We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Golf Course
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Kitchenette
Family Rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Location
Full view
94Great for walkers
Grade: 94 out of 100
663Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
70Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
1
2
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
2
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2018

I was originally booked to stay at the Edificio Don Antonio but the property managers offered me an apartment at the Don Diego when they had an issue with the plumbing at the Don Antonio. I only stayed 2 nights at the end of June...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Worslesr
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

Just returned from a lovely week in this very central apartment, After reading some reviews I was a little concerned but we were very pleased!, Alfredo jr and his team were fantastic, they were just across the road, they even arranged our transfers, which were...More

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank CarolandRod
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Stayed here from 28th May until 4th June and i have to say it was great, the apartment was spotlessly clean and had everything you needed to have a pleasant stay, the location is excellent, we were in no3 apartment and had a street view...More

Date of stay: May 2017
1  Thank angela k
Reviewed 28 April 2017

The only thing i can say good about this appartment is the location,Right in the centre oh Los Cristanos beach front, I've never had such an un pleasent holiday in my life before. The appartment was very dated and dirty with ripped towels and bed...More

Date of stay: April 2017
Thank Buster9765
Response from NYC55555, Gerente at Edificio Don DiegoResponded 3 May 2017

Hello Mark, why you didn't come to my office, that is 10 meters from the apartment and I will try to make everything to be okay, the same day of your departure we talked on the phone and you did not tell me anything, it's...More

Reviewed 13 October 2015

On corner of beachfront and restaurant street, wonderful views. Very clean and well equipped and chap we dealt with very helpful. Excellent value for money will definately be going back. There's no pool but when you have balcony and are across from beach you dont...More

Date of stay: September 2015
5  Thank JAH700
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Willy2829
18 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Stefano Gex P |
ciao, sono in uno degli appartamenti ora. come posizione è ottimo, un pò rumoroso la sera ( ci sono parecchi ristoranti nella via). i letti sono scomodi e singoli. portati degli asciugamani perchè te ne danno 4 per tutto il... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"I honestly carn't say anything nice about this appartment apart from location"
Buster9765
28 Apr. 2017
Read review
PRICE RANGE
USD 63 - USD 89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsTenerifeAronaLos Cristianos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing