We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel THB Flora

Hotels.comUSD 103*
View Deal
08/07/2017 09/07/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 111*
USD 103*
USD 111*
USD 103*
USD 111*
USD 103*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel THB Flora
Hotel THB Flora
Panoramas (4)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,769 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,480: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel THB Flora
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Myself and my other half had a lovely holiday and stay here however although we had a newly refurbished apartment we were so far away from the bar. Up by the adult pool they need a bar definitely. It's ok I gave my other half the exercise to the bar whilst I topped up my tan. The food here was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Claire B
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here 5 years ago and returned for a wedding anniversary family reunion. Food was vile. Place was filthy. Bar and restaurant staff downright rude and the reception staff not helpful at all. Avoid like the plague. Room cleaners a disgrace. Our towels were changed once and sheets were appauling. Blankets i would not have given to my dog to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janice H
THBFLORA, Óscar S. Director THB Flora at Hotel THB Flora, responded to this review

Dear Janice H, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in the THB Flora, We are sorry that we didn't reach your expectations in some services during your stay. I doubt very much that you have spent your holidays in THB Flora but We will take into account in general your comment so future customers have the best experience...

notts
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Got a good deal for a week in Feb with Thomas cook. Rooms need updating but we saw this going on across the road from us . we were over looking the pool and had a sea view. We were next to reception . didn't hear much noise from the busy road out front but then there is so much...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank debou
Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely restaurants and plenty of bars. The locals are more than helpful and very friendly. The market is a must do, very good quality 'Lacoste' polo shirts which don't shrink/ fade! Plenty of delicious things to try while walking round the stalls.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Julia_bull73
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Good points first Nice place to stay very clean. staff very helpful not far to local shops 🆓 bus to the beach nice bars near by for food and cheap beer Go out of gates to local super market hyper Dino very cheap Nice little pub 200 yards out of gates called the crafty cow or purple turtle Bad points...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank hedgeback
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked our break with Monarch which, I will be honest, was very good. Flight- although a late afternoon flight was nice, although we was delayed due to Brussels ATC but we made a bit of time up. On arrival we found the desk easily and board the coach en-route to THB Flora just as the sun was setting. The...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Nathan H
THBFLORA, Oscar S. Director THB Flora at Hotel THB Flora, responded to this review

Dear Nathan H, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in the THB Flora, We are sorry that we didn't reach your expectations in some services during your stay. We will take into account in general your comment so future customers have the best experience possible with us. Kind regards,

Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here with my wife for a week, on check in we were allocated a lovley modern recently renovated apartment but the views were terrible, we asked if we could move and we were accomodated by the lovley reception staff. The following morning we went to the restaurant to see what was on offer, we were so impressed that we...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank kevincronin2000
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Having been here on December 2016,my wife and I returned on May 5th 2017. We were again greeted by a friendly receptionist booked in and paid refundable deposit for remote control when returned and given our key to apartment 105. Which is a good location for the pool. The pool is split by a bridge in two. One side is...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank trev977
Cwmbran, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Have just spent a week at this hotel on an all inclusive basis, the pool bar is very good and unlike some we never had to que for drinks so that was a big plus , also plenty of sun loungers and never a problem getting one at any time of day. Food quality was good though choices very limited....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank herbie6789
Fareham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is difficult to revue as it some great points and some not to my liking. The hotel is split into two parts on both sides of the road with an underpass connecting the two. The hotel on the main part with rooms 100 - 250 ish is an ideal location for parents and kids with the entertainment geared...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank postern2016

1,008 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (854)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (97)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (190)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (86)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Other (381)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (105)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Standard Room (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)
Viewed
Dining (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
08/07/2017 09/07/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Del Carmen hotels
0.3 km away
BelleVue Aquarius
BelleVue Aquarius
#75 of 92 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,182 reviews
0.1 km away
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
#79 of 92 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,756 reviews
4.5 km away
Hotel Floresta
Hotel Floresta
#18 of 92 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Atlantis Las Lomas
Atlantis Las Lomas
#35 of 92 in Puerto Del Carmen
808 reviews
2.4 km away
Montana Club
Montana Club
#13 of 92 in Puerto Del Carmen
720 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Puerto Carmen
Hotel Puerto Carmen
#57 of 92 in Puerto Del Carmen
705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel THB Flora, located in Puerto del Carmen, is a settlement of studios and apartments with beautiful gardens and a multitude of services to offer a unique experience for your next holiday in Lanzarote. Relax in our beautiful pools and participate in our complete entertainment program of activities for adults and children. You will discover that the THB Flora Hotel is the perfect place for a holiday with your family or friends. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel THB Flora

Address: Reina Sofia 25, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range: $81 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel THB Flora 3*
Number of rooms: 208
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hotel THB Flora reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Thb Flora Puerto Del Carmen
Thb Flora Hotel
Flora Apartments Lanzarote
Hotel THB Flora Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel THB Flora staff and other travellers.
381 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (381)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel THB Flora staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Want peace and quiet go over the newly refurbished side with the Adult only pool (Warning it is 2 meters deep all the way round.)”
568nathanh, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“Quieter floors are to the front of the hotel away from pool and disco/entertainment area.”
trev977, 14 May 2017 | Read review
“for quiet area book rooms 300 plus on south side, ideally pool side.”
postern2016, 12 May 2017 | Read review
“Rooms around the second pool are quieter.”
girlsmumCarlow, 3 May 2017 | Read review
“rooms facing the sea,219 if you are lucky”
yozzerhughes1982, 2 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
USD 103* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 103
Orbitz.comUSD 103
CancelonUSD 111
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates