Biglozo, We really appreciate your loyalty, and we thank you for your review. We trust you will have an enjoyable holiday. See you soon, and best regards. Lola Bueno More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2015 via mobile

My sister and I stayed at the hotel/apartment week beginning 8th May. I too had read the reviews and was waiting for disappointment. BUT on the contrary we had a fantastic apartment. Room 246. I got much needed excersise climbing the spiral stair case. Only criticisms but slight were two things. The bed(hard) and the lack of evening entertainment at... More 

Helpful?
Thank Susie Q G
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Susie, We all remember you, because of your kindness and goodness. We are very happy to read that you had a nice holiday, and we trust you will be coming back soon! Kindest regards. Lola Bueno Manager More 

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2015

Well were do i start....! We arrived and went up to room which was "all inclusive" as entering room noticed it was not that clean, also no soaps or anything in bathroom, beds were smaller than a single, also one blanket which was no good as it was cold of a night, then ventured down to the restaurant, (which was... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Carl F
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Carl F, We are grateful for your observations and participation, and we regret that your stay with us was not enjoyable. We appreciate your remarks about food, as our aim is to ameliorate the service. Regarding entertainment, we are introducing improvements, which we trust will amuse our guests. Best wishes. Lola Bueno Manager More 

Travellers are raving about these Puerto Del Carmen hotels

Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2015

After booking to go to Los hibiscos in the centre of puerto del carmen, our hotel was changed to blue sea. Reading many of the reviews we were a little apprehensive to say the least. Arrived late in the evening with two tired grandkids,, given directions to room,on arrival at the room, there were no sheets and only only one... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank 713Kim
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear 713Kim, Thanks for your remarks and comments, and for having visited this complex of Puerto del Carmen. We are very glad to read that you found the staff's attention lovely, Dalia and Jessica are happy about that. And we appreciate your suggestions about the food. Best regards. Lola Bueno Manager More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2015

I know i know. You get what you pay for.... BUT! This was just too much. i am not a luxury traveller. We had to pay extra for the heater(yes, it was very cold night time), extra for the hairdryer, if you wanted a kettle... yes you had to pay extra too. All in all... very shabby apartments with so... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Agneess
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Agneess, We appreciate your feedback, and your sharing your experience with us. We take pleasure in informing you that we replaced the towels in March, i.e. two months ago, so if you wish to return to this complex you will see the improvement implemented. Best wishes. Lola Bueno Manager More 

West Lothian, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2015 via mobile

This hotel is an absolute disgrace , can't believe on the beach or any other company sell this for them ! I understand this is a 3* but I have been in 3* previous & id give them a 5 compared to this , my self ( 5months pregnant) & my husband were given an apartment away from the complex... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank megan m
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Meganm, We thank you for having shared your experience about our hotel with us. We are pleased to say the theatre floor will be repaired shortly; about the food, we wish to add that there is a microwave at the restaurant, so as to satisfy all tastes. We regret that your stay at this complex did not satisfy you,... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for a week all inclusive on the 2nd may with my fiancé. We found all the staff very helpful and accomdating. Hotel is clean and tidy. Free WiFi in room downstairs all day. Good size rooms with small kitchen area which is ideal if self catering. You have to hire a kettle if you want one. Hairdryer in... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank sarahjones28
Blue Sea H, Manager at Blue Sea Los Fiscos, responded to this review

Dear Sarahjones28, Many thanks for your participation and your sentences! We really rejoice that you had an enjoyable holiday. About beds, please do not hesitate to come to Reception to inform us that you find your bed uncomfortable, as we shall change your mattress. We all hope to see you again in the near future. Best wishes. Lola Bueno More 

840 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (623)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (119)
Viewed
View from Room (47)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (85)
Viewed
Room/Suite (84)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Other (250)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (198)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (49)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)
Viewed
Two Bedrooms Apartment (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Del Carmen
0.4 km away
BelleVue Aquarius
BelleVue Aquarius
#75 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,055 reviews
17.3 km away
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
#36 of 39 in Costa Teguise
1,696 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel THB Flora
Hotel THB Flora
#31 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Apartamentos THe Morromar
Apartamentos THe Morromar
#38 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
2,239 reviews
5.2 km away
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
#28 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
2,942 reviews
19.6 km away
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
#38 of 39 in Costa Teguise
1,540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Blue Sea Hotel Los Fiscos is located in a quiet area in ​​Puerto del Carmen, where there are a wide variety of shops, restaurants and bars just 500 meters away. Free Wi-Fi in reception area. The magnificent sandy beach "Playa Grande" is located just 900 meters from the Hotel. The hotel has a spacious terrace with outdoor pool as well as a playground, entertainment and animation. All the rooms are equipped with bathroom, kitchen, satellite TV, telephone, safe. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Blue Sea Los Fiscos

Address: C/ Los Cabezos 2, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range: $55 - $707 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Blue Sea Los Fiscos 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Blue Sea Los Fiscos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Blue Sea Los Fiscos Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Los Fiscos Hotel
Los Fiscos Puerto Del Carmen
Blue Sea Los Fiscos Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Blue Sea Los Fiscos staff and other travellers.
111 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (111)

Questions? Get answers from Blue Sea Los Fiscos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask them for apt above the pool or looking out to road which is ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles bangorgirl51, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here...that way you get a good room somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles seagullview, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room facing pool , room facing mountains”
 of 5 bubbles smuger2016, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Avoid high level floors of you have mobility issues.”
 of 5 bubbles vinnetteh, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“not 146 246”
 of 5 bubbles chrischas, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay