We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 2 hotels in Nanteuil-les-Meaux

Campanile Meaux Sud - Nanteuil Les Meaux

129 reviews
Save
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (4)
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Overview
  • Excellent3%
  • Very good26%
  • Average38%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible13%
14 Jul 2017
“Very cheap but still poor value as you won't get any sleep!”
19 May 2017
“All-night boom-boom music on Sunday May 1st, and no control whatsoever.”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (129)Write a Review
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
0
3
3
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
3
3
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017

This is a typical cheap motel room but unfortunately they forgot to soundproof the rooms! Noisy neighbours until 5.00am probably reflecting the standard of guests based on the low prices. Add this to the noise from the main road outside and sleep is at a...More

Thank Steveskipton
Reviewed 19 May 2017

My wife and I decided to go "up-market" from our usual choice of motel and stay at a Campanile for a change. And what a change it was! We have never had such a disturbed and sleepless night in our lives as the night we...More

Thank Stuart C
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

The room was dirty. Hair in the corners, writing on the walls. Broken shower. The staff said they can't speak English. If your tour operator trys to book this hotel get them to change it,.. the rooms need a complete refurbishment. When the TV is...More

1  Thank ROSSB1
Response from Lionel R, Gérant at Campanile Meaux Sud - Nanteuil Les MeauxResponded 3 January 2017

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for sharing your opinion about our hotel. We are sorry that you have a bad memory of your stay. We will put all of your remarks back to the staff concerned because your experience does not reflect our day-to-day work....More

Reviewed 30 December 2015 via mobile

Well located for Disney, and easy walk to supermarket and family dining eg Pizza Hut, Madonalds, Buffalo Grill, Courtepaille. Mattresses good, though third bed in triple room was a camp bed type. Bathroom good with powerful hot shower, though staff needed convincing to change the...More

1  Thank NorthamptonJon
Response from Lionel R, Gérant at Campanile Meaux Sud - Nanteuil Les MeauxResponded 1 January 2016

Hello, Thank you for sharing your opinion. We are pleased that the proximity of Dysney has facilitated your stay and that you enjoyed the comfort of the room. Sorry for the noise but that is not common in our hotel. Best Regards.

Reviewed 30 June 2015

Booked a trip with a travel agency to Paris and Disney by bus. We stayed at this hotel. I knew that it wasn't gonna be a great hotel, but on arrival I was quite shocked by the look of it. You had to walk over...More

1  Thank Stefan C
PreviousNext
123
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (4)
Hotel & Grounds (10)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
USD 41 - USD 87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 41 - USD 87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite