We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (46)
Pool & Beach (9)
Room & Suite (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good45%
  • Average10%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“pool bar”(24 reviews)
“these apartments”(23 reviews)
“the main strip”(12 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Pool
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
Self-Serve Laundry
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (147)
There are newer reviews for Apartamentos Fayna
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
46
48
12
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
46
48
12
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barthese apartmentsthe main stripenglish couplegolden cornerbed apartmentsmall complextowels were changedon arrivalfabulous locationnight breakbooked last minutegood sizedoor stepold townstayed for nightsno air con
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Had a week in aprts . two 5 year olds kids with us. overall good experience . ideal location on the strip ...avail of the onsite parking is a must ...not worth the hassel of driving around the blocks looking for a space and @...More

Thank ed f
Response from Aptos-Fayna, Marketing at Apartamentos FaynaResponded 10 August 2017

Hello de _eddiefanning, At the moment we try to avoid that the clients reserve the sun beds in the swimming pool with their towels. We regret that on the day you had to use the pool shower there was no hot water, we will try...More

Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a ground floor appartment in Fayna. We ordered a mobility scooter pre arrival. The complex is very accessible and is in the centre of things for restaurants and nearby Spar. Fayna is a really friendly and safe family complex. There is a...More

1  Thank Fayla2
Response from Aptos-Fayna, Marketing at Apartamentos FaynaResponded 10 August 2017

Hello Fayla2, We were very happy to read your comment. We strive every day to make all our clients feel like you did them. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards

Reviewed 21 March 2017

Fantastic location with two entrances if you walk through to Flamingo Apts. Basic and clean, towels changed regularly nice heated pool, plenty of comfy sunbeds with cushions and friendly reception guy. Will definitely return. Only thing that could be improved was bedding not changed in...More

3  Thank johnty1234
Response from Aptos-Fayna, Marketing at Apartamentos FaynaResponded 10 August 2017

Hello Johnty1234, Thank you very much for your comment, we are happy to read that you will repeat with us. See you soon!

Reviewed 10 February 2017

Had a great stay in these apartments in January,clean,spacious ,fantastic location just across from the casino on the main strip.WiFi worked well for us but one device at a time,spar and hyper round the corner,lovely pool bar with the nicest girls running it ,good value...More

7  Thank motothejo
Response from Aptos-Fayna, Marketing at Apartamentos FaynaResponded 10 August 2017

Hello Motothejo, We are happy that you liked our facilities. We hope to see you again soon. Regards,

Reviewed 24 January 2017

We stayed at Fayna, booked a two-roomed apartment which was large and clean. A little basic, but for the price, we weren't expecting luxury. Carmen on reception was great, cabs called immediately when requested and we felt generally looked-after. All parts of the accommodation were...More

2  Thank PennyJ1
Response from Aptos-Fayna, Marketing at Apartamentos FaynaResponded 10 August 2017

Hello Penny, We are happy that you like our facilities, we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lanzarote
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 71 - USD 107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
USD 71 - USD 107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (46)
Pool & Beach (9)
Room & Suite (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
donna15
8 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Aptos-Fayna | Property representative |
Hello Donna 15, You can book in one of the restaurants near the apartments. Best regards
1
Vote
Google Translation
Jill B
17 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Aptos-Fayna | Property representative |
Hello Jill, Yes, there is about 50 channels. Best regards
0
Votes
Google Translation
Jill B
16 January 2018|
Answer
Response from stephenbury | Reviewed this property |
You dont pay your tv in your apartment is set up not a big selection of channels
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Room 133 has a bottle bank near the bedroom window.. it gets noisy late at night."
Read review
"for a sea view rooms rooms on the Flamingo side"
Read review
"If you want sunshine on your balcony and don't mind a flight of steps, the First floor is better."
Read review
"All the rooms seem to be good all over looking the quiet pool"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing