We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

194 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 20: English reviews
Start your review of Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Absolutely perfect, love all the campanile hotels, spotlessly clean, excellent buffet meals really is spot on. Also they all speak English. The food is very French / continental as you would expect, the snails really are a must. What more do you need.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lee F
Brecht, Belgium
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

Perfect hotel when coming from Belgium. Rooms have been recently renovated. Very friendly staff. Only negative is there is no elevator available, for disabled people less interesting. Lots of parking space available.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean-Philippe H
DIMITRI R, Manager at Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client, Nous vous remercions pour votre message et sommes heureux que notre établissement vous ai plu. Il n'y a...

Isle of Mull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 April 2016

very reasonably priced , motel like hotel,(ground floor has parking outside) with security shutters , comfy clean beds in a clean room. The room and wet room bathroom was suitable for those with disabilities. There are a number of pet rabbits , goats hens and a potbellied pig in an enclosure This hotel is just off the motorway, one of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pabu46
DIMITRI R, Manager at Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et sommes ravis que nos services vous aient plus . Nos espèrons...

Didcot
Reviewed 12 July 2015

Comfortable beds, air-con, good shower, near motorway exit and several restaurants nearby. Very basic but all you need. Modern decor. Only €49 for twin room. Only a 4 rating because the shutter broke.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stinkerfromHove
DIMITRI R, Manager at Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chère cliente, Merci pour votre mail, nous sommes heureux d'entendre que votre séjour se soit bien déroulé et que nos...

Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 May 2015

We stayed here during May half term on our visit to Parc Asterix and Paris . We booked a family room which had a large queen/king size bed and a large single bed and perfect for family of four with two kids (9 and 11). Room was ready when we arrived. Staff was very nice, friendly and helpful. They are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dcol2015
DIMITRI R, Manager at Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chers Clients, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis et vous en remercions. Nous ferons part...

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 May 2015

We stayed here for a night on the way to and way from Disneyland Paris. For the price it is amazing, bit like a travel lodge only more comfortable and more modern decor. The rooms are compact but had enough room for our family of four, including a wheelchair. Loads of free parking, few restaurants near by, literally just off...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenny B
Management response:
Google Translation

Chère cliente, Merci pour votre retour, nous sommes ravis que notre établissemnt vous satisfait et espère vous revoir prochainement. Pour...

Paris, France
Reviewed 15 April 2015

I've booked a room in the Campanile Roissy Saint Witz to be close to the airport through booking.com. Once arrived in the hotel the reservation was correctely enregistrered but the room not available despite the confirmation I received by email. They claimed to have (repetive!!!) technical problems and tried to find a solution in a lower-class (!) hotel, as I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelo l
Walmer, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 October 2014

Good location just off the motorway with ample parking. Building looks a bit dilapidated but the rooms are a pleasant surprise with large flat screen TVs, hairdryers, Tea/coffee and a very comfortable and clean bed. Good quality sleep in peaceful surroundings

 Report
Helpful?
Thank simmo31
Harrow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Very comfortable rooms, nice and quiet. Staff very friendly - special mention to lovely Florence in the restaurant. Disappointing that there wasn't a full dinner menu available on a Sunday evening: a growing trend in French chain hotels.

Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon G
Staines, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 April 2014

This is a standard French chain hotel on an out of town plot with various other hotels. It's very convenient for the airport or for a night's rest before negotiating your way round Paris. The restaurant is ok but overpriced, but there's a McDonalds and a Buffalo Grill on the same site. I'd happily stay here again for the sheer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mfpcj

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Witz
0.1 km away
Premiere Classe Roissy - Saint Witz
4.6 km away
Hotel des Trois Hiboux
Hotel des Trois Hiboux
#1 of 1 in Plailly
414 reviews
0.1 km away
Akena City Saint Witz
Akena City Saint Witz
#3 of 7 in Saint-Witz
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Novotel Survilliers
Novotel Survilliers
#1 of 1 in Survilliers
394 reviews
0.1 km away
Kyriad Design Enzo Roissy St Witz
4.1 km away
Tiara Chateau Hotel Mont Royal Chantilly
Tiara Chateau Hotel Mont Royal C...
#1 of 1 in La Chapelle-en-Serval
986 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz

Address: Lieu-dit Le Petit Marais, 95470 Saint-Witz, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Saint-Witz
Price Range: $66 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Campanile Roissy - Saint Witz staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you don't smoke remember to request a no smoking room”
 of 5 bubbles pabu46, 17 Apr 2016 | Read review
“3 floors no lift so ask for lore floor.”
 of 5 bubbles stinkerfromHove, 12 Jul 2015 | Read review
“We stayed in 5 and then 6 on the ground floor. Bigger family rooms. Very nice.”
 of 5 bubbles M1900NWjennyb, 23 May 2015 | Read review
“do not go in this hotel or at least call before for an official confirmation”
 of 5 bubbles angelol783, 15 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Comfortable beds, room size adequate for a weekend or overnight but too small for a week.”
 of 5 bubbles paulhI2683SE, 4 Feb 2014 | Read review
5 of 5