We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Nautilus Lanzarote

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Nautilus Lanzarote
Nautilus Lanzarote
Panoramas (19)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

761 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Nautilus Lanzarote
See the most recent reviews
Showing 606: English reviews
Galway
Reviewed 18 January 2017

8 of us stayed here from the 24th to the 31st Dec 2016. We asked for two apartments next to one another but unfortunately it wasn't possible so they up graded us to a bigger apartment and not too far away from the rest of our party! It was late in the evening when we got there so it was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TheQuietManGalway
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear TheQuietManGalway ,thank you so much for your kind words in Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that you and your friends and family enjoyed your stay in Nautilus Lanzarote and you liked the place. We are looking forward to welcoming you all as soon , in the meantime, we send you our kindest greetings. Best wishes Leda Giordano –...

Hitchin, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 January 2017

This was our second stay just got back, the Nautilus is clean and tidy BUT!! we had NO hot water for 3 days on the forth day it was finally sorted, we were only given a room on one of these days to shower in, NOT good enough as we had an elderly relative with us on his first trip...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane G
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear Jane G. Thank you for posting your review in tripadvisor , As I check your reservation , I see that we gave you a superior apartment pool side according with your reservation , I understand you did not like the location of it , but just for your information not all the superior apartments are pool side . For...

Reviewed 14 January 2017

We stayed here over the new year. This is a lovely hotel, with a great pool, and great facilities for kids, such as crazy golf, pool table and playground. We ahd a poolside room, which was fantastic. The rooms are spacious, with free wifi, and TV with british stations. The staff are very helpful and the hotel has a small...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ralph H
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear Ralph H Thank you for your feedback on Tripadvisor . We are very happy that you like Nautilus Lanzarote , as you well write we serve breakfast and you can order lunch till 13.30 , I'm really sorry that you did not receive this informations before . For your next visit let us know if there is something we...

Torquay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Lovely quiet hotel, increadibly clean, fantastic location, very friendly staff, could not wish for more, i would reccomend this to anyone wanting a relaxing break. Nice flat wlk to the shopping area, and also the beach, close to loads of varied dining places as well as bars

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark S
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear Mark S thank you so much for your kind review in Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that you and your friends enjoyed your stay in Nautilus Lanzarote . We are looking forward to welcoming you all as soon , in the meantime, we send you our kindest greetings. Best wishes Leda Giordano – Nautilus Team

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Stayed here from the 14th to the 18th of December, and have to say the apartment was the nicest we have ever stayed in! Very clean,light,airy and cool, the self catering facilities provided everything you could think of to cook a meal!The grounds were spotless and beautiful! We can't wait to go back!! One tiny negative was the temperature of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicjordan
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear Nicjordan Thank you so much for your nice words for the Nautilus Team. We all hope to welcoming you very soon. Until then, we all send you our fondest regards. Kind wishes Leda Giordano – Nautilus Team

Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night. I'm really satisfied with the service and the helpful staff at Nautilus! Clean and quite room. There is also a small shop in the hotel where I could find what I needed for breakfast.I have nothing to complain about. I would definitely recommend this place.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Camilla G
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear Camilla G Thank you for your nice review on Tripadvisor. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us , For your next visit let us know if there is something we can do for you . Fondest regards Leda Giordano – Nautilus Team

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

I stayed here with the kiddies in December, the hotel is very clean, the apartments are very well equipped for a self catering holiday. I stayed in a two bedroom apartment with a sitting room and a open plan kitchen, a wet room and a separate toilet, the apartments have a satellite TV and Internet free of charge, You also...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank A TripAdvisor Member
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear Tripadvisor Member Thank you for taking the time to write on Tripadvisor . We are very happy that you like Nautilus Lanzarote the services and the location , but I'm really sorry to know that you find the staff unfriendly , be free to contact me directly if you fell that I have to have a conversation with one...

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

Slightly risky in taking two children for Christmas. They enjoyed the pool, albeit briefly due to the cold water. We were given number 6, hidden behind the artists' studio. There's some 'interesting' art but at least we had some privacy and reasonable peace. It's convenient for the beach, there are several good restaurants within a few minutes walk and supermarkets...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Rob J
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear Rob J Thank you for posting your review in tripadvisor . We are glad you enjoyed Nautilus Lanzarote. As you know we have different type of unit , what I suggest for next time is to do a reservation directly with us for a two bedroom superior XL that is near the pool , for the Air con ,our...

Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

This is a great place to stay especially if you're disabled ♿ in any way, from the mildest to the sever . I had a great time ⌚ as they were very helpful in getting me sorted out, with a mobility scooter hired from Paul who is a friendly gentleman who is there to help you. Very clean the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Maryjo M
LedaGiordano, Gerente at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear Maryjo M Thank you for your nice review on Tripadvisor. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us As you know you can pre book all the equipments you need beforehand, if you wish for your next visit let us know if there is something we can do for you . Fondest regards Leda Giordano – Nautilus...

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 December 2016

This was our second visit to Nautilus but we won't be returning for a third time. We had upgraded to an APT adjacent to the children's play area, but our privacy was ruined by a couple next to us forcing their music choice upon us. We are a quiet family & we wouldn't play music ourselves in such a manner....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Peter_and_Gemma
LedaGiordanoNautilus, Manager at Nautilus Lanzarote, responded to this review

Dear Peter & Gemma : When I saw the review today. it got me really surprised , I checked all the reservations of July 2016 but I could not find yours. Of course, I trusted you were here. If you had a problem with the neighbors, you could let us know so we could have solved the problem then but...

876 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (405)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (66)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
View from Room (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (82)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (144)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (359)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (48)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Superior Adapted Apartment (60)
Viewed
Superior Apartment (53)
Viewed
Superior XL Apartment (39)
Viewed
Superior XL Pool View Apartment (63)
Viewed
The Hotel (68)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (112)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (46)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Del Carmen
0.4 km away
Costa Sal Villas and Suites
Costa Sal Villas and Suites
#3 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,894 reviews
3.3 km away
Lani's Suites de Luxe
Lani's Suites de Luxe
#1 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
426 reviews
0.9 km away
Seaside Los Jameos Playa
Seaside Los Jameos Playa
#9 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
3,387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
#29 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
3,101 reviews
1.2 km away
Hipotels La Geria
Hipotels La Geria
#10 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,467 reviews
21.3 km away
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The resort includes single and double apartments (47 of them mobility-friendly). You will enjoy a qualified service in an exceptionally quiet environment, environmentally friendly and with original works of art present both in common areas and in every apartments. Two acclimatised swimming pools (one for small children, the other equipped with a water-powered lift for 120kg) and Breakfast and take away food are also at our clients' disposal. We also have a apartments known as "Casa del Artista", specifically adapted for the needs of artists that contribute to our varied collection of works of art. You can enjoy long walks or bike-rides in the avenue bordering the beaches, as well as all shopping and entertainment options offered by Puerto del Carmen. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Nautilus Lanzarote

Address: Calle Gramillo 5, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range: $99 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Nautilus Lanzarote 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Nautilus Lanzarote reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nautilus Bungalows Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Nautilus Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Nautilus Bungalows Lanzarote
Nautilus Resort Puerto Del Carmen
Nautilus Lanzarote Puerto Del Carmen
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#2 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#2 Family Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#3 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Nautilus Lanzarote staff and other travellers.
88 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (88)

Questions? Get answers from Nautilus Lanzarote staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Would have preferred around the pool”
 of 5 bubbles samr999, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try to get a superior room by the pool. Ask for room 12.”
 of 5 bubbles 578ralphh, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Great at catering for disabled people and so quiet and tranquil”
 of 5 bubbles , 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at pool are nice, but could be noisy during summer.”
 of 5 bubbles ASimeon, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Poolside room,saves any incline for in battery w/chairs”
 of 5 bubbles 187047Timwilliams, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5