We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (493)
Room & Suite (246)
Pool & Beach (76)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good45%
  • Average15%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“block b”(188 reviews)
“lomo”(57 reviews)
“old town”(243 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,192)
Filter reviews
1,030 results
Traveller rating
415
430
130
36
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
415
430
130
36
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblock blomoold townthese apartmentsrequested blocklinekers barroom in blocksmaller poolpool barcardiac hillself cateringthe main stripno air congreat apartmentsreception staffturn rightgreat holiday
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,030 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

I emailed HG hotels before going to Lomos Blanca requesting a quiet refurbished room with a sea view and they hit the nail on the head providing just what we asked for-we stayed in room 601,thank you Lomos Blanco. Excellent apartments,centrally located,5 mins to Biosphere...More

1  Thank kennj54
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We visited the Lomo Blanco Apartments in early May for 11 nights. The receptionist was friendly enough upon arrival. Our apartment was fairly clean, we requested a refurbished one. The kitchen utensils/mugs etc needed a good clean, especially the kettle, which really could’ve done with...More

Thank ajb1997-b
Response from HGHotel, Director de Recepción at Lomo Blanco ApartmentsResponded yesterday

Dear Customer Thank you very much for your comments, we are glad to see that even though we have not met your expectations one hundred percent is willing to come back and give us another chance. We work hard to train our staff and believe...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

Stayed at HG Lomo Blanco May 2018. The ground where lovely and well maintained. Our room had a good view but it was dirty and damaged window latch, could not shut bedroom window, kettle in the kitchen had duck tape wrapped around the lead! Found...More

Thank Ian M
Response from HGHotel, Gerente at Lomo Blanco ApartmentsResponded today

Dear Mr Mackenzie, First of all we thank you for your comments, which we take into consideration as they always help us to improve. However, as already explained in our previous communications, we deeply regret you did not report your dissatisfaction onsite, nor you gave...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On booking these apartments emailed them for a upper floor with sunny balcony and that is what we got. The room had a sea view and pool view in the quieter B block. The maid cleaned the room 5 out of 7 days and did...More

2  Thank Ruth L
Response from HGHotel, Director de Recepción at Lomo Blanco ApartmentsResponded yesterday

Dear customer. It is a pleasure to read has been satisfied from your holiday in our Hotel. Comments like this make us believe that we are on the right track. We hope to see you again, you will be very well received. Greetings. The direction

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we arrived at the hotel on 22nd April really welcomed by reception staff,when we went to our room there were empty water bottles and glasses outside our door and these were there for three days until i asked reception to move them.The apartments are well...More

3  Thank 141beanbag
Response from HGHotel, Gerente at Lomo Blanco ApartmentsResponded 1 week ago

Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you very much for your comments as they always help us to improve. We greatly regret that your stay in our apartments has not been to your entire satisfaction. Let me remind you that our staff is trained to offer...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lanzarote
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
USD 61 - USD 123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 61 - USD 123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (493)
Room & Suite (246)
Pool & Beach (76)
Dining (8)
The Hotel (PRE-RENOVATION) (26)
Restaurants and Bars (PRE-RENOVATION) (18)
Amenities (14)
Family and Play Areas (12)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Shelle-belle57
21 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ljg G | Reviewed this property |
Yes you pay a deposit refundable on departure
0
Votes
Cazza2812
9 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from BobbyMc54 | Reviewed this property |
WE stayed in room 607 and this perfectly suits what you are looking for.
1
Vote
WanderlustGal92
9 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Jean H | Reviewed this property |
Hi - they are in the newer part of the town but can walk into the old town from the apartments which takes about 15-20 mins where there is a Shopping Mall, restaurants and pubs. Would recommend Drunken Monkey - only a small... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"High floor in b block"
Read review
"block b is the quiet end and by what we seen the oldest rooms"
Read review
"If you prefer shade room 142"
Read review
"Rooms not by the road.Far side of main pool good."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing